^ How do you know about Bahu's..do they come-up and complain to you? Street vendors are known for selling "shady" things.. argh!
i heard from that street seller
^ How do you know about Bahu's..do they come-up and complain to you? Street vendors are known for selling "shady" things.. argh!
i heard from that street seller
Re: MOT for prospective Husbands
if you see these street sellers usually have big crowd
anyway that is their marketing technique
he is not going to pollute the bedroon by toxic gases just dont feed him beens all the times
his tools should be checked and certificate of its fitness
hahaa
back ground checks kay liyay tu kisi imandar ko apoint kerna paray gh kion keh pakistan main background kay shuqeen bhi buhat hain
a compulsory annual test of motor vehicles for safety and exhaust fumes
although my thread became victom of childish paki mantality but iam back with nice language
I have seen many cases of arranged marriages where partner are not competent to fulfill there duties as husband
what do you suggest about mot of prospective husbands?
please ffeel free to put your comments
perhaps the girl doesn't have the feautres ahem that gets the guys motor running?
i mean lots of dudes get married for the sake of marriage but when it comes time to perform, the inspiration just isn't there.....no?
tools theek hoon tu phir istamaal kernay walay pay depend karta hai
^lolz
are you for real ?
I would say call his Ex.
And then call Ex's ex.
You will get a pretty clear pic.
Or test them. Guy is not going to say no.
tools theek hoon tu phir istamaal kernay walay pay depend karta hai
Good Point! Most people own functioning cars but never read the entire manual to optimize thier car's performance :)
^lol, good idea
I would say call his Ex. And then call Ex's ex.
You will get a pretty clear pic. Or test them. Guy is not going to say no.
test how?
test how?
hehe
you things are made in certain way. when they are net to each other every thing make sense.
Things fit.
hehe you things are made in certain way. when they are net to each other every thing make sense. Things fit.
I still think it would help to have a cheat sheet.
bas himat jawab day ghaiy lols
no
acha tu abhi himat hai
thanks for responses
I still think it would help to have a cheat sheet.
cheat sheat? what is it
although cheat sheat is not related to the topic but your explaination much appreciated thanks