a compulsory annual test of motor vehicles for safety and exhaust fumes
although my thread became victom of childish paki mantality but iam back with nice language
I have seen many cases of arranged marriages where partner are not competent to fulfill there duties as husband
what do you suggest about mot of prospective husbands?
please ffeel free to put your comments
Sara516
November 20, 2008, 4:16am
Re: MOT for prospective Husbands
What is MOT and what does your first line have to do with the rest of your post?
As far as I know MOT test stands for Ministry of Transport test. I think its a compulsory test that cars have to go through before they get on the road. So I presume that desi ostrich wishes to have something similar for male species.
Sara516
November 20, 2008, 12:42pm
^i believe for the after-shaadi activities. gigigity giggitiy
I think she meant, just like a vehicle needed to be tested before driving (MOT) should a husband be tested?
**Like a male physical examination by a pediatrician??
Driving test for shaadi?
upto you but i wouldnt go that far lol
Mirch
November 20, 2008, 2:14pm
:hehe: @desi ostrich MOT is not the only thing, we need to get a criminal background check, credit history check etc etc .
Please refer to an old thread where this subject has been discussed.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-relationships/295443-background-check-prospective-spouse.html
yeah just to check if HE can drive HER crazy
desi ostrich, you need to tell us specifically what part of the relationship you want to discuss? coz baat nikley gee tu doooooooOOr tak jayee gee and secondly why do you think female species are immune to any such test
Amour
November 20, 2008, 2:28pm
well car MOT apply for only 3 years old cars and vans. and MOT has certain 50 points check list.
for the male MOT, the list can be long for picky ladies
Smoker Y/N if yes how much %age
Drinker Y/N if yes how much %age
Womaniser Y/N
has Car y/N if Y what brand
has a good job/business Y/N if yes salary?
owns a house Y/N if yes do inlaws will be sharing? how big is it? and where it is? all have percentage passing marks on house check.
sisters? more in numbers, MOT failure if all of them are un married
Brothers? how many, 0 Reading will be 100% pass on this check
In laws? Passed away = 100%, still alive but living separate = 70%, alive and sharing = 25%
Past relationships?
Appearance ?
Education?
above are basic checks, a successful candidate should pass all the points with most marks.
yeah just to check if HE can drive HER crazy
desi ostrich, you need to tell us specifically what part of the relationship you want to discuss? coz baat nikley gee tu doooooooOOr tak jayee gee and secondly why do you think female species are immune to any such test
yaar bat tu mainay nikaly thi lakin khumar gi nay mere thread ko khatam kar dia and i mentioned above as well
Gina
November 20, 2008, 8:22pm
Uffoh! I understood what desi said..was giving the topic a "U-turn"
And I wudn't want to test a "potential" husband's exhaust fumes!
Shukria!
well car MOT apply for only 3 years old cars and vans. and MOT has certain 50 points check list.
for the male MOT, the list can be long for picky ladies
Smoker Y/N if yes how much %age
Drinker Y/N if yes how much %age
Womaniser Y/N
has Car y/N if Y what brand
has a good job/business Y/N if yes salary?
owns a house Y/N if yes do inlaws will be sharing? how big is it? and where it is? all have percentage passing marks on house check.
sisters? more in numbers, MOT failure if all of them are un married
Brothers? how many, 0 Reading will be 100% pass on this check
In laws? Passed away = 100%, still alive but living separate = 70%, alive and sharing = 25%
Past relationships?
Appearance ?
Education?
above are basic checks, a successful candidate should pass all the points with most marks.
what about medical check up keyon keh bohat cases main bahus kehti hain keh husband say kuch nahin hoota.
Uffoh! I understood what desi said..was giving the topic a "U-turn"
And I wudn't want to test a "potential" husband's exhaust fumes!
Shukria!
he is not going to pollute the bedroon by toxic gases just dont feed him beens all the times
his tools should be checked and certificate of its fitness
Gina
November 20, 2008, 10:10pm
^ Get real..who does that!?
gina jee aadab
yes but if you look nobody wears seat belt in pakistan but in case of accident survivel rate is higher if you hare with seat belt.
but heard many bahus keh husband say kuch nahin hoota
and other intersted thing last year when i was visiting pakistan lahore and started walking in city center there was one street seller of herbal medicine
i stopped there and noted his speach to the crowed
Gina
November 20, 2008, 10:23pm
^ How do you know about Bahu's..do they come-up and complain to you? Street vendors are known for selling "shady" things.. argh!