Most-sad emotionaly uneven day.

Re: Most-sad emotionaly uneven day.

sorry..i am out of my mind these days!!

Take it one day at a time KA and remember that there are ALWAYS people out there that have it alot worse than you do...so be thankful for all that Allah (SWT) has given you and remain steadfast in your prayers. Trust me, patience comes a long way.

sorry! it was duplicate post:o

Ohhh sad!!! Let me pray for you and you’ll be alright in just a couple of moments. :blush:
Take these flowers :bb:

BTW I’m also feeling so down, at this very moment!!! :crying:

Thanks innocent. Flowers Taken:)

Thank you d-girl786. I have very strong faith.

I didn’t know men felt all these emotions and all these levels :eek:

:(

then you don’t know much about us men eh

kiya hua yaar,.. aaj bhi?

Thank to every one. Feeling much better now.
Really thank you all.:bb:

Chalo at least some1 is feeling good! Khoosh raho :)

Why? aren't you feeling good fara?

Jee rahay hain, bus!

come on can't be that bad? I am good listener.

^ why did u have to feel better? Finally when i thought men had other levels :smack:

hehehe
I did work out . blood went into brain flushing what was stuck.
Plus every one in the thread helped.

I feel ur pain man :(

no matter what u do, do not listen to sad songs. Try to spend as much of ur time with ur friends as u can. Try to keep urself busy.

^noo listening to sad songs really help... well, atleast in my case.

knockout_artist,

First of all, ask Allah for strength and help.

I'm glad you brought it up since it's very important to get these things out of your system. One of the worst things you can do is just bottle it up, so it's good that you opened up. It would be good though if you talked about it with someone in detail, like a friend you can trust and call them up, or talk to them online since it's easier to talk without being embarrassed that way.

Working out is definitely good, not only to relieve stress but exercising or even running releases endorphins in your body to help lift your mood. :)

If you don't pray regularly, then make a commitment and start praying. Allah works in mysterious ways, right? This could be His way of summoning you to ask Allah for help and to become closer to Him. Often people get sick of others asking them for help, but Allah loves it whenever you ask Him to help you. It's a pity many of us don't take advantage of this great blessing. Pray, and also make dua, and Allah will never let you down.

I'm sure you have heard that Allah never gives anyone a difficulty heavier than they can burden. There is also a Hadith that all difficulties, even something small like the pain from being pricked by a thorn, is a way through which your sins are eliminated. We all commit sins of varying degree after all. Ask Allah to forgive yours through this tough time, and to make you a stronger person, and inshaAllah your Creator will take care of you. :)