Most-sad emotionaly uneven day.

I am so touched I feel like a woman.
So much freakin emotion of 4-5 different kind With different intensity levels.
Don’t have a clue what to do.
Don’t know what to do.
Ladies please help!!

Guys don’t proceed quit now. Allah says if you keep some ones secret Allah will keep ypus on qeamaa.l

Re: Most-sad emotionaly uneven day.

Cry if you can. Talk about the problems. Maybe we can help.

Let is all out sister.

I think got dumped yesterday from premature relation.
Unexpectedly ran into a girl who once was very dear, we spoke for long time. Still feel same for her.(she is married)
Got picture from pakistan. my little nieces are 6 yease older from when I last saw them. I give my life for them and in blink of an eye I missed 9 years from there life. They don't look same. (this sure breaks my heart in million pieces)

Don't quote please.

Plan a trip to Pakistan. Hopefully you can see them soon.

Forget about that girl if she's married and if you are married. This is how shaitaan creeps into your life and distracts you. Allah has given each one of us the ability of control our emotions. Use that ability.

sigh ....
Its like every thing sneak up on me same day.

:kiss: mela bacha — go have some samosas— nothing they can’t fix.

On a serious note – dont stop yourself – let yourself grieve— and then move on.

hahahahaha
thank you. I am going to buy 2 samosa. hehehe

Try talking about it with someone in detail. Take a walk somewhere or go someplace where you can find peace, that really helps.

yeah I did sat on river bank this morning. Its like pain gets deeper in peace.:(

Samosas is not gonna help... it gives me tummy ache

go for a swim :D

Char din key zindagee hay huns kay guzar day ya row kar guzar day
meray bhai.

Dude!!!!!!!!!

Allah reham karay (aamen) there are sometimes when you are really depressed , but then , think for a second - you have alot more than others :slight_smile:
maybe you find a better gurl and so on …
look on the brighter side , there’s a lot more than you have lost :hugz:

I Thank allah every time I look at my life. think about my parents, think about my nephews/nieces. Also when girls look at me(I go thank you allah now get me a wife too lol)

sidra I am going to do up/down stairs for 20 mins plus little work out. Hope I feel like my self after.

meri jaan, samosa ke saat 2lbs jalebi bhi!!

Allah kher karay

yaar pehly hi dukh hy aur tum logon ko mazaq soogh rahy heen lol
you guys are so insensitive hahahahahaha
women are right lol

yaar tu woman ki feelings kab se samaj ne lagya???

One friend of mine invented a sentence he used to say to girls he was fliting with:
"main tumhary ghum main halwa kha kay mur jaoon ga"