Re: Most-sad emotionaly uneven day.
since yesterday. Or maybe since this morning. When every thing added up.
Its no fun dude.:(
since yesterday. Or maybe since this morning. When every thing added up.
Its no fun dude.:(
One friend of mine invented a sentence he used to say to girls he was fliting with: "main tumhary ghum main halwa kha kay mur jaoon ga"
Dude
Try to understand its not all gham of one kind. Its 3 ghams of different kind and different intensity.
Thats way I ask girls to help
Dude Try to understand its not all gham of one kind. Its 3 ghams of different kind and different intensity. Thats way I ask girls to help
Ya ,ya , two of them are related to women and love. Home sickness is lowest on the totem pole of all these ghums.
aww hope u feel better soon
o bhai go work out , go do something outside..
KA, give it time. Some things just dont have a solution except time. Hopefully the pain will become less intense. I have these sessions quite a bit and Alhamdulillah i have hubs to make me feel better. Now go find yourself a nice, caring larki for a wife.
aur bhi gham hay zamanay mayn muhabbat k siva ![]()
aww i hope you feel better! Time sure flies and before you know you are living in a world so different..but life is meant to change and it's true that you feel down...Just remember....that as it passes you are also embraced by wonderful things that weren't in the past =)
:kis ka hey tum ko intezaar ![]()
mujhy ?
k337,Ira,sara,Simply seema, p-s bachi
Thank you very much.:)
nahin mjay
K_A:
The simplest solution to your problem: Sit down alone and cry as much as you want to. And when you’re done with it completely; you’ll feel relaxed. ![]()
Moreover, get in touch with your family and talk to 'em. It’ll make you feel better.
^ and if that doesnt work, take your ipod and yourself for a long run, by the time you are done you wont be sad. I gurantee that (well almost)…but you REALLY have to run,
another thing you can do is annoy someone like you siblings…that always works for me:shoaby:
crying alone would make me even sadder
HAAHAHAHA...things can be worst dude.
i met a girl when i went to india for marriage i.e. 3 months back . It was like love at first sight for me. I really liked the girl and i guess her parents and family liked me. then we talked regularly on phone for like 2 months(we talked abt marriage ,etc etc) and our parents were in touch ,everything was fine and then one fine day she just stopped picking my call. after calling for continous 10 days she picked once and told me that she is busy in work and will talk later. Again she didnt talk for a week and gave the same reason that she is bsuy and next week she dumped me. So since last month i am smoking 1 pack of marlboro+ drinking 2 beers every day thinking abt the reason which she never gave. my weight has reduced by 6 pounds in one month coz i have stopped having lunch. my work is suffereing and i am getting angrier/helpless/unworthy day by day.
Can anyone arrange weed for me?
life sucks isnt it!
Poor you.
Yeah I don't lose my sleep for silly girls. There will be one worth keeping for you.
So this girl don't even think about her.
Drinking is not an option for me can't skip my meals either.
Dude take my post out of yours. I said don't quote.
^^ Losing your worth with worthless acts over a worthless person.
Yes we men are losers :hinna:
innocent attitude, rasmalai.
Thank you for kind words.
innocent I tried calling my sister but antecedently called my cousin who has 2 wives.
His first daughter misses him.:( Poor little girl. Its even more sad.
Rasmalai I don't own Ipod I am from stone age. I do lot of work out though.
Also spend tons of time in out doors, I kind of belong to wilderness. Love it!!
namaan you have a point too.
I am very careful when I proceed though.