Most painful/hurtful words

What is the most painful thing someone has said to you?

The way you behave thru your multi makes me believe that you have seen a lot of trauma hate and verbal violence.

YES [USER=“98137”]Holy Lota[/USER] Khota :hoonh: called me “Pajama”…:hbk:

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

Strangely, I’m unable to remember right now. I think it’s a blessing that I can’t remember.

Sighs. For the millionth time: I (or anyone else for that matter) don’t need a multi or even worse, several multis, to say anything to you. You are a living joke. A disgrace. Not nly to humanity, but to every living organism.

You put your wife away as an abuser. After years of bragging about her etc. Same with your son. Only to justify your perviness and the fact that you fell for a younger woman. Instead of admitting that you are a loser, you chose to demonize them.

You know how all other desi uncles are a-holes according to you when they do such a thing. But when you do it it’s allowed and you literally use every card you have to justify it. Even the Syed card. Sharm kar.

So yeah…buzz off, shawns.

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

Come to think of it, I believe the most hurtful was ‘silence’ , not words.

3 Likes

It rhymes though. Obama pajama drama osama lama kaarnama

That can be worse yeah depending on the context.

When I was around 10 I wasn’t allowed to participate in some desi event, because one of those woman didn’t find me cute.

That was painful as hell, lol

:naak:

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

Sighs. For the millionth time: I (or anyone else for that matter) don’t need a multi or even worse, several multis, to say anything to you. You are a living joke. A disgrace. Not nly to humanity, but to every living organism.

You put your wife away as an abuser. After years of bragging about her etc. Same with your son. Only to justify your perviness and the fact that you fell for a younger woman. Instead of admitting that you are a loser, you chose to demonize them.

You know how all other desi uncles are a-holes according to you when they do such a thing. But when you do it it’s allowed and you literally use every card you have to justify it. Even the Syed card. Sharm kar.

So yeah…buzz off, shawns.

And the miss cool as ice goes off again My wife is not an abuser, she seemed to have abandoned the marriage and took it for granted and I am doing everything possible to help and support her. I did not fall for the younger woman, She pursued me with insanity and one such a beautiful classy woman who also happens to be your soul mate and is exactly like you in so many ways, it would be impossible for a man to resist. I have never felt such deep and passionate love, it would be a shame to let that pass by for someone who abandoned your bed. I seriously doubt that you will ever experience that in an arranged marriage to a relative.

And then everyone died. The end.

Itni sasti aur boring tau starplus ki kahanian bhi nai hotein.

Khair, go seek attention somewhere else. Don’t pollute the thread.

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

It rhymes though. Obama pajama drama osama lama kaarnama

Well Well! …so while we are getting imaginative here!..you forgot Khansama!..:daaghu1:

however Allama sounds better though! :flowers:

and actually I have been called Oay Lammianh! …being tall!..:cool:

if you know what I mean in Punjabi…:nope:

Right, forgot about Allama

What did people say with regards to your height?

Oye lammeyah! Baati thand te ni uttey? Freeze hunda peya? Tupp nu saada salam deiyn.

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

And then everyone died. The end.

Itni sasti aur boring tau starplus ki kahanian bhi nai hotein.

Khair, go seek attention somewhere else. Don’t pollute the thread.

And you should have the right to pollute the society?

Lmaoo Bobby is at it again.

Anyways, the most painful words someone has said to me are: "You have to get multiple shots."

Q) what is the most hurtful words someone said to me
A) I only see 5.5 packs

4 Likes

six pack dikhate dikhate chaddi na phisal jaye, oye cover yaar, tauba tauba

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

when Kinza appa told me Le Paki shaadi shudda bache wali mahela hai, qasam se dil pe bijliya gir parri, totay totay hogya chota sa massom dil…

https://media.licdn.com/dms/image/C5612AQFEFZ4MrQXvPA/article-inline_image-shrink_400_744/0?e=1580342400&v=beta&t=2VDIyDUE7DKx_krO3UNgSti60bYHOFui4HoKsLNSquU

@Kinzz I think the poster if offended is able to speak for herself but I know you have to act so high and mighty with your pseudo moral superiority, by the way how is that working out for you?