for me it’s when someone said to me that he’s gonna Sue Me.. ![]()
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
What is the most painful thing someone has said to you?
Ok honestly speaking, I dont get hurt anymore Alhamdulillah.. Infact, I do care that no one gets hurt by my words.. and I dont remember who and what hurted me..
You already ruined the topic with your toxicity. The only person here who thinks high of himself is you.
Kyun urhta teer lenay ka mazzah ata tumko? If you are not going to contrbute anything to the thread topic, why do you keep fishing for attention in other ways?
ffs.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
You already ruined the topic with your toxicity. The only person here who thinks high of himself is you.
Kyun urhta teer lenay ka mazzah ata tumko? If you are not going to contrbute anything to the thread topic, why do you keep fishing for attention in other ways?
ffs.
Let us stay relevant and not distract from the issue, you received compliments and you did not show displeasure but Miss @Kinzz kai taan baadan mai Aag laag gai.
Can you not speak for yourself?
Lmao. Phappay kutnay insan. You are not going to get the attention that you want here.
Already wasted too many words on you.
Mods, can you please delete all offtopic comments?
Thanks bobby but really i don’t mind if someone offloads their anger and frustrations for whatever reasons on me, may be they feel a bit lighter after that, we all have our own means of feeling happy.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
When I was around 10 I wasn’t allowed to participate in some desi event, because one of those woman didn’t find me cute.
That was painful as hell, lol
Doubt it was a singing event!
words donot controls me somebody else perception about who and what I am is not my reality .
Anyways i don't interact much with people plus i don't give anyone the power to be little me .
[quote=““Greek Goddess””]
words donot controls me somebody else perception about who and what I am is not my reality .
i don’t give anyone the power to be little me .
This is exactly where I will reach one day. Soon inshallah
Not even if someone tells you your strike rate is less than Misbah’s?
I guess that’s a witty comment but I’m sorry, I’m clueless when it comes to cricket. It’s a wonder that I know Misbah is a cricketer:cb:
Many years ago when I was new in Amreeka, this one desi girl walked up to me and said "Tum FOB ho" plus a bunch of other things which sounded more like a lecture on how things are in Amreeka vs. Pakistan/. I first had to ask what it meant from a friend and then laughed and later felt sad that this was meant to be an insult. She said all that because cos being hot she was not able to get her way with me.
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Well many things..but i have overcome all..by Grace of Allah. It took time..but i proved all of them wrong..and continuing..Alhamdulli;'lah!
I dont know about words cuz if something is too painful i try not to remember them (although i dont easily forget). But i know what I dont like is when I'm judged. And unfortunately in my world it happens a lot. And no its not only desis. its mostly by the hand of Goras.
Alhtough there are times just like Sheeda said above that the wanna-be gori but still desi girls threw different titles at me as a mean to be insults but I shrugged them off. Never cared for it much
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
the most painful thing is silent when I want to hear someone.
what kinda titles? any examples lol
haha!
those wanna be gori desi gals were losers anyways…
Paa ji, holy ko isse kahee kuch bola jata hai, aay te kuch vi nai. Wo to shukr hai ke holy moti khal aur dheet haddi ke sath not moving at all. Yani full beghairti ke sath
#aaho