Most embarrassing thing you ever did.....

Feel free to share guyz… What was the most embarrassing thing you ever did? How did u feel after that? What was ur reaction like?

I can only remeber one… It was kind of embarrassing but also funny :cb:…but i wont share it now, will wait till other ppl post theirs…:smiley:

Please go ahead ppl while i have some :chai:

Re: Most embarrassing thing you ever did…

cant share it … its personal :chai:

Re: Most embarrassing thing you ever did.....

Mines also kind a personal thats y dont wana share it...but i will wait till other ppl share their than i might share mine too......

So no one else wants to share their embarrassing moments? :chai:

**no1 even bother to share tht they take shower with clothes off …thtsss wht i gues **embarrassing thing tht every1 did …:cb:

khush hoo ub :frowning:

Nie try lakin yeh itna zaada funny nahi tha…C’mon guyz you must have done something embarrassing please share!

i hav soo many ..konse share karo :cb:

Koi sai bhi kardo......

i m still :konfused:

Abhi kiya huwa hai? :emmy:

embarrassing moments yaad karke kya fayda?

phir se embarrass nahi hona!:sadaf:

Emabarras moments bhooletein kab hain? So y not just share?

In my primary class there was a subject "Maashrati Uloom".

I had to read the topic on "Pencil factories in Pakistan". Our teacher used to be dozing off during someone reading while standing in the class and class mates were supposed to listen.

I read the sentence as: "Pakistan mein naram larkiyon ki bohtaat hai"
instead of
'Pakistan mein naram Lakriyon ki bohtat hai'.

I was curious why everyone was laughing and the teacher had his eyes wide open!!!!

And then it dawned on me!!!:o

okay - here's a moment - not for me but for Santa!!

I volunteered at my kids school. Santa was suppose to talk to kids and take pictures.

He was having a bad day because he got a parking ticket. He was shouting on top of his lungs, from the window, when he saw the guy writing up the ticket!!!!!!!!!!! He got the ticket anyway. :( His "sleigh" was wrongly parked! So poor Santa was cursing up for being ticketed.

Then through out the day he was just too sleepy. He was sitting on his chair and we were SO scared that he might fall off cause he was falling asleep. Even when kids came in he was sleeping - and the kids were like - hey Santa - Santa? Santa? Santa???? He would manage to open his eyes just enough for the picture. poor photographer - had to keep telling him to put his head this way, his feet that way so he did not look slouchy.

Also, it was time for kids to go up and ask what they wanted. This Santa was least interested in knowing cause he was just too sleepy.

It was hilarious.

LOL diwana:rotfl:

For my cousin’s wedding, a coach had been hired by my taaya abu for all the local aunties and uncles. Daadi jaan insisted that I also went on the coach to keep the aunties and unclejis company. It was quite a big coach.

Anyway, when we arrived and the baraat was getting ready to make the entry, the coach stopped and let off the other baraatis. I stayed back and let everyone off. When my time came to get off, I totally missed all the steps and landed into the arms of the driver- bollywood style! The driver happened to be holding the door open for everyone and helping the aunties and uncles off. It was so embarrassing.

Everyone ragged me for months after. Actually they still do to this day, 3 years later and always say things like ‘at the next wedding we will get the same driver just in case you fall’ or things like ‘the driver rang and he was asking about you’:smack::blush:

I also grazed my knee and banged my head. What a way for the baraat to make an entry!

Hope no one took the picture of the event!!

(When I told my embarrasing event to my wife she said…so you were “shararti” since childhood!! Even though it was just a slip of tongue…)

Forget photos. It was filmed. Everyone forgot about the groom and crowded round me!

Should we expect the video.....?
Do you need help uploading..... :)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/297870-confession-corner.html

:ASA:

I was willing to share the embarrassing moment but not the video:phati: