Re: Most Embarrassing Moments
Oh and those times when you sneeze and fart together ... you just hope no one will look at you yet you are innocently staring at everyone to just carry on with the conversation ...
Oh this one time we were shifting our cubicals at work. So we would email our secretary for any assistance we needed with movers. I email my secretary with a title "Can you help me shi(t)ing my cube", I had forgot the 'f' in shifting. A prompt reply occured "WHAT!!!!" ....
^ lol that's so hilarious! :) Takes Personal Assistant to a new level huh?! rotfl
i rmmbr once when we were kids n my dad took us 2 Riyadh Zoo with some other unkils n their kids so they were showing us all around and suddenly i saw a cage n started shouting “Papa Gainda” n every one started laughing. I didn’t even realized wat i m doing wrong n my dad was so embarrased na
he just told m to shut up ![]()
n then there is another one when i was studying @ Baqai medical. I was doing my over due HW in the library when suddenly the bell rang and i stood up in haste gathering all my stuff coz the teacher was kindda strict. On my way out i didn’t realised dat da glass door is open, i just thot it’s closed n i’ll stop by it n open it. When i was near the entrance a guy who was senior 2 our batch came straight inside and bumped into me, we both fell, all my stuff was scattered n every one in da library was staring @ us. I was so
started
the guy like indian movies “daikh kar nahi chal saktay? dun u hv eyes ? har jagah larkiyon say takratay phirtey hayn” teacher ka n earlier freshman ragging ka sara ghussa i poured on him. the poor fellaw was so embarrased coz every one was watchin, still he picked up my stuff n said sorry. I got out of the library walk past the notice board n @ that time i realized i had 4go10 my glasses in the library
that’s y i didn’t even saw the door. When I entered back the lib every one thot may be i came back 2 do some more qawali but for my Embarrasement the guy was sitting exactly @ my place n my glasses were placed in front of him. I was gettin late so i just went to him n picked up my glasses n all the ppl in the library strtd
n i was like so embarrased that i just ran out frm the library with out saying any thing. I m so lucky that i had left baqai sumtimes after it owse i had 2 experience a daily dose of embarrasement in front of that guy.
When I peed in my pants in elementary school.
I got excited about a video game...
no comments at all the replies
tell tell ![]()
When I peed in my pants in elementary school.
I got excited about a video game...
Some video game huh!
Re: Embarrassing Moments
lol… u think that was embarassing… when we went to subway in the middle east… i ordered a HALF INCH sub… the indian dude was just staring at me, and i thought he didn’t get me so i repeated myself
… and then he’s like "you mean the half foot sub:
man that was soooo embarassing!
God, half an inch! thats like 1.75cm!!!
Half inch sub hahahahaha....i hope it filled ur stomach :p
^ yup, baara (12) half inch subs se mera peit bhar ja ta hai, Alhumdulillah. ![]()
Re: Embarrassing Moments
u mean 1.27 cm ![]()
so aik or baar app embarrass hoain ![]()
^ so sue me ![]()
tum phele is sadmay say to niklo ![]()
^ tum shuroo ho gao, mein sadmay mein kabhi mubtala hi nahi hoi thi ![]()
waise u know that us aussies dont use the amrikan system, we use the SI system so it is understandable that I am not well versed in “their” system
but yes, the half inch sub was rather embarrassing.
o come on yaar. i dont eat sub very often…so always forget what m i getting ![]()
but ya when i go, they ask me what would u like i just say vege/tuna and then they like what size..i simply ask what sizes you people offer? ![]()
^ MashAllah dimaagh teiz kaam ker ta hai :)
1/2inch sub ![]()
how come I never get into such odd situations.. ![]()
i guess you are smart…so i guess lil of your smartness is transferring to me ![]()