Re: Embarrassing Moments
I’ve never had an embarassing moment in my entire life!
said Muzna “I’ll have a Lahori” Khan.
I’ve never had an embarassing moment in my entire life!
said Muzna “I’ll have a Lahori” Khan.
…that was funnyyy…
6-foot-long sub…lol:rotfl:
Other embarrassing moments:
When you're at the airport and you're getting checked in, after being checked in, the agent says "Have a nice flight" and you say "Yeah, you too" and then you feel like an a$$hole cuz they're not flying.
When you're at a restaurant and the waiter brings your food and says "Enjoy your meal" and you say "Yeah, you too" and then you feel like an a$$hole cuz they're not eating.
This one happened to a friend at a golf course, he was driving his cart by someone getting ready to tee off and the guy getting ready to tee off says "Hey guys" and my friend goes "goooood" as if the guy had asked him how he was. He felt like a total git after that.
^^ lol
Ok…Here’s another one of my most embarrassing moment…
When I was back in pakistan couple of years ago for vacation, me and some of cousins used to ‘chill’ outside all day and then bring home like 2-3 movies everyday and watch it at night. My mamoo (uncle) didn’t mind this everyday routine of ours but used to get mad at us for staying up late. So one night at around like 1:50, we were watching a movie in our room. We left the room’s door open in case if we wanted to see someone approaching. So after a little bit, we heard someone coming down the stairs. Two of my cousins quickly ran by the door and saw that it was my mamoo coming down the stairs. We were like “$hit”… We thought he was coming down to drink water. Next to our room was the bathroom so those two cousins of mine who went by the door quickly ran to the bathroom while the rest of us were running around the room not knowing what to do. One of my cousin ran and turned the TV off even though he left the movie running. The rest just jumped here and there and pretened like they were sleeping. There were like 3 ppl on the single bed and I didn’t know what to do since there was no room left for me. So I quickly ran outside towards the bathroom and found it locked. I knocked on the door and told my other 2 cousins to let me in. So they let me in. The good thing is that the lights were off so my mamoo didn’t see any of us running to the bathroom. We thought that my mamoo has come down to drink water. While the rest of my cousins were safe in the room, we were stuck in the bathroom. We waited for like 5 minutes thinking that my mamoo drank the water and went back upstairs to sleep. When after 5 minutes all 3 of us opened the door, we saw my mamoo standing outside the door waiting to use the bathroom. I cannot describe the look on our faces. My mamoo was just confused and staring at us for a long time. ALL 3 of us were so freakin’ embarrassed that we didn’t say a word. We just put our heads down towards the ground and walked back to our room one by one. After my mamoo went upstairs, all 3 of us started yelling at our other cousins saying “Abbay tum log bata nahi saktay thay. Kam se kam tum log mamoo ko salam karnay ke bahaanay humko signal to de dete ke mamoo bathroom ke saamne hain”. But they said “Nahi yaar, hum ne socha ke aaj tum logo ko akela chod dain”.
The next morning when my mamoo was sitting on the table after breakfast, we went up to him and tried to tell him the whole story but he wouldn’t listen. As soon as we were about to speak, he said "bas bas, theek hay! Mujhe kuch bataane ki zaroorat nahi’. So after standing there for 15 minutes, we finally managed and told him how and why he found all 3 of us in the bathroom.
One time, i was ina lecture on my laptop, the class was so boring, and the whole lecture hall was quiet…
the prof was busy solving a formula, and all of a sudden, my laptop ( on loud volume) gave off the azaan. I have that software on my laptop, and then, the whole azaan was ringing thru the lecture hall, all eyes on me ![]()
i cudn’t find the mute button
it was funny ![]()
^^ :D
phat-ma u r just a funny paindoo kid
…
Is the other thread called "Embarrassing stories" under the section of Lifestyle....yours?
^^ Ok never mind....I just checked it. It is by Aisha.
hahaha once i got this new shalwar kameez so we were out of elastic so my mom put zarban so this was my first time wearin a zarban shalwar so i wore it and thz same day we went to sum1s house so i went had kahana all relaxed n everytin and when i got up the shalwar fell off!!!! i was soo embaressed thnk god thz there were only girls there and my shirt was long hahahah
im lik to my mom im never wearin zarban again:P
hahaha once i got this new shalwar kameez so we were out of elastic so my mom put zarban so this was my first time wearin a zarban shalwar so i wore it and thz same day we went to sum1s house so i went had kahana all relaxed n everytin and when i got up the shalwar fell off!!!
i was soo embaressed thnk god thz there were only girls there and my shirt was long hahahah
im lik to my mom im never wearin zarban again:no:
lol......^^
Yah, me, my brother, cousins, and friends went to wisconsin dells a month back right, so we come out from noah's ark, all of us r changing clothes outside our parked car, you know the towel wrapped around our waists method, so every1 does it quick right but the thing is that they had the larger sized towels, but i had a little smaller one, so they all got dressed, and i started changed, took off my shorts, was trying to put on my boxers while trying to adjust the towel so no1 got a free preview, and whoops the towel slips and falls, so im naked from waist down, i look up, couple girls walking from one side, and another couple girls walking from the other, so i run over to the other side of the car, bend down, hide, and put my clothes on, and obviously got laughed @ later on.
OMG…tht is soooooo embarrassing…
LOL
A similar thing happened when me and couple of my friends were coming back from school at night after finishing some extra stuff. We were walking on the sidewalk when this "waanaB" is walking towards us. His pants were double his own size. I guess the belt was bugging him or something so he tried to fix his belt when suddenly his pants dropped since it was loose and double his own size. The good thing is that it was night so he got lucky. I think only few people driving their cars saw him. We just laughed and went home. It must have been really embarrassing for him.
Here’s another which happened about like 8 months ago when I was in Lahore.
I went to my cousin’s house. It was around 9 at night. We were bored so we decided to eat outside. Since both of my cousins (who had cars) were at work, my other cousins (their sisters) & I decided to take Rickshaw. The plan was that we will go in Rickshaw and wait at the restaurant while the other cousins (who were at work) would come right after work and meet us at the restaurant (since we decided that they will pay for the dinner
).
So we took the Rickshaw. Now each and every one of us thought that the other person with us is paying for the rickshaw and therefore none of us brought our money (since the dinner was by our 2 cousins at work). Now we are talking and chilling in the rickshaw all the way until we get to the restaurant. Once we got off the rickshaw, we are just standing there waiting for the other person to pay. The driver is looking at us and we are saying to each other “well…what are you waiting for” until we realized that none of us brought money for rickshaw. So now we are just standing there mad at each other not knowing what to do. The driver is waiting for the money and we are just standing there embarrassed. I lean over and tell my cousin in the ear “you have a nice cell phone” and she goes like “shut up…I am not giving my phone”, so i laughed:D . Luckily, when I checked, I had like 60 rupees (das das ke puraane note). I was not aware that I had this money because I kept all my money at home and did not bring it. I was like “Oooohhhh, pppphhhew”. So we gave him the money and sat at the restaurant. When our other 2 cousins came and we told them the story, they just laughed and said “Ghareebo, doosro ke paiso se dinner karne waalo, Paise nahi bhi chahiye thay to lay to aate”. So we all laughed and then I responded “Ghareebo, Battameezo, tum logo ko kis ne kaha tha ke tum log dono gariyaa (cars) lay ke jaate. Aik to ghar pe chod dete.”
It was awesome night overall but that moment when we were just standing there by the rickshaw without money was really embarrassing.