Re: Mosquito, anyone?
thnx for pointing it out
i didnt see prostate. i prayed ALLAH SWT to save all Men and Women from every type of cancer ![]()
p.s. yaar miracles happen and u never know when and where, happens what!
thnx for pointing it out
i didnt see prostate. i prayed ALLAH SWT to save all Men and Women from every type of cancer ![]()
thnx for pointing it out :D i didnt see prostate. i prayed ALLAH SWT to save all Men and Women from every type of cancer :D
Amin Amin Amin :)
and yes, miracles do happen, they happen all the time :)
oye pink…whom did u give vote to? (or dont tell me
)
btw Kevin Rudd do soundz promising!
y won't the image upload work...:( i got sum'in so funny to show u both
file name shouldnt have any funny character or space in between, if it have then ya u cant make us laf on the image ![]()
or whats the file extension? jpeg or bmp?
jpeg
no seriously Z, the thing is sooo slooowwww...
it's like i click upload and nothing happens :(
i've been havin trouble trying to post aswell.
ok send it to me
how?... :CareBear:
i have to upload first don't i!....hence the whole issue or else i would've posted it :(
ohhhh I have been wanting Labour to win for the longest time, that Jonh Howard was such an idion… I am soooooooooo glad Kevin Rudd won! and about time too!!! and Labour won so convincingly, almost as if they kicked the Liberals out of Power!!! suckers kahiN ke!
the only sad side is that with labour in power, there will be no Nuc Reactor in Australia bcoz they are pressurised too much by the environmentalist! those bimbos!
but yeah, i;m glad i voted for labour and labour won :AID:
how?... :CareBear: i have to upload first don't i!....hence the whole issue or else i would've posted it :(
e-mail :)
no wonder my sis told me about this news so that is why i checked it ![]()
Tegyy, e-mail is short for electroic mail... thought I'd let u know coz i think zobia ki bachi is trying to confuse u again lol
is ur sis a hard core greeny ![]()
lol…hahahaha…teggy must say shukeriya to u ![]()
Tegyy, e-mail is short for electroic mail... thought I'd let u know coz i think zobia ki bachi is trying to confuse u again lol
:o u don't saaaayyyy!!!
oi Tegyy, to u I say neiki barbaad, gunnah laazim!
oh, and → ![]()
and i also say ghussa haram hai, not harra aam, so avoid it dude
lol…yaar when u are in some field u actually get/made too immune with that specific information that then there is a point come where nothing effects u. ![]()
that red smiley is meant to show embarrasemet. just thought i’d let u know, in case GS is tryin to confuse u
yaar banda kisi bhi field may ho. i was talking in general man ![]()
meri studies ko he lay lo, art and art histories.
(only difference is we see live life, and u see half alive :()