What do you call a sardar who drinks only beer ? Just-beer Singh. What do you call a sardar who has only one drink ? Just-one Singh. Khalistan’s national song? Bande marte hum. A female Khalistan terrorist? Hard Kaur. A famous Khalistani profession? Jarnailism. khalistan history .. SARSON-DA-SAGA the great wall of khalistan .. LONG-O-WALL national dish of khalistan .. AKALI-DAAL the dirty drain of khalistan .. BAR-NALA a sikh scuba diver .. JULL-UNDER SINGH a better adapted sikh diver .. JULLUNDER SINGH GILL a bald sardarjee .. BAL-WANT SINGH what does a sardarjee say to a whore ? .. WHORE JEE, KI HAL HAI ?
BAL-WANT SINGH what does a sardarjee say to a whore ? .. WHORE JEE, KI HAL HAI ?
Aapka tamasha dekh rahey hai..Kaffi achaa kar lati hai. Aur Tamasha kariya..appkao bahut atti hai uncivilized Galaiya denna..
What are low class people like you called....Stinking Garbage ha haa haa :)
What do people who take bath on Jummay ka Jummay called ...Jumman Khan..
What do people who have no money called...Amir Khan..ha ha haa
What are people who live in a tunnel (Bill) called Bill-al Khan
What do people who stink are called and take sand baths.....Khasbu Ahmed:)
what immature show by both of you.join some etiquttes school otherwise you will fail in every field of life and will never become rich like i am.
Originally posted by crorepati:
what immature show by both of you.join some etiquttes school otherwise you will fail in every field of life and will never become rich like i am.
Well...thanks for your advice. I think making jokes about communities that don't live in Pakistan is disgusting and racist and then calling names to such as "Whore" to person who objects, is more disgusting and speaks volumes.
It is not acceptble to make Sardar jokes..i am just trying to show how other people feel when you put them down.
I have never told a racist joke on this forum, without being provoked first by people who insist on making fun of others and see nothing wrong with it.
I am not going to sit back and people tell racist Jokes about my community.
hey.. if she doesn't like jokes with 'sardar' in them... then why post these kind of jokes again n again...?
btw Rani, seriously tho.. i dont see much wrong with these kind of jokes... we make fun of our people too... the keyword being 'fun'... we dont actually mean this kind of stuff...
Rani:
Jokes are jokes. Take them lightly.
There will always be jokes about people, communities, religions, professions,
even animals.
So what!. Even if you were not sikh and belong to some other community you would get mad against the jokes about that community.
Be real.
ive got a greaaaaat racist joke here against pakistanis.what is the difference between a trampoline and pakistan?we step on a trampoline with our shoes whereas we step on pakistan with our ..........u know what.do u like that pakistanis?stop the immature nonsense bout sikh people.
sorry dont forget to add in the above joke the word "off" after "trampoline with our shoes....".thank you and behave kids.
BAL-WANT SINGH what does a sardarjee say to a whore ? .. WHORE JEE, KI HAL HAI ?
Aapka tamasha dekh rahey hai..Kaffi achaa kar lati hai. Aur Tamasha kariya..appkao bahut atti hai uncivilized Galaiya denna..
What are low class people like you called....Stinking Garbage ha haa haa :)
What do people who take bath on Jummay ka Jummay called ...Jumman Khan..
What do people who have no money called...Amir Khan..ha ha haa
What are people who live in a tunnel (Bill) called Bill-al Khan
What do people who stink are called and take sand baths.....Khasbu Ahmed:)
wow kafi achaa sence of humore hai tumara.no wonder.. hehehehe.
rani yaar cool it i idid't make these jokes ,
Originally posted by ammarr:
**hey.. if she doesn't like jokes with 'sardar' in them... then why post these kind of jokes again n again...?
btw Rani, seriously tho.. i dont see much wrong with these kind of jokes... we make fun of our people too... the keyword being 'fun'... we dont actually mean this kind of stuff...**
Making fun of any community is not acceptable it is racist. It has very negative impact on our youngsters.
Cororpati...you can tell all Pakistani Jokes you want but i don't like racist Jokes about Sardars, you may consider them harmless but i don't.
ive got a greaaaaat racist joke here against pakistanis.what is the difference between a trampoline and pakistan?we step on a trampoline with our shoes whereas we step on pakistan with our ..........u know what.do u like that pakistanis?stop the immature nonsense bout sikh people
The thing is this is jokes forum and you will see all type of indian paki and blond black and white jokes here , apani anaa kaa masalah banana hai tu this is not the place for you to visit. just have fun dont take it personal.
There is no reason for "sick" people to
visit this forum if they can't accept the
truth. Whatever jokes we got here about
"sicks", are based on real life Experience
and/or based upon true stories, so Rani
or Kharospati don't get panic..Face the
Truth and fix whatever is wrong with you
guys. It an order .... OK
-May God bless the Land of Pure- PAKISTAN
Its true that we should not enjoy jokes at the expence of some community be of any nation or religion; therefore jokes against sardars should not be told.
But Rani do u have the guts and go to any Indain site and object against jokes against Pakistan or muslims. I have seen many of those. Plus there is no excuse in retaliating if someone else is doing the same... two wrongs do not make one right.
Originally posted by PureLand:
**There is no reason for "sick" people to
visit this forum if they can't accept the
truth. Whatever jokes we got here about
"sicks", are based on real life Experience
and/or based upon true stories, so Rani
or Kharospati don't get panic..Face the
Truth and fix whatever is wrong with you
guys. It an order .... OK
People who call others sick r usually very sick themselves. I think you should fix what is wrong with you, cannot take a Paki Joke and you want to make Sikh Jokes...good demo of your narrow mindedness and intoleration.
Originally posted by Degas:
Its true that we should not enjoy jokes at the expence of some community be of any nation or religion; therefore jokes against sardars should not be told.
But Rani do u have the guts and go to any Indain site and object against jokes against Pakistan or muslims. I have seen many of those. Plus there is no excuse in retaliating if someone else is doing the same... two wrongs do not make one right.
I do that all the time, what do you mean by guts, most Indians are decent and tolerant people I have never faced such uphill battle to stop people from telling racist joke on any Indian forum. There are lot of Indians (Hindu) that will stand up with you and tell the person off. On the contrary, most people on this forum think it is their birth right to abuse others (non-muslims) in guise of jokes and expect them put up with their abuse.
[This message has been edited by Rani (edited January 17, 2001).]
Originally posted by Rani:
** most Indians are decent and tolerant people I have never faced such uphill battle to stop people from telling racist joke on any Indian forum.
(edited January 17, 2001).]**
No Rani we are all same people as far as emotions are concerned. You can check how many Paksitani sites have sardar jokes and how many indian. Almost all indian sites have sardar joke section unfortunately. I have many sikh friends here.. good and bad people r everywhere.. u dont need to be flared up everytime...
** I have many sikh friends here.. good and bad people r everywhere.. u dont need to be flared up everytime... **
I am not flared up but at the same time i am not going to put up racist jokes that impact young people in my community negatively. Sterotyping a community is racist, no question about that...all these Jokes apply equally to everybody so why use a Sikh name all the time. I know lot of stupid people of all communities.
Why do Pakistani tell Sardar Jokes when Sikhs don't live in Pakistan, this has really has bothered me for a long time. No Sikh in India knows that Pakistanis tell such racists jokes about them.
P.S. I have never told a Pakistani joke because i know very little about Pakistanis, it is amazing to see Paki's making fun of Sikh community they know nothing or very little about. Is there nothing to laugh about in your community that you have to harassas others to have some fun...?
[This message has been edited by Rani (edited January 17, 2001).]
I do that all the time, what do you mean by guts, most Indians are decent and tolerant people I have never faced such uphill battle to stop people from telling racist joke on any Indian forum. There are lot of Indians (Hindu) that will stand up with you and tell the person off. On the contrary, most people on this forum think it is their birth right to abuse others (non-muslims) in guise of jokes and expect them put up with their abuse
yaar Rani . your same indian freinds have made fun of sikh's now all jokes that i have posted here came from hindu sites. i m sure you know i m not the only person who have posted the sarud jokes here. lets keep joke as a joke and dont get personal here. please.
Why do Pakistani tell Sardar Jokes when Sikhs don't live in Pakistan, this has really has bothered me for a long time. No Sikh in India knows that Pakistanis tell such racists jokes about them.
P.S. I have never told a Pakistani joke because i know very little about Pakistanis, it is amazing to see Paki's making fun of Sikh community they know nothing or very little about. Is there nothing to laugh about in your community that you have to harassas others to have some fun...?
exactally right now tell us how do we now about these jokes . you are so wrong here rani we paki and kashmiri , do listen to the jokes that have made by you and your indian fellows and do enjoy them but we never actually made up these jokes so i rest my case.
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!
Rani, you just make me laugh....HAHAHAHAH..HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA....
LOL
Please ignore this, if it does'nt help your work...HAHAHAHA
Just expressing my feelings.
LOL
/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\