m moody...:/

Main tayno FAST kar Diyaan Ga Jee :wink:

me MOODA :blush:

Re: >>>MOODY PPL<<<

:rotfl: @ me mooda
tussi wese koi moqa na jaarn dende hainjee :wink:
:cb:

menu fast karditta tay fer shaitaan na kehrna sanu jee :stuck_out_tongue:

hey mooda …nice to meet u! :stuck_out_tongue: lol.

mainu tay Mauqa Chaida Ay … :wink:

Tayno Shetan nai Kahn Gey ji … AUr Koi Farmaish :blush:

Well I’m Laadlaa Too :cb:

Nice To Meet U too … Plz don’t Mind it .. Welcome To Gupshup … :bb:

:cb:
tussi barre tez ho jee :wink:

laadlee new way? if yes: den welcome
if no den: u still welcome :slight_smile:

^ thx :D

ur welcome :k: :slight_smile:

U R Always Welcome telcome Shelcome Powder :blush:

Kab Awaa’n :blush:

oye jadun we :wink:
invitation pedjan kya?
:cb: we work in same sar dabayin jaggah
u know wo jaggah
jiddar itnee mareezneeyain aatee hain :cb:
ab yaad aya hehehe

i tend to ignore them and get back at them once their sissy tantrum of daily dealings is over. it works like charm

hm dats a gud way chachi.
thanks for sharin :)
lekin wot if der tantrum aint a tantrum but its actuallt who they are and wot they r like?...

eh i don't like to be around those types of ppl. we may communicate once have grown up! chote bachai kahin k pshhhhhhhhh

You know the place where you go to meet those type of people there is an Exit Door also…

I mean I’d take that door and walk away..:chai:

Life doesnt end when you realize the true personality of a person who tries not to be moody in front of you; eventually gives up on the pretend and become moody to you. It is the very sametime when decide to leave those people and look for good people. :@:

yes you are right. But you must think y suddenly they changed, when you are friend then be friend, If someone wants to be a sake of smile for you, dont make fun of the person ...

If you make fun then dont show ur attitude, coz everyone got ones own.

What do you people say if someone makes a fun of you ?

*are u talkin about narender moody ?

Its a part of it bro..

**:hmmm:
so moody is moody ?