Mona Liza

Re: Mona Liza

^lol i know! such an unrealistic excuse!!!

shes not datt bad .. bachari acchi hai

^^ Pehlay acting karna seekh lay phir dhekingay kaisi hai

This made me laugh SO hard that I had coffee come out my nose...

^^ you should try watching kajal.. but make sure you don't have any hot drink with u ;)

did u guys see her in ghaffar's at dhorajee? she was "dancing" like an idiot..lol

She is a Muslim girl and is also angaged with a member of some family friends.She intend to marrry late before working in dramas and movies.

agree with you 100%

i HOPE her real name isnt mona l

nope yaar her real name is mona but she is a muslim girl .

i cuda been like monal or smthng :s

wat aobut annie's?

i need her photos on web
can anybody give me link

looks wise she is ok. yeah good looking.........she is smart......actress wise she is ok.....she can do good justice to roles like she played in makaan.......but she is pretty paindooo. and kajol is such a bakwas darma.indian style

yess most models and pakistani drama actresses are catholic/ christian or if muslim then they are shiet ...

:cb::cb::cb::cb::cb:

She looks pretty off tv as well.
I didn't see her in person but saw
a pic of her taken at the independence
day celebration in Maryland.

She is really pretty in person. She has clear beautiful flawless skin and looks no more than 20 22 in person. Yeah I've met her and have a pic. taken with her. :)

I'm shia (alhumdullilah).

How are you so sure of that?

*Mona having reached Glasgow...finally, saw all the exchanges on this thread yesterday at Zulfi Sheikh's house at Glasgow..when I logged after quite sometime...on GS. *

She was pleasantly surprised and read each and every thread with interest.

She has requested me to place some of her rec ent pics (of USA Ind. Day Parade & Functions she did in Houston, LA & Washington etc) and that she would keep in touch on the threads on her through me.

We all are recording day n night in Scotland; Mikaal, Maria Wasti, Ayesha Sa'na, Mona, Myself, Ashraf Khan, Ismat Zaidi, Faiza from Glasgow, Shazia from Manchester, Kashif Mahmood, Nabeel, Qazi wajid & Munawwar Saeed.

Its too cold here in Glasgow. Last night it was frosty......and icy winds literally peirced....

THANK YOU EHSAN (Birmingham) for your phone calls.........I really appreciate your hospitible invitation. The minute I get over with recordings--I will drive down to your city to meet you.

Those in UK interested to talk to Mona Lisa, can call my number 079-644-74225 and talk to her.

Khush Rahein Aap Subb.......

-Raju (Glasgow)