mona liza isnt muslim..shes christian
Re: Mona Liza
mona liza isnt muslim..shes christian
yeah i saw her in kajal
are you sure?
Zaroree nahi k dunya ke har khabsorat lerkee ache actress bhee ho. She need to take a break from drama and can continue her modeling carrier.
gud u be more right! I switch on the tv and by nature we pakistani are a very gud looking race but none of them pretty people know how to act or perform! Plus they dont only look for gud looking ppl they also go for any foreigner just cz they know how to speak english in a gud accent! Well this world is full of shallow ppl! "sigh"
shes in makaan n in dat she plays da role ov dis clever schemin gyal hu triks dis guy in2 fallin in luv wid her n her pretty face n den she marries him 4 his money n den he givs her all his money/house/jaidaat woteva lol...newyz she plays dat role gud..bu she only luks pretty whn she has a lotta make up on..av seen her in uda dramas where shes got much less or hardly any make up on n she dnt luk dat stunnin...but gud actress neway..
I really like watching her on screen...she's pretty/attractive and can act quite well.
Geez man some people sound really f***ed up in here... no offense but she's not that pretty at all to be honest, and her acting bombs! I need not go beyond Kaajal (which my sisses and mum and I enjoy simply for its stupidity) on ARY Digital to find evidence for that statement.
She's alright - not that hot nor a bomb, makeup + lights help her a lot as well comming to her acting skills well she needs to work on that because she doesnt have any facial expressions thanks to indians she just copies them by raising her eye brow.... :S you dont call that acting..she comes in makaan as well she is this low class girl wanting to act but she cant act like a phool jari either
p.s. you find many women with similar features and bone structure as hers so she is just average or maybe less but makeup does wonders
Mona lisa also stars in drama 'Makaan' on Geo TV, previusly her drama 'Rabia zinda Rahegi' on ARY was a hit. She is christian.
Why are u getting so worked up
she’s only an actress and everyone is entitled to their own opinion, I enjoy her dramas, her acting is good and her looks are attractive…we don’t all have to share the same thoughts on eveything.
i like her and i think she can act im really enjoyin da drama kaajal of hers and also she was in riyasat and in makaan she is actin really gud and dis is one actress who is telented in paksitan after maria wasti
^ Maria is definately talented, It'll take mona a few years to reach Maria's standards.
only her showbiz names Mona Liza, but i think her real names Saima, so shes muslim!
i saw her in an interview once and she said that her dad named her mona liza cuz i guess he was "fascinated" w/ the painting or wat....but i dunno if its true or not...
she is pretty? get appointment for eye test ASAP and if you are not married, ask your ammi to find one girl for you, as you look desperate :)
PS: She is SOOOO jahil...and ordinary.
she is a wanna-be
^^ Aptly put. She prob'ly earned some make-up accessories from her "jharu pocha" money, renamed herself Mona Liza and went flew off to Dubai.
Chalo jee hogaya kaam, aur kuch nahi mila fascinate honay ko painting say impress ho chalay - Dumb aurat excuse toh sahi wala sochti thora jo realistic lugta ;S