) times ahead iA!!!
Re: Moms 2014
Can’t wait for baby either!!!
Exciting and busy (or busier
) times ahead iA!!!
Moms 2014
Thank you i have posted my birth story in the birth stories thread
Congrats Appleblossom and Mizrani! How are your LOs doing?
What’s the count now for girls:boys?
I’m 29 weeks and counting. Really kind of want baby to just come now. I’m hoping she’ll make everything better ![]()
Hey everyone. So my baby boy has arrived on 21st June. We are naming him Arham Mashallah he is doing great. It was planned for normal viginal delivery but later endup in emergengy C section. I m recovering fast. Need lots of prayers from everyone. Best of luck to the new moms to be.
Congrats hinamajid
Congrats Queen baji
I had you in my prayers also.
Welcome back to GS. Aap ko bahut yaad kiya hum sab ne
Congrats Hina ji. Definitely sending prayers that you will recover fast. take care.
Aw…thats so sweet of you
back but not finally lol… my baby Iis keeping me really busy ![]()
Whr r all the mums to be.. this thread is missing all of u lovely ladies..
Allah has blessed me with a beautiful healthy doll ma sha Allah…
shes an end june baby… n i really love my princess
Hi ladies - I just had a Dr’s appointment and my BP is 115/81. I’m 31 weeks right now, and the lower number in my BP has always been in the 70s so far. How much of a concern is the 81? Any remedies to naturally lower BP? I don’t have any other symptoms like swelling or protein in urine.
Dear 80mmhg diastolic bp is absolutly normal. More ghan 90 is for concern. Im a dr thts y im saying this. Just relax n enjoy ur pregnancy. N be thankfull to Allah SWT.
Congrats sagittarian - hope you and baby are okay! What did you name her?
thanx alot nnabid.. i had a c-section n still going through recovery process but alhamdulillah much better n ma sha Allah baby is doing fine as well.. still thinking about names.. hav u got any suggestions?
Moms 2014
Cant believe how time flies my little doll nearly a month well on monday shes grown alh
i’m 22 weeks pregnant, please pray for me , what is 94 level glucose sugar ?? m i having blood sugar? tomorrow i’m gonna take another test for confirmation. my dr has told me its boarderline sugar .what does it mean and how can i get rid of it ? has anyone information regarding this? i dont wanna be a patient of sugar
i’mworried and sad. kindly pray for me and my unborn .. i want a detailed reply .. i pray for everyone in this holy month of RAMAZAN may ALLAH protect all of us from life threating diseases .. AAMEEN..
Blood sugar 94 is abs normal. Who told u its on borderline. Is it ur fasting level or random? Normal fasting levels are upto 110 n random is upto 160.. So as a doc I can assure u tht ur levels r just fine. N don’t worry at all.
Congratulations to all the new moms!
Sorry guys didn’t get time to update.
Alhumdulilah we’v been blessed with a baby boy ![]()
Time flies real quick, Ma Shaa Allah he’s a big boy now!
@ shonaali: my test was fasting … it was 94/100 blood glucose level . dr Sumera naz at aga khan hospital has toldme that you’re at boarder line . tomorrow im to repeat this test . she asked me to take 75 mg of sugar of they ll give me any liquid type sugar and she wanted 2 readings . as being a dr you knew the process well.im still worrird.. what is this and how may i get rid of it??
Watch your sugar and carb intake. You can control it with your diet.