DA jaldi sy edit kar lo

Re: Moms 2012- 2013

What you doing in this thread? :eek: :khumar:

Ap log kya mujh pe nazar rakh k bhetay Han k mei Kahn post krti Hun :emmy:

Future experience gain krnay ai Han :rotato:

hahaha …bohat mazy ki statement post ki the aap ny comment kiya bghair ni reh sakky:cb:

^ comment kahan hay? :)

came to read DA’s statement., after reading Marina’s comment in real time posts :sid:

DA :mirch:

out

aap ny ni dekha?

i might be joining this club soon...90% of pregnancy symptoms have occured, i'll soon be doing HPT...i already have a 9.5 month old :)

ok so i got the BFP :D!!! sigh busy busy busy life awaits me!!

Congrats nancy drew! I was in similar boat got BFP when my daughter was 7 months mine was unplanned and i was sgocked but excited now am due in may inshallah!

Were u planning???

I had my baby boy on feb 18 mA! We're doing great alhamdulilah :)

thanx!! not planned at all....it was really shocking for me n im worried coz im slightly anaemic after my first born and i waas diagnsed with gestational diabetes in my 38th wk :(

but my hubby is really happy :D i'll be due in october

congrats....

Cngrats wendy, mashAllah mummy to a little boy!
Nancy confrats to you on the bfp, happy times await you.:)

Thanks mrs nm!

Congratulations Nancy Drew!! :D

We should start a thread and share a pic of our little bundles!!

Congrats wendy, would love to hear ur birth story;)

congratulations Wendy and Nancy Drew :)

Ahhh ma shaa allah!! Congratz wendy!!! May allah bless u n ur lill one :D

@nancy drew: congratz to u aswell:D