Re: Moms 2012- 2013
i dont think so…but ofcourse my uterus is back to its pre-pregnancy size:hypo:
So guys I delivered a b aby girl ma sha Allah on 13th january. Sorry for posting this so late. The little one is quite unwell. One problem after another. So we are just taking our time recovering. I have named her Fatima. Please everyone pray for her quick recovery and better health.
Congratulations.
Allah Naseeb Ache karre uske,
betiya boht cute hoti hey masha Allah i have 2
Aaaalll the best!!
So guys I delivered a b aby girl ma sha Allah on 13th january. Sorry for posting this so late. The little one is quite unwell. One problem after another. So we are just taking our time recovering. I have named her Fatima. Please everyone pray for her quick recovery and better health.
MashAllah that is wonderful, congratualations. May Allah grant you both shifa and quick recovery, do keep us updated.
I am week 31 just counting down ... due in end of march.. need prayers and advices... Mil was supposed to be here by this month but she has been much lazy in getting pasport renewd so i think she will reach right on time and i am much much scared to deliver all alone without any support... hubby just adds panic as of first time parents we both know nothing
Congratulations!! May Allah bless her with health and happiness in her life! Ameen!! I'm 36 weeks now and my dd is 23 feb... So lets see when the baby wants to come...
oh my dayssssss am so upset theres this aunty thats a friend of my mum and my mum was telling her oh im going to be a nani soon and what does she come out with Allah tallah usko larka deh insan k achi cheez ki khawaish karni chaiye i was literally gobsmacked :(
Zayma just ignore that thats just pure jahiliyat thinking boys r better than girls! I had a baby girl last year my family n in laws were so happy and excited and my jaitaanis mum called me to gve mubarik and goes 'koi nai beti ho gaye ha allah beta de gha' she really anooyed me and upset me becuase i had no regrets! Her daughter at the
Time was alsO expecting and guess wht she delivered a girl t
Too i wonder what she said tO her own daghter!
Take no notice just ignore people will always have something negative to say!
Im expecting again due in may insuallah im having a b
Boy this time alhmdulillah its another c sction sO glad i will have 1 of each inshallah!
Whether b
Its a boy or gurl its a blessing some people just long for 1 child
Good luck!
Sorry for multiple messages its thr touch screen!
my question: why do infants get spoiled so quickly. My 15 days old wouldnt sleep when she is put down on her bedding. Lap lap lap is all she wants :hinna: ![]()
That’s what happened with my daughter too!! Her dad would hold her all the time, she got used to it and would cry if we put her down
Try swaddling her.
I am week 31 just counting down ... due in end of march.. need prayers and advices... Mil was supposed to be here by this month but she has been much lazy in getting pasport renewd so i think she will reach right on time and i am much much scared to deliver all alone without any support... hubby just adds panic as of first time parents we both know nothing
i am also due in the end of march, lets see whose baby comes first :)
she is swaddled all the day when maid is also around and she sleeps her fill. Its the night which is a nightmare actually ![]()
i am also due in the end of march, lets see whose baby comes first :)
ma sha Allah and all the best to both of you.
For new mommies in the US. Amazon has Fisher Price's "My little snugabunny" cradle n swing on sale for $99!
You can usually find this for 140-160 at other places, so it's a great deal :) I just bought one :D
Just wanted to let you guys know ..
u are a snugabunny
That is just what babies do I a, afraid, is it your first baby mirage? My baby girl hardly sleeps in her crib in daytime but alhamdulillah is finally sleeping better at night, hang in there don’t stress, the early weeks are the hardest and your baby’s behaviour is perfectly normal. At this stage they hae only been used to being inside mummy all snug and warm and are not used to the environ,ent outside, noise, air on their skin, light. Many duas for you, I know how hard it is, i am still finding some days very difficult. No wonder mother is said to be beneath the mothers’ feet!!!
yes it is my first Mrs NM. and you are right early weeks are hard. but i am learning to cope now :D
What do you guys do to make up for excessive weakness after delivery especially after cesarean :(