gud luck to u

Re: Moms 2012- 2013

congrates Mrs. NM

:hat: same to you :flowers:

congratz NM! :)

Congrats mrs.nm, Ma shaa Allah great to hear about your lil girl.
Glad to know everything went well.

Thanks for all the lovely duas and best wishes, i pray that those still waiting for their due dates have a great remaining pregnancy, and that you have a smooth labour and may you come back with your birth stories of happiness soon inshAllah.

In sha ALLAH. Hope u remembered us in dua's.

Congratulations Mrs. NM! May the baby bring good naseeb and blessings for all...xoxo

Moms 2012- 2013

Congratulations NM. Mashallah such wonderful news!

Congrats mrs.nm :)
My due date was 18 dec yesterday..having painless pains but they last for only seconds.Waiting for my baby to arrive soon.Feeling happy plus scared of delivery pain.Hoping for normal delivery.Waiting..If baby is not born then have to see midwife on 22 dec..hope they dont tell me to go for c-sec.

^ good luck!

and congrats, Mrs. NM! yay!

Believe me, all throughout my pregnancy when i prayed namaz I always prayed to Allah that during labour i could concentrate on making lots and lots of duas, I didn't want the labour pains make me forget and subhanAllah it was just how i asked for. If some moments got too intense and i could not make individual duas i would ask Allah to accept all my duas i pray routinely. I read alot of Hasbu nalla ha nimal wakeel, mere liyai Allah hi kaafi hai and it got me through. Ameen to all duas. I especially mentioned duas for those that asked me to remeber them inshAllah.x

Thanku :)

I have a question how accurate are gender scans like wen they tell u what sex ur having

they are accurate almost 90% since they tell us what they see.

My hospital dont tell the gender of the baby!It is against their policy. what do I do to know?

^ I think it is BEST to not know, honestly. I never asked any doctor about the gender. Each of them was adamant themselves to tell :hinna: I might sound out dated here, but if I were in your place, I would happily have taken it the way it is. Waise bhi, the ultra sound is basically to check the smooth development and growth of the baby, to see if everything is going smoothly. It shouldnt be taken as a gender detecting source. Leave it to Allah, He will like it and reward you with ever more than you could even have an idea!:hugz:

I only want to know before hand so that I can shop accordingly! Gone are the days where mamas used to dress up their kids in whatever colors and designs they have. My baby should be stylish from the beginning. ;)