Moms 2012- 2013

Re: Moms 2012- 2013

I want to try pizza with murgh cholay

haye!! Pizza with murgh choley topping. I bet it would be a hit.

P.S: I still miss those murgh choley! :(

[quote="amaya, post:15, topic:272287"]

I am in my last trisemester. 7 months is almost going to end. Feelng kicks of baby a lot that makes me gud.
Hv low iron in me. And also gas prob that does constipation. Doc hv prescribed the tab for heartburn. And it helps.
Tell me wt do i do for gas , wtever i eat even simple water makes my belly too tight . And doc also said baby health should be better. Weak hai. But gas prob say kuch lay nahi rahi. Help me wt do i eat for healthy baby???

/QUOTE]
Anyone here who can reply to me. ?????

I WILL try this. remind me please

murgh choley!! I will keep reminding!!!

Have you tried the ispaghol?? Try to get a packet of barn and add to normal flour while kneeding this automatically adds fiber to your diet.. Also try eating banana... For me sometimes my multivitamin makes me constipated ask your doc if stopping it for a while can help

Thanx 4 reply , hv tried ispgol but nt work . Using broxn flour 4 roti.

Docs do have some sort of special and effective fibers replacement of ispaghol. Although i wasnt much constipated but whever i was i took bene fiber which worked for me. Ask your doc to recommend something

amaya , i began eating kelloggs cereals in the morning. they are packed with vitamins and minerals too and that helped me a lot.

water intake needs to increase as well btw.

WHY am i growing fat in SEVENTH MONTH??? This weight was supposed to hold off till month EIGHT. I am super pissed. when did all of you begin putting on proper weight????

Be glad you are growing Demi, I haven't gained a single pound in the last 2 months. I know loss of appetite is a reason and big babies are happy babies

confu, growing is scary. i need room for hardees.

Demmie we only have 3 more months to go!!! :eek: I can’t believe it! Time flies.

I still need to get some stuff. A pack n play, a swing, new bottles, pacifiers, swaddling blankets, clothes .. lots of clothes :hayaa:

And oh yes I’ve grown quite a bit too lol … my OB says this baby will be bigger than my daughter was … lets see :hmmm:

Wow, I am glad I am afterall a mom-to-be :slight_smile: welcome me in the thread as a Preggo :blush:
MashAllah wendy 3 months…you must be very excited…I am excited too…its a long way to go… almost 8 months :cb: uff…kese guzre ga ye waqt…
tell me, in your case, you felt like counting days or waqt bht jaldi guzraa?? :@:

congratz to all the moms to be :D

hehe with my first I was counting days, planning everything, was done with my baby shopping months before baby was due.
This time around time just flew.

Queen! for me time is passing really very slow!! I want it to fly!

Lol…wow :hehe:

hiii there,, n here , though visit daily but too lazy to post :) my 6thmonth goin to end n m goin fine alhamdulillah.. js back is creatin prob otawise all set... have a query pl: for how long is it safe to drive?

Queen I was waiting to see your posts in this thread :)
and don't forget about me keep me in Ur Duaa's :)

o wowww.. MashaALLAH congratz...