damnit i need anaar.

Re: Moms 2012- 2013

thanks mirage

why bad? :khumar:

your welcome :flowers: :slight_smile:

the reason i asked about exercise is cuz i heard its really gud but i wana know if ppl do do it lol...

Hi Zayma, i have been exercising in my pregnancy, nothing strenuous but some pilates and strengthening exercises on youtube for pregnancy. I really enjoy my workouts!

ooh ok :) :)

So is anyone else having this fetish too? I dont grill it at home. Just get it done from the vendors all cooked and spiced up and WELL cant have one day done without it.. It is going good with me, one each day.

I am not sure of the nutritional value or the harms, but I think its good as long as it isnt having me any stomach problem. And then corn itself should be good. No? :hmmm:

I have been craving corn on the cob for so long now!!! :hayaa:

it causes constipation.

^ :hmmm: maybe if its cooked hard?

hey guys. so i had my baby few days back. 11 hrs of labor which included 4 hrs of pushing :O. but mashallah everything went smoothly. had a normal delivery. have a lot of tears down there, so I'm constantly in pain. but mashallah the baby is doing well. breast feeding is going good. baby has a good latch, though I'm hurting real bad in the nipple area. but otherwise things are good. i hope things go well with you guys as well. i did pray for all of the ttc girls during labor and all you pregnant ones as well. inshallah God will answer all your prayers. stay safe, stay blessed.

Mashallah congratulations. You have absolutely freaked me out about all that pain, but I'm so glad your baby is healthy and happy.
Keep at the breastfeeding, despite the pain. There is nothing better for baby (im sure you know that) and we dont want to risk your milk supply dwindling.

my edd is 16 march 2013inshaALLAH..

i so want to join u gals in the thread but m sooooooooooooo lazy in this :(

n congratz to the ladies whos bundle of joys have arrived. may ALLAH TALA bless u n ur babies...

MASHAALLAH .... alot many congratz to u...

Congratulations,MashAllah so happy for u :) thanks for the dua's,really need them.
To All the mom-to-be's I so enjoy reading ur posts,may you all have healthy babies Ameen.
aur humein dua'on mein yaad rakhiye ga!

congratulations tranquil!
stay blessed!