Re: Moms 2012- 2013
i know genderrrr
hay i am in too … new to the forum and due 30/31st of March ![]()
Cant we have a "2013 Mommies" thread so the juniors dont poke nose with senior mommies and more of 2012 expectants are now actual moms by the grace of Allah :)
hey girls. guess what my water just broke half hour ago. waiting for a cab to take me to the hospital to get checked. do pray for me. no pains yet. might be sent home if labor doesn't start soon. do pray for me. baby movements are slower than usual. i will pray for ALL you ttc girls. and the pregnant ones too.
^aww best of luck tranquil!
we are praying for you!!! and waiting for goodnews:)
Cant we have a "2013 Mommies" thread so the juniors dont poke nose with senior mommies and more of 2012 expectants are now actual moms by the grace of Allah :)
Heydou, majority of us all are already mom 2013. It was for a few 2012 moms I added the year because didnt want to leave them out. :)
good that you posted this. Insha Allah, Allah will ease your labor and you will be back soon with a lovely healthy baby ![]()
hey girls. guess what my water just broke half hour ago. waiting for a cab to take me to the hospital to get checked. do pray for me. no pains yet. might be sent home if labor doesn't start soon. do pray for me. baby movements are slower than usual. i will pray for ALL you ttc girls. and the pregnant ones too.
OMG OMG OMG :):) MASHALLAH!!! praying hard for u
welcome to the clan ![]()
is any1 still doing their normal exercise rountine...?
^ nope. I am not ![]()
But a very good point you mentioned zayma, I guess I should. Are you? Please share?
im still walking :P
hehe..hug to mirage
you so listen to me hai na ![]()
On a side note. Heard nariyal pani is good for more than one reasons in pregnancy. Is anyone having it? Well I have it off and on.
any update of tranquil?
i was but u stopped now i was told to do low impact exercise so im gona walk instead coz imalready chubbby lol so i dont want o a masssive masssive ball
They will not send you home if your water has broken. I was in the same situation with my first. GOOOD LUCK!!! Praying for youuu ![]()
Exercise?? What’s that??? ![]()
I should probably start LOL