Modi talks of minorities......

Shreemaan Anand Ji :

Yes let the dialogue commence.

Massacre of Sikhs in 1984 – It was all planned and executed by your SECULAR KANGRESSIYA, (I am not a supporter of any Political Party – I only vote for a Candidate) I think he was the minister of Information and Broadcasting as well as he had been a Chief minister of Assam (I may not be totally right in the man’s details) and an absolute Chamcha and ‘’Rear End’’ kisser of the Indira Gandhi Family who went and hired every goonda, kassai, butcher, chamar or whatever and perpetrated the Slaughter of Innocent Sikhs in retaliation for the Assassination of Indira Gandhi.

This slaughter had nothing to do with the ordinary Hindu or Muslim or Christian or Sikh. All it had to do with this Gandhi Family Chamcha Son of a Female of the Canine Species who wanted to prove his Loyalty to Rajiv Gandhi so that Rajiv would throw him some choice morsels.

It is very very true that there was a small handful of Muslim miscreants who set fire to the Railway Compartment occupied by the Hindus. It is also very very true that the final sum total of the aggrieved Hindus’ response was absolutely excessive. It seems that you do not want to face the truth. The BJP’s response was, in my humble opinion, one of complete political Paralysis. I can never allow it to be justified, can only say that I hope, in the name of the Almighty, that it doesn’t happen IN ANY PART OF THE WORLD again.

However, if you have a better idea then I suggest you please get elected to the State Assembly or Parliament and do what we all wish.

Regarding the killing of Muslims in the above incident you are welcome to mete out any punishment to Modi and the rest of the miscreants. You will have my full support. However, if you find 10 Muslim Miscreants then you will have to find at least 60 Hindu Miscreants because the Ratio of Population in about Six to One. Your statement - There is really something wrong with the Hindu mental – I suppose you can take up Psychiatry and correct whatever is wrong with our ‘’Hindu Mental’’.

Better still, join a non-political group which promotes better understanding between the two communities. All of us will be beholden to you.

I take great offence at your addressing our Pakistani Hosts and Friends as Pakis. How would you like to be addressed in an equally derogatory term?

Yes there are incidents in Pakistan of persecution of the Minorities. Tell me one part of the World – Christian, Jew, Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist etc. where the minorities do not experience persecution. If you do I will show you a Liar.

You stated - In India in Muslim populated areas Hindus live a hell life. – Just like the Hindus, even the Muslims are not blameless. The Conflict between the Hindus and the Muslims in India is due to the Leaders of each community taking advantage of the Simple, Not Highly Educated, Ordinary Members of their Community. Have you ever lived next to a Muslim Family? I have. They would gratefully accept our Diwali Mithai and other goodies and in turn would shower their Biryani and other Idd goodies which we in turn would accept gratefully. Neither they presented us with Beef nor we ever gave them non-halal.

My friend Enmity like Friendship is a two way street. In every Hindu-Muslim conflict it takes Two To Tango.

Let me assure you I am not one of those hypocritical Secularists. The example is not only of Low I.Q. Indians but those Pakistanis of Low I.Q. who are talking about a Secular Pakistan. With 97 per cent Muslims a Secular Pakistan is a joke. Pakistan should, I hope, be an Islamic Republic which ensures the Minorities the freedom to practice the religion of their choice. In the end the Pakistanis should be what a Majority of Pakistanis want to be and I am sure they are all ordinary good tolerant people. Non-Pakistanis have no right to tell the Pakistanis what the Pakistanis should be.

I believe in the right of every human being to follow the religion of his or her choice and that is all I would expect from our Pakistani brothers and sisters. All this ‘’Secularism’’ is a lot of Horse Droppings. We need tolerance and though I would be the first to agree that we Hindus and Muslims have plenty of it, our problem is that we both in general get misled by our demagogic self centered leaders.

Our Slogan should be : Let every Government and its People – especially the Majority Religious Group – allow every Minority to practice the religion of the minority’s individual member’s choice. At the same time it is the duty of every Minority Religious Group to ensure that none of their activities are offensive to the Majority.

This should be the Panacea of all religious bigotry and intolerance. The only problem I foresee is WILL THE LEADERS ALLOW IT?

Please forgive me for being forthright.

Have a good weekend.

*Originally posted by Adnan Ahmed: *

I wasnt actually talking about how India treats Muslims in General.. I was refering specifically to the events in Gujrat, and the govt reaction to it. The facts are staring us in the face. Modi is guilty of criminal neglect. The BJP wont even investigate properly the events that occured, they wont even question Modi on his involvement. Tthey even went so far as to blaming the Muslims for what happened, as per the statments made by your PM in Goa. And most of the people made homeless by the rioters, still have no place to go. Meanwhile, the local govt is conintueing its Yatra's and whatever else.

Adnan Ahmed Ji : I am overjoyed that I have a Pakistani Brother who does not complain about India's treatment of its Muslims in General. May your tribe increase and bring amiability among our two Religious groups and Nations. Yes indeed there are incidents in particular.

Gujrat incident is a an indelible mark, but, you and I need to ask both communities not to take actions against the other community.

As I have said earlier there were only a handful i.e. 2 or 4 or even 10 Muslim miscreants involved. I also reiterate that the response of the Hindus was EXCESSIVE.

You will agree with me that it is not possible to contain the emotions of a group of INFLAMMED people - I do not mean on fire literally but having had an attack on them.

I do hope that this small handful group pays for their dastardly act as well as the Hindu miscreants - even though they reacted to an attack by the Muslims.

Hundreds of Years of the Muslims and Hindus living togeather was ruined by just a few people. Let us all work to undo this small group's acts.

It is very easy for one to become or be made a Refugee. My only hope is that the Government of Gujrat as well as India help hoth Muslims and Hindus and possibly Christians who have suffered during these Riots.

Please think cooly. What would have been the response of the Pakistani Muslim Community if a few die-hard Christian miscreants had set a Train Compartment full of Muslims on fire?

My ardent hope and prayer is ''OH LORD MAY THIS NEVER HAPPEN''

Have a good weekend

There are ten or fifteen hooligans purchased by the political leaders who lead the mob against a minority community. The political leaders do not bribe the whole mob involved in killings.
And I am talking about the mental of this mob. Why it goes crazy, sick and go on a rampage killing of innocents?
Gujrat is not first corner, shall we talk of UP habitual riots?
It is easy to put blame on leaders for 1984 killings and whistle.
It is very easy to put blame on leaders for latest Gujrat killings and whistle.

An individual in mob is inspired by his religion itself to kill some innocents.

And dear bdsurti, it seems that you are very fond of fraternity. Do you know that a common Hindu is racist against his own people, a common upper cast Hindu feels pride in torturing a Hindu of low cast. It is better if Hindus first repair this corrupt psyche.

anand Ji,

I think you should make up your mind as to want topic you want to discuss.

This is about Modi’s despicable behaviour in Gujerat.

You then mix it with Sikh Slaughter in 1984, with the maladies of the ‘’Hindu Mental’’, with the life of Hindus being hell in Muslim Areas, with the faults of your so-called ‘’Pakis’’, now the UP habitual riots as well as the upper ‘’cast’’ Hindu feeling pride in torturing the Hindu of lower ‘’cast’’ being racist and all that and finally the need for Hindus to repair their corrupt psyche. I for one am not a Brahmin, have not been tortured by the Brahmins or Kshatriyas and in turn have never tortured anybody else on a Caste (learn to spell correctly) Basis.

A Mahatma Gandhi you are not, A Qaid-e-Azam Jinnah you are not, A Martin Luther King you are not, nor will you ever be a Mandela. You are nothing but an excrement stirrer.

So make up your mind what you want to be, but, first and foremost go and learn the proper usage of the English Language. For an Indian or a Pakistani your English is atrocious.

+++++

Let it be said once and for all time to come that the Gujerat Riot has left an Indelible Mark which will take quite some time to cleanse. We cannot wish it away.

Whether a derogatory remark is made by Modi or by Advani it is condemnable to the same degree. I equate such remarks with the ones made by the Mullahs. I shall not give credence to such remarks by even discussing them. I can express my opinion in one word : DESPICABLE.

Advani can say what he likes about Kolkata. It was the premier city of India especially as a Commercial, Cultural and Industrial Centre It really hit the pits with the Communist Government. Now the Communist State Government has started to see sense i.e. Ideology does not feed stomachs. Let us wait and watch. Despite its detractors Kolkata is not going to wither away.

I do not know about my Muslim friends but please be assured that the Majority of the Hindu people – at least all of the ones I know - will not settle for a Religious System of Government. We know the effect of Christianity in Medieval Times in Europe and we also see that problems that are faced with a Muslim Religious type Government. Do you think that the Hindus are mad enough to have a Religious Dominated Government so that their children will be educated in the Hindu Religious Books rather than a Modern Education? You must be out of your cotton picking mind. The Hindus will never let the ‘’priests’’ (the equivalent of Muslim Mullahs) rule them.

You are very welcome to label me as you like – Sticks and Stones……..

true said ! Mr Anand , please dont be obsessed with ur preoccupied thoughts ..try to think rationaly and u wud find ..what bdsurti is saying is most plausible !

SMILES AND PRAYERS !

Remove one Modi, ban some more politicians and the problem is solved, India becomes an ideal nation.

Why it happens that a mob so easily forgets that Hindu and Muslims are friends or brothers and starts attacking?
A peace chanting brigade always appears after the ash is cold. We are tired of such hypocrisy. Why not find fault with the sick psyche of mob and the religion behind?
Can we differentiate between the violence of 1984 and of Gujrat?

And a little information for you, dear bdsurti, that a Brahmin of Hindu origin can be friend and share food with a Muslim in one plate, but will never do the same with a Hindu of low origin.
Hindu psych is really sick, let there be one Modi or more, does not make any difference.

Pls do not mind, as my English will always remain very poor, I have no blood of British origin in my veins, nor even Italian.

Ciao!

How did a non-entity like Modi became so well known?Has somebody thought about this?
If there was no Godhra incident,who would know of him?
Who master-minded and executed the Godhra carnage?
Pl think and then you would know the answer.

*Originally posted by anand: *

**Anand Ji,

This is being replied without taking the Gandhinagar Atrocity into consideration.

Of course you will call the Gandhinagar Atrocity as an act attributable to the sick and faulty psyche of the Hindus**

Remove one Modi, ban some more politicians and the problem is solved, India becomes an ideal nation.

And how many of the small group of miscreants shall we have to remove to stop people from setting fire to a compartment full of women and children?

Why it happens that a mob so easily forgets that Hindu and Muslims are friends or brothers and starts attacking?

Why did the small band of miscreants forget that Muslims and Hindus are Friends or Brothers before they set the railway compartment on fire.

A peace chanting brigade always appears after the ash is cold. We are tired of such hypocrisy. Why not find fault with the sick psyche of mob and the religion behind?

Why are you forgetting to find fault with the sick psyche of the miscreants who set fire to the railway compartment and the religion behind them?

Can we differentiate between the violence of 1984 and of Gujrat?

Yes indeed. The one in Gujarat was due the small handful of miscreants setting the train compartment on Fire. The 1984 one was when one of your avowed Secularist type Kangresiya – B. R. Bhagat, if I remember the name right – who got hold of goondas, gangsters, Mafia, kasais, butchers etc. to curry favour with Rajeev Gandhi. The Fires of Hell will not turn down as long as B R Bhagat is in Hell.

And a little information for you, dear bdsurti, that a Brahmin of Hindu origin can be friend and share food with a Muslim in one plate, but will never do the same with a Hindu of low origin.

**Your Ignorance is manifested – of course a Brahmin is of Hindu Religion. You seem to know more about Modern Day conditions in Hindu Inter-Caste Behaviour especially the Brahmins than I do. After all what do I know? I have only lived, studied, dealt, worked, eaten, drank etc. with all Castes of Hindus. Since you keep on Ranting about it my best course of action is to disregard any further comments on this particular subject of ‘’Hindu Inter-Caste Behaviour’’. I say this as your words above are so pathetic that even our Pakistani Brothers and Sisters will be rolling on the floor and laughing at your naivety. You want me to believe that a Brahmin who is a vegetarian, will share the food from a non-vegetarian plate no matter as to what is the religious practice of the other person? I am sure many a Brahmin will share the plate when all the food is vegetarian – whether the person is Hindu of any caste or even a non-Hindu. Would you expect any of our Muslim Brothers or Sisters to share a Plate with a non-Muslim if the plate contains non-halal food. Mr. Anand you seem to taken leave of your senses. Oh, I am sorry. It is your senses, Mr. Anand, that have taken leave of you.

To sum up usually Hindus do not share plates as people are served in individual plates. My above reference is to the rare communal occasions when it becomes necessary to share a plate.

For your kind information a lot of Kashmiri Brahmins are non-vegetarian and also quite a number of Bengali Brahmins are known to eat fish.

Mr Anand in my humble opinion you are neither a Hindu nor a Muslim as otherwise you would not be making such an outlandish statement. However, if you are, then I am sure you have been afflicted by an enormous malady of ignorance. I hope it is not contagious.**

Hindu psych is really sick, let there be one Modi or more, does not make any difference.

**May be you, Oh Wise One!, will find out the Solution to this problem as only a Wise, Sagacious, Qualified Psychiatrist of Eminence, Political Savvy, Magnanimous, Intelligent and with all other attributes of a Solomon can solve this problem of the really sick Hindu Psyche, as you so wisely say ‘’let there be one Modi or more’’

I hope you will, in your magnanimity, offer your wise and sagacious services to the Government of India. Once you join them, then the GOI will take the benefit of displacing all the fools in the Government.**

*Pls do not mind, as my English will always remain very poor, I have no blood of British origin in my veins, nor even Italian.

Ciao!*

**I marvel at your proficiency in Italian even though you have no Italian blood flowing in your veins. I thought Ciao stood for Central Intelligence Agency Organization of the USA. However, the dictionary gave me a clue of your knowledge of Italian. So here is my greeting in Italian :

Buon giorno e milli grazie signore Anand. Come sta?

You will be glad to know that our Indians and Pakistanis are quite proficient in the usage of English and that none of them have either blood of British or Italian Origin in their veins. It is only your Secular Kangresiyas who want to be the Italian Lady’s Slaves.

BTW there is no need for your English to always remain very poor. On the contrary you can initially improve your very poor English to poor English, then from poor English to not so poor English and then in steps to reasonably good English. It is not difficult at all. If you don’t succeed try again. After all Britain and the United States of America are importing Teachers, to teach English and all other subjects in English from India and also I believe from Pakistan.

Have a nice day.**

How can one Bhagat pollute the Hindu mind in Delhi or a Modi can in Gujrat? It seems that Hindus are real idiots. Our Muslim friends have the same problem. For all violence in Muslim world they blame a few and at any cost are not ready to look into their religion and find reasons.

And dear bdsurti, how can you differentiate between two scenarios of violence? In both the cases, Delhi and Gujrat, innocents are killed, children are killed, women raped and killed.

I do not know why you want to tell me about your knowledge of Kashmiri Brahmin behavior and his eating habits.
All over India can you show at least one matrimonial column where caste is not mentioned? Hindus are the unique community who has been discriminating its own people on the parallels of origin for centuries. Is it not violence?

You talk the BJP language regarding Godhra incident. BJP leaders also complained that Congress did not condemn Godhra incident. So what? If Congress had done so, could it treat the sick Hindu psyche?
It seems that you have not red latest reports on Godhra, that most properly it was an accidental fire, as the travelers were carrying kerosene for cooking purposes.

But even if Muslim miscreants were involved in Godhra incident, does it give Hindus an open license to kill?
BJP mentality may not understand this question.

And let my English be very poor! I am proud of it. And thanks for greetings in the language of India’ future PM, and once again, Ciao!

How can one Bhagat pollute the Hindu mind in Delhi or a Modi can in Gujrat? It seems that Hindus are real idiots. Our Muslim friends have the same problem. For all violence in Muslim world they blame a few and at any cost are not ready to look into their religion and find reasons.

And dear bdsurti, how can you differentiate between two scenarios of violence? In both the cases, Delhi and Gujrat, innocents are killed, children are killed, women raped and killed.

I do not know why you want to tell me about your knowledge of Kashmiri Brahmin behavior and his eating habits.
All over India can you show at least one matrimonial column where caste is not mentioned? Hindus are the unique community who has been discriminating its own people on the parallels of origin for centuries. Is it not violence?

You talk the BJP language regarding Godhra incident. BJP leaders also complained that Congress did not condemn Godhra incident. So what? If Congress had done so, could it treat the sick Hindu psyche?
It seems that you have not red latest reports on Godhra, that most properly it was an accidental fire, as the travelers were carrying kerosene for cooking purposes.

But even if Muslim miscreants were involved in Godhra incident, does it give Hindus an open license to kill?
BJP mentality may not understand this question.

And let my English be very poor! I am proud of it. And thanks for greetings in the language of India’ future PM, and once again, Ciao!

Anandji :

1. If the miscreants had not set the Railway Compartment containing Woment and Children on fire there would have been no retaliation. Simple as that. Why criticise the retaliation when you cannot criticise the original reason for the retaliation.

In life remember the saying - If you do not want to suffer the retaliation then do not take actions which might cause retaliatio.

1. Obviously you are not a Hindu. Please go and improve your own lot. As a Hindu I have no advice for not-Hindus. So Doctor go and heal yourself. I am quite happy with my Hindu treatment. Please go and stay in your Religion. We do not need You. None of the Hindus have asked for your help - Matrimonial or otherwise. Please go and help your own people who are in dire need of help.

2. I gave you details about Kashmiri Brahmins when you so stupidly pontificated about Hindu Brahmins - your knowledge is so very little that you state ''Brahmins of Hindu Religion''.

3. Please go and read a History book and find out who has been killing, raping and forcing people to give up their original Religion.

Do you have Brahmins of Christian or Jew or Muslim Religions?

I end with saying do not incite, do not initially kill others - then there will be no retaliation.

Ciao Bambino

Have a nice day

*Originally posted by bdsurti: *

Obviously you are not a Hindu

damn this happens in hindus too? I thought only muslims declared each other a non muslim simply because the other person did not agree with them 100%.

hey anand, now that ytou are not hindu, could I interest you in another religion? :D

P.S. dont take NY on his offer of a merc e-class. they never sent it to me

anyways coming back to the topic. I dont think killing of innocent ppl by any group could be commended. IF 5 ppl from a group of 100 attack and kill 2 out of a group of 500. it does not make any logical sense for 10 from the group of 500 to go and kill some other 12 from the group of 100.

Lame excuses for killings.

Fraudia: Your calculations are wrong. 2:12 and 5:10 and 100:500. That makes no sense man. Join my religion, I will show you the light.

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

damn this happens in hindus too? I thought only muslims declared each other a non muslim simply because the other person did not agree with them 100%.

hey anand, now that ytou are not hindu, could I interest you in another religion? :D

P.S. dont take NY on his offer of a merc e-class. they never sent it to me

anyways coming back to the topic. I dont think killing of innocent ppl by any group could be commended. IF 5 ppl from a group of 100 attack and kill 2 out of a group of 500. it does not make any logical sense for 10 from the group of 500 to go and kill some other 12 from the group of 100.

Lame excuses for killings.

Mr. Fraudia : In other words it is justified for Five People out of a Group of 100 to go and Kill Two People out of a Group of 500.

How can you justify the killing by one group? Do you want the other group to sit back and let the Group of 100 keep killing Two people out of a Group of 500?

How long should the Group of Five Hundred sit impotently? Should they keep waiting until the Group of 100 finish off all the Group of Five Hundred in killing two people every time for 250 times?

So you justify a minority to kill off a Majority?

Fraudz I think you should tell the group of 100 people not to kill two people initially of the 500 people. I find it rather funny that you cannot justify the killing of one group by the other, but, you wat the Group of 500 to let the Group of 100 kill Two People out of the Group of 500.

Make up your mind Mr. Fraudia.

BTW - Mr. Anand is neither a Muslim or a Hindu

Have a nice day.

*Originally posted by Chaltahai: *
Fraudia: Your calculations are wrong. 2:12 and 5:10 and 100:500. That makes no sense man. Join my religion, I will show you the light.

Chaltahai Bhai : It makes no sense to kill at all. Mr. Fraudi expects one group to be permitted to kill people of the other group.

I am sure Mr. Fraudi is Taller, Bigger and more Powerful as well as Stronger than me. Therefore it does not make sense for me to attack him.

If I throw a stone at him he will pick up a Boulder and crush me.

It is not possible for me to keep throwing stones at Mr. Fraudia and he keeps being injured without retaliation. If he does that he is not human. He will be stupid to keep being pelted with stones without retaliating.

There is an old saying in our language ''EET KA BADLAA PATHUR SAY''

I do not support violence, but, I do support retaliation to an attack. So do not attack others and others will not retaliate. We ordinary people are not Jesus Christ sho said ''If he strikes you on the right cheek show him the left''.

You hit me and surely I will hit you back.

DO NOT KILL ANYBODY AND THEY WILL NOT KILL YOU

Have a nice day

bdsurti said

*Mr. Fraudia : In other words it is justified for Five People out of a Group of 100 to go and Kill Two People out of a Group of 500. *

No. where did i say that.

*Chaltahai Bhai : It makes no sense to kill at all. Mr. Fraudi expects one group to be permitted to kill people of the other group. *

I did not say that either.

**How can you justify the killing by one group? Do you want the other group to sit back and let the Group of 100 keep killing Two people out of a Group of 500?

How long should the Group of Five Hundred sit impotently? Should they keep waiting until the Group of 100 finish off all the Group of Five Hundred in killing two people every time for 250 times?

So you justify a minority to kill off a Majority? **

dude how is your brain wired? I did not justify killing of any innocent person.

should you kill me? or should I kill you just because people who were muslims killed some who were hindu? and people who were hindus kileld someone who are muslim.

an innocent person is an innocent person no matter what.

you have a rather caveman tribal sort of mentality on this topic. I am not sure where you thought i was justifying any killings, people who killed should have been brought to justice, but innocent people should not be killed in retaliation, by anyone, any side, any group.

go after the perpetrators, dont go after innocent people who belong to the same group that the perps belonged to, otherwise its a lame ass vicious circle that will keep repeatuing itself due to idiots who believe in killing innocents is a just action.

if i hit you, sure hit me if you like, but why hit my neighbour who had nothing to do with it.

dude you assume too muchj and your assumptions are idiotic and baseless. I did not advocate or justify killing of any innocent person anywhere. dont twist my words to use them as some kind of soundbites in your lame reasoning. People who ahve been here long enough know that is not the way i think.

so chanda.. nice try but no huqqa.

Why Hindu psyche is sick?

Let us have a look at following words written by our friend bdsurti in a Gandhian style:

“Hundreds of Years of the Muslims and Hindus living togeather was ruined by just a few people. Let us all work to undo this small group's acts.

Religious Strife has no place in India.”

And just after a little provocation following words hidden somewhere in deep psyche of the same Gandhian take place:
“Please go and read a History book and find out who has been killing, raping and forcing people to give up their original Religion.”

Is a person not sick who is killing children and women? Are these people not sick who find excuses in Godhra incident?

Ya, bambino is not a stupid word, otherwise the chap is so violent, I used to think that only Muslims react so foolishely.

And my dear Mr fraudia, you see that to come out of one religious garbage and enter yours, no thanks a lot!

Mr. Fraudia with your superior intellect please expalin your following statement :

IF 5 ppl from a group of 100 attack and kill 2 out of a group of 500. it does not make any logical sense for 10 from the group of 500 to go and kill some other 12 from the group of 100.

What in your considered opinion should be the response by the Group of 500 of finding theat the Group of 100 has killed two members belonging to the group of 500?

How many people should the Group of 500 kill out of the Group of 100 in retaliation for the Group of 100 killing two members belonging to the group of 500?

Admit it Mr. Fraudia. Your true feeling is that the Group of 100 should not have killed any people of the group of 500.

Have a nice day

*Originally posted by bdsurti: *

Anandji :

1. If the miscreants had not set the Railway Compartment containing Woment and Children on fire there would have been no retaliation. Simple as that. Why criticise the retaliation when you cannot criticise the original reason for the retaliation.

In life remember the saying - If you do not want to suffer the retaliation then do not take actions which might cause retaliatio.

Innntresting.... This is what all the supporter of MODI say.You are no different. But here is my question.. If some Hindu somewhere kills a Muslim , do I have right to kill my Hindu neighbour as a retaliation.

*Answer in YES or NO. No spin please !!! *

By the way I wish you were my neighbour.!!

Why Hindu psyche is sick?

Let us have a look at following words written by our friend bdsurti in a Gandhian style:

“Hundreds of Years of the Muslims and Hindus living togeather was ruined by just a few people. Let us all work to undo this small group's acts.

Religious Strife has no place in India.”

And just after a little provocation following words hidden somewhere in deep psyche of the same Gandhian take place:
“Please go and read a History book and find out who has been killing, raping and forcing people to give up their original Religion.”

Is a person not sick who is killing children and women? Are these people not sick who find excuses in Godhra incident?

Ya, bambino is not a stupid word, otherwise the chap is so violent, I used to think that only Muslims react so foolishely.

And my dear Mr fraudia, you see that to come out of one religious garbage and enter yours, no thanks a lot!

So Mr. Anand you will agree that the people who INITAILLY set fire to the Railway Compartment carrying Women and Children were the original people of the sick psyche?

Exactly - these miscreants are the main reason for the retaliation.

End of Story - No Initial Killing - No Retaliatory Killing.

Mr. Anand do not limit foolishness to Religion. Foolishness is a Human Trait. That is why I have been saying that no Attack no Retaliation.

You criticise the Retaliation vehemently without criticising the Initial Attack.

In my eyes both are to be vehemently condemned equally even though the Initial Attackers are the main cause of this Atrocity.

In the meantime please find out the meaning of the word ''Bambino'' before labelling it '' it is not a stupid word''

BTW : All religions are GOOD. It is the stupid leaders and their sheep-like followers who make Religion look like a Religious Garbage.

Have a nice day

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

Innntresting.... This is what all the supporter of MODI say.You are no different. But here is my question.. If some Hindu somewhere kills a Muslim , do I have right to kill my Hindu neighbour as a retaliation.

*Answer in YES or NO. No spin please !!! *

By the way I wish you were my neighbour.!!

andha_qanoon : If I could not control or convince the Hindu of not committing the heinous act of KILLING ONE MUSLIM then I do not have the right to pontificate to you of your response.

Whether the Law justifies your act or not I do not have any right to stop you.

After the matters have died down, and I as your neighbour have not been killed by you, then I would stand on the Highest Podium and tell the Hindus not to kill Muslims, because if they do, then the Muslims will also retaliate and kill the Hindus.

In short by the law of ''an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth'' the answer is unequivocally YES

Now you can have a nice day.