"Moderator Hunt"

We see that GS management is choosing/hiring MODS for the different sections these days :hmmm:

As “job hunting” is my favorite hobby these days so I was just imagining if there was a proper procedure for the selection of moderators on GS, then how would it be like?

Title : GS Careers

-* First GS would announce the mod position openings for different sections in announcements along with the description of required skills, responsibilities etc etc

• The GS management would attach its standard application form with the thread

• The interested candidates from all over GS would apply and fill up those forms and send them to the HR team of GS :stuck_out_tongue:

• The candidates would be short listed

• Management would send pms (interview call) to the selected candidates and informed about the date for “Voice interview”

• They would take the interview on A/V Chat

• A Private room would be created for the interviews

• The final decision would be announced after a few days of the interview*

How was that? :tubelight:

Re: "Moderator Hunt"

are you looking for MODship btw? :p

Re: “Moderator Hunt”

We keep it simple. We look for chamchas and send them an invitation to join as mods (at least this what the general perception is)

^ :cb:

How are they paid/compensated for their precious time ? :)

TLK bhai look who has liked ur post ;)

i have a better suggestion have an interview wth tlk bro in chat room :rolleyes:

:faizy: i m paid chamcha.

:yawn:

:@:

“I SEE” :eek:

Media Alert

lolss

Great

Now this is more funny? :cb:

i was made mod based on merit :snooty: (read: i won a competition)

:hmmm:

Just transfer £400 into my account, modship hee modship.

OK, don’t remind me of my mistake. :emmy:

it was one of the best decisions of your life :chai:

maindkee koh zukam

Yeah cheating hai mei ne tu 500 jama karai thay