MMA has all those qualities, which stops a man to become an angel.

Guyz,
Our Mullahas doesn’t have cars,…and they are riding DONKEYS to National Assemblies Like **DAJJAL **.:rolleyes:

On the forefront are very poor and very simple minded Mullahas, who have no Interest in worldly possessions are **Qazi The POPE of JI **and **Maulana Diesel **aka Mullah Fazul-Rehman.

I am here collecting Donations for them, even if you guyz have to lie,cheat or embezzle money then don’t hesitate to do that.:eek:

The man is thinking to set foot on Mars and beyond,…JI is dying to prove here that Their POPE is one of a kind and the only honest person on this planet.:slight_smile: Because he doesn’t have Car,…His daughter another character, who doesn’t have a car :frowning: and she rides on a Camel, whenever she has to attend National assembly sessions. BTW, she is islamically so inclined that she wears white BURQA which women wear in tribal areas. She doesn’t use her language lest stranger hear her voice, when saying anything in National assembly, instead she uses Sign language mean hand with gloves ON,…On the national ID card,..she doesn’t have her picture because in Islam woman is not allowed to have her picture taken Or so the Mullahs Islam says:) ,..instead she has hand drawn cartoon of her by her father Mullah Qazi.

That’s why Qazi advocate PURDHA for every women in Pakistan.:eek:

Re: MMA has all those qualities, which stops a man to become an angel.

I am sure you are suffering from constipation and your sh!t won't come out unless you post at least one anti Mullah thread every day.

Thats what you do when U Have a constipation,…You pervert,..I am telling the truth and discuss the facts here,…

BTW,
I don’t kiss Mullahs backs as you perverts licks them like holy *****.

Prove me wrong if you have facts on your side. Lets see who wins and who proves whom wrong.

YOU BUNCH OF HYPOCRATES AND BACKS LICKER PARASITES…:eek:

You are suffering from Mullah phobia syndrome. It’s a brain disease, which effects a person's thinking abilities. Once you get this disease you start thinking that Mullahs are the cause of everything! Symptoms of Mullah Phobia Syndrome: When you sleep you think of mullah, when u eat u have mullahs in mind, you dream of Mullah often. When you get a headache you think that its because of mullah and when you get constipation or diarrhea you feel that mullahs are the cause, your wife doesn’t love you any more.... and you think that may be MMA are behind this! This is a serious disease and you need serious treatment. Have a nice day.

So you have gone through it,…Too Bad,…I am not That phobic yet, Coz, My everything is fine and will be fine,…On the side,..I have bad habit of exposing the truth if you know what I mean.

I am exposing Hypocrate Mullahs,…then Political leaders and so on,…It just start and a preview of whats gonna be comimg next. Don’t be jumpy yet,…otherwise you gonna be tired of jumping very soon… :eek:

Qazi the pop of JI! hahahahahaha

Good one!

POPE of JI buddy,…I shall promote him to POP star LOL:)

Thanks for sharing these wonderful FACTS here with us. If you will be so kind, can you please post some pics of Qazi Hussein riding a donkey and his daughter riding a camel? A picture of her national id card will be absolutely fantastic as well.

Jazak Allah and shukria.

Faisal,
Abey goochu,

There is a saying worth mentioning her, " PREACH WHAT YOU PRACTICE ". Is he preaching what he is practicing now ?

As per your **POPE **( Mullah Qazi ), Islam doesn’t allow you take pictures. Why you want me to commit this sin ?

But then again, Islam is a religion of peace,harmony,blessing and forgiveness If you are related to POPE Qazi . Right ?

If you are not related to POPE Qazi then it turns into warning,punishements and something like burning in the HELL.

No matter how many clues,hints,proof and facts you guyz get or see still
you guyz are Close minded, pathetic and wonderful idiots who always make me laugh when I read your arguments and twists and turns.

" IF SOMEONE IS INTERESTED TO FIGHT FOR TRUTH & JUSTICE THEN YOU DON’T NEED ANY RELIGIOUS PARTY PLATFORM TO FIGHT IT "

Tariq,
a bit of humor is nice, but dont get personal or beyond limits.

plus, everyone! mind the language!

Brother Tariq, so let me ask you a very simple question, so if one has to fight for truth and justice, what platform he should use? Thank you.

Raiding marathons on streets and stoning women.

Thanks Spock, but you didnt answer. let me put it in context.

" IF SOMEONE IS INTERESTED TO FIGHT FOR TRUTH & JUSTICE THEN YOU DON'T NEED ANY RELIGIOUS PARTY PLATFORM TO FIGHT IT "

So what platform one should use?

Masha Allah, kiya tarbiyat hai. Na jaan na pehchaan, shuru ho gayee name calling.

^^ Thats what happens when you are groomed under MQM's criminal leadership program, directly under the guidance of Altaf the Fatnecked bihari.....

Makes me wonder, what kind of moral policing u r doing here:

u delete ppl’s posts against Mush, but let this kind of foul language stay on thread for long. Pretty double-standards, huh?

Mod…can u put name calling in context pls? Just for reference sake so we all know where to draw the line and of course when and how much of a response is permissable…

“Mushy is a conniving thug, more then anything else”??

oh for God’s sake, will you cut your cliched whining…?
Mods arent robots who know what to alter/ correct/ warn right after or before it happens. if you cant keep track of your posts that you think go missing every other day, let me know everytime it happens here in PA and i’ll tell you where they are. as far as their deleting is concerned, it hasnt happened here yet, and when it does, it wont be ‘deleting’, and, you’ll be informed, so stop getting excited before the arrival of the time.

fartguru,
i think as grown ups we all have at least some idea what foul language is and what is or is not offensive, so we all can be responsible for our own conducts before we allow anyone to point out. response to an insult is also dependant on how sober the responding person is. if someone calls one smthng, we can fire back in the same way using an even cheaper word, but where does that lead us?

using curses would end up in posts beiong edited as soon as they are spotted. foolish lingo like the words you quoted above and the one lostsouls quoted from above, arent obviously as offensive as direct name calling but are definitely offensive and reflect the posters own irresponsible style. most of the time, warnings are better than editing. but in mnay cases it’s not that. we just hope when smthng is corrcted it’s corrected for the long run.

Well thought out,…very simple but twisted question.:eek:

Brother,…Individually,…everything start individual to society level, from bottom to top. No Islamic party in Pakistan is for islam…they are after islamabad…facts are proving it.

EVERYONE MUST FIGHT FOR JUSTICE AND TRUTH INDIVIDUALLY,…If everyone realizes their contribution to society then we can make a big difference.

You don’t need any Islamic Party’s platform,..because they have their own secret Agendas and hypocracy involved…They have two islams,…One for themselves and one for poor peoples…Both are like 180 Degree apart…

I shall be back with more facts about your POPE-E-AZAM of JI…I am learning very interesting things now,…Thanx for coming back.

**MY GOAL IS TO TAKE DOWN ALL THE HYPOCRACTIC CURTAINS OF POPE-E-AZAM of JI **, ONE BY ONE AND MAKE HIM DANCE ON THE STAGE OF JAMAT’S ISLAM…AND kick his blinded followers such as yourself, to show them the truth if they are really for TRUTH…

We’ll see, I am here to educate our public,friends and foes to real facts mean TRUTH,…Un-Biased truth.

I don’t have to know you,…Just take your two cents and run.

It doesn’t immune you from proportionate response from me,…If you are moderator then act like one.