MMA has all those qualities, which stops a man to become an angel.

Re: MMA has all those qualities, which stops a man to become an angel.

tariq bhai everything you have posted so far has been biased bs.. so when are we going to get the unbiased truth?

Son,

give me an example,…which is biased,… make sure you read all the post,…I think you better stop your BS,…:eek:

aur adaab e guftago bhi nahi hai aap mai

you have posted from mqm's site and you have pulled stuff out of your behind many times

it's clear that someone from jamat has done something horrible to you and filled you up with hate for all jamaat members

please wake up and open your eyes and learn some tameez while youre at it

As I said,…before,…from elemenatry to University level,…I got my education from New York,…I have no experience whats so ever as you may have with them. I study pak history and system of govt and like any other educated person,..sort through eveything with rational and common sense…

Now,..about your " Tameez thing "…When I see the defender of some party who have no idea what their party is,..and doesn’t want to know the truth,…Then I show no mercy or tameez with them,..or should I ?

In my arguments if I pull stuff from all sources,…which is related to my arguments,..it doesn’t make me someone who is from them…I said,..When you see two rivals fighting with eachother,..then truth comes out,…that’s what happened in this case…Very soon,..Altaf Hussain will be my duck,..and I’ll be shooting at him too…I shall cover all corrupt leaders ,..one by one,…POPE_E_AZAM of JI,..happens to be number one,..so be it,..

SEE YOU GUYZ ON SATUREDAY,…WITH MORE FACTS AND TRUTHS,…

Bravo…Of all the name calling thats taken place particularly the virulent rancor that has been used towards MMA and mullahs, thats all you could find objectionable…Grow up and don’t go running to mommy (mods) when somebody writes something thats not to your liking…

so tariq what you are saying is that you studied in the us and know nothing about pakistan and it's polotics.. and all you know about the mma you have gotten from biased news reports on the internet and a whole bunch of bs that your fellow mqm members have made up?

explains it all

Thanks Mod, was getting a little worried with the kinda discussions taking place and did not want to be held responsible for any unpleasent situation. Your explanation is enuff. Thanks.

AQ

Che Geuvera was a great South American freedom fighter who gave his life for liberty and equality. He was also a Leftist who hated right wing fundamentalists.

Inshallah next time you will not find me running to the mod for advice, and thanks for the encouraging remarks, now onwards will always be in your face…:smiley:

No, its just simple.

So at the society level they can have a platform and then fight for justice. So on society level what are these platforms known as? In my question to you I asked for the what platform we should use, I didnt ask for the Islamic parties and what they stand for. So please be concise.

Leave the Islamic parties aside the question is, to fights for justice and truth on a society level what platform one should use?

Brother before resorting to kicking blind followers like me, lets establish the base for the argument, fighting for truth and justice is all good and praiseworthy but in that process we should never lose our cool. So lets stay calm, you still have to tell me that on a society level what platforms one can use to fight for justice.

Khatmal,

I have given the following references, such as,..

http://www.jang.com.pk/thenews/dec2…national/n5.htm

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=92043

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/defaul…_9-8-2002_pg3_5

http://jamaat.org/news/pr030303.html

http://www.mqm.org/English-News/Jun-2003/news030615.htm

Now I have provided references from PAKTRIBUNE,…DAILYTIMES,..JANG NEWS,…even JAMAAT.ORG, also from MQM.com,…what do you think that ,Its means,..I am pro Jang, Paktribue, dailytimes or jamaat.com or mqm.com.

As I said before,..If I find any relevance and direct reference to my argument from any site,..I use it,…If still you can’t understand then you are idiot who has some problem,..

Kapeesh.

THANX FOR SHOWING UP AGAIN,..I THOUGHT YOU ARE GONE,..BECAUSE COULDN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH AS PROVIDED…

My little Sunny MiniMe,
I have provided some sites and some interesting news about your POPE and his Islamically inclined daughter
Along with set of questions,…How come you never answered any of those,..First you asked me for some sites, Now you are running like
a weasel.
I am posting everything again for you here to answer point by point and lets see , how you respond. Help us here will you?
You are asking me for truth and justice, well brother,..I never deceived anybody like your POPE did or is doing.

Also I am not running for any office in Pakistan. I am not on trial here your HYPOCRATIC MULLAH ( POPE of JI ) on the hot seat now.
I am posting all my questions below,..and try one by one to answer if you can,..or run away like weasels.

I am posting below the links to prove my point and also show what is on record.
Qazi Hussain Ahmad:

Present value of assets include Peshawar house worth Rs 30m ( 3 Crore Rs. ); 1/11 share of agri-land in Jehangira Rs 0.5m; Rs 1.5m share in Peshawar clinic business; total bank balance Rs 14,779 and FFA worth Rs 0.1m.

Maulana Fazlur Rehman:
Present value of assets include 1/5th share of DI Khan house Rs 0.1m; another DI Khan house Rs 2m; five kanal plot Rs 0.5m; 25 tola gold; Rs 3000 in bank; and FFA worth Rs 50,000.

**Do you believe those numbers are true…Almost broke right,..? even though he (Your POPE) has a Half Million Plus Dollars equivalent amount of property **
Maulana Diesel is almost broke as per his filings with EC,…
On the record all Politicians Looks middle class, but where is the actual black money ? Should we take their words and accept what they tell us ?
We will be the biggest fool of 21st century if still we believe them.

Women MNAs file less assets with EC,

ISLAMABAD, January 31 (Online):

Almost 60 women parliamentarians elected against reserve seats for women have filed minimum details of their assets with the Election Commission of Pakistan which are less then what actually they possess…>

Ok,..here we Go again,..As I was telling you all in my posts before that the height of the Hypocracy we see here,…

MNA Samia Raheel Qazi daughter of Qazi Hussain Ahmed has Rs 2.9 million assets but she possess no personal car.

*****Here goes his daughter following the footsteps his father and doing samething.>>>>>>>>>>>> Still you are not agree right ?

Qazi Cancels Walima

According to Jang 9 December Qazi Hussain Ahmed has cancelled walima of his son and donated Rs. 5 lacs – the expected expenditure on walima – to a charity organisation for the poor.

A noble gesture indeed. However, if walima alone was to be worth five lacs what all would have not been spent on Bari, Mehndi, Barat and Rukhsati etc. How did Qazi Sahib come into possession of this wealth and what is his source of income?

I hope he declared it all in his recent return to the Election Commission and pays the Income and Wealth taxes on it also.

http://www.paktribune.com/news/index.php?id=47724

********* Still you need proof and not agreed yet. But see the show of money coming like crazy,…I think JI is collecting donations now to pay for his son marriage and other festivities …

Second opinion: How rich are the religious leaders?

PML(Q) is itself a splinter, albeit a growing splinter thanks to you-know-who. It can hardly afford another splintering. This is an issue that the “handlers” will have to resolve
No one talks about the empowerment of the clergy in Pakistan. With power, of course, comes pelf. This is what has happened to the clergy of Pakistan. There are many ways money can be made if you are weaponised and have exemption from law. The weapons came from jehad and the exemption came from the intelligence agencies fighting their covert wars. Now there are far too many actors on the religious stage of Pakistan with money coming out of their ears. The Urdu press is the handmaiden of the religious panjandrums with their hearts full of the love of Islam and their pockets full of dollars.
Columnist Baig Raj writing in daily Din (29 July 2002) said that three great religious leaders of Mutahada Majlis Amal, Qazi Hussain Ahmad, Maulana Fazlur Rehman and Maulana Samiul Haq had started off by saying that Musharraf was an American agent and that the fight in October would be between Madina and Washington. Now of course they had changed tack and Washington was represented by the PML and the PPP, and there was no mention of Musharraf in their last appearance at the Press Club. Hafiz Hussain Ahmad who runs a very ‘rich’ seminary in Quetta and has no dearth of money was happy that his seminary was spared by Musharraf. ‘Money rains on him like a monsoon shower’ (Rupay paisay barish ki tarah barastay hein). He did not have to buy his own cars because his ‘sponsors’ plied him with new cars all the time. Maulana Samiul Haq was likewise a rich man because of his seminary in Akora Khatak, but he got rid of his foreign students quickly after the government ban, saying they had become a burden (Aisay hi bojh banay huai thay). The columnist said he preferred not to mention the popular comment about Samiul Haq’s personal habits which were strange. **Maulana Fazlur Rehman was fond of the Pajero and people had noticed that every time he went on a tour he had a new Pajero. The columnist stated that Maulana Fazlur Rehman could leave Qazi Hussain Ahmad in the lurch at any time (hath kar saktay hein).

IF you think I have an objection Over his son studying in the west then you are an idiot. I want his whole family to come here and study,..But question arises how he is paying for them financially,…?

IF YOU CAN’T FIND THE REAL AND HOEST ANSWER WITH TRUTH THEN,..DON’T DISCUSS USELESSLY WITH ME…Don’t be so Hypocrate.

Now you asked me why we are out side of Pakistan…then Brother, We are blessed to be in the WEST with all the freedom which you guyz can only dream there. Here no body kills in the name of religion.
Pakistan was created in the name of Religion but people are being slaughtered aand used by your POPE and his like mullahs to fight their causes and keep fighting.

Now you are trying very hard to prove now that your MULLAH is the best ever mullah born on the face of this Planet…This where I fight with you idiots to wake up…Think about yourself and your families and make your future secure,..Forget these non-sense idiots.

I love to fight factually …If needed any more beating,..I am here to do just that.

ASK YOUR JI TO FIND ME A 2 BEDROOM APARTMENT FOR FREE,…BECAUSE I HATE TO SPEND MY OWN MONEY…LIKE YOUR MULLAH QAZI

Now I was going over some archives about POPE of JI ( Mullah Qazi ) which areposted below with link:
THIS IS FROM JAMAAT-I-ISLAMI WEB SITE…

UN Envoy meets JI Ameer

Islamabad, Mar 03: UN Envoy on Afghanistan Lakhdar Brahimi on Monday met Jamaat-e-Islami Ameer Qazi Hussain Ahmed at his residence in Islamabad.

For heaven Sake how many residences he ( POPE of JI ) has people. He Filed with EC that Just One small house in Peshawar which is like 3 Crore Rupees as equavalent of $ 508474( Half Million Plus ) US Dollars if One Dollar = 59 Rs.
Now un-declared Residence in Islamabad,…LOL. Now wait for the excuses we gonna get from his hardcore followers …Its a gaint leap towards Hypocracy .

Now,…MQM and MMA in big FIST fight,…But Listen to this,..How the Truth comes out when 2 rivals fight with eachother.

INDIA AND PAKISTAN SHOULD DECIDE TO RESOLVE THEIR BILATERAL ISSUES THROUGH DIALOGUE NOT WAR – ALTAF HUSSAIN

However, through emotional slogans we are taught to hate and to war. For the past 56 years, mullahs, who made money out of politics, have hoodwinked the public through emotional slogans. **They made money in the name of Kashmir and Afghanistan and under the pretext of jihad hurled the children of others for massacres but never offered their own services. When these religious leaders were raising emotional slogans on Iraq Issue then **
MQM dispatched three tickets to Maulana Noorani, Qazi Hussain Ahmed and Maulana Fazlur Rehman with a view that they should practice what they preach and must go to Iraq and form a human shield. They responded that they do not go themselves but persuade others for jihad.
Such elements are damaging the image of Islam. Mr Hussain said that Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah and Allama Iqbal were against theocracy and mullahism. They were liberal and open-minded leaders but the mullahs hijacked these personalities and are using their names for ulterior motives …>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

tariq

thank u for providing these stats. you raise very good questions about the ayyashi of these mullahs,

islam and society is intertwined- if Pakistan calls itself an islamic country- (apparrently not)- then it should implement islamic values- but because were not we have to use the political platform to get the message across- now i didnt say the MMA but a organisation that represents everyone and the islamic ideals and values-

tariq all of your arguments are still biased bs... so what if they don't own a car? what's it to you? tumhara patrol nahi bik raha kya?

there is more important issues like the mass murder of pathans ordered by our general saab... and many more issues that are important int he lives of paksitanis.. the fact that maullana canceled his son's walima or the fact that qazi doesn't have a car means nothing

Since when pakistan became or known as an Islamic country… Just having name as "ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF PAKISTAN " doesn’t mean anything.

Pakistan is a test Lab for Hypocrate, corrupt , self centered & Self serving politicians and religious leaders.

All players are having their share of the pie. Whther its Nawaz Sharif, Benazir, Altaf hussain or any other including POPE-E-Azam of JI,..

When you use the word Islam,…do you know which version of Islam,. you are talking about ? There are many versions now. (Nauez-Billah ) If our prophet come back to this world now,..he will be threatened by these Mullahs all across Islamic world than any other religion.

Prove me wrong,…show me where I am bias ?
If not then go back and read my previous responses.

If still having problem,…then don’t let me tear you apart here. If can’t argue then shut the hell up and go back to sleep.

tariq bhai araam se... why is that you mqm walay have no adab

and as I said you quoted from the mqm which is the biggest terrorist organization in pakistan

and you have stuff from newspapers like jang and stuff.. no real evidence just news reports from mullah phobic journalists

also the stuff like riding on a donkey and insulting his daughter... which was pretty low

bhai you said you want 100% islam in paksitan.. well in 100% islam ghaibat is a sin :) and please provide facts not gaaliyaan to the people that don't agree with you

I was expecting that shoot the messenger than message. I have provided link from Jamaat-i-Islami site too,..do you think that I am JI member,..If you think like this then you are an idiot .

Now Jang,Paktribune, pakistandaily, and all other news are wrong for you…right ?

Because you guyz have gone so low,..no matter what you guyz are confronted with,..just blame journalists,newspaper,…I think everyone can see now,…how shallow you guyz are and I shall make you guyz more pathetic in future posts too…This is a just warm up for the bigger match yet to come,..:slight_smile:

About POPE-E-AZAM’s Daughter,…as was quoted from the following link,..

Women MNAs file less assets with EC,

ISLAMABAD, January 31 (Online):

Almost 60 women parliamentarians elected against reserve seats for women have filed minimum details of their assets with the Election Commission of Pakistan which are less then what actually they possess…>

Ok,..here we Go again,..As I was telling you all in my posts before that the height of the Hypocracy we see here,…

MNA Samia Raheel Qazi daughter of Qazi Hussain Ahmed has Rs 2.9 million assets but she possess no personal car.

*****Here goes his daughter following the footsteps his father and doing samething.>>>>>>>>>>>> Still you are not agree right ?

Well theif is a theif,…If doesn’t like the title then stop stealing and hiding the real assets,…pay the Govt Tax and declare all assets what you have,…PROVIDED IF YOU ARE FOR TRUTH,…:slight_smile:

So goto PAKTRIBUNE office and fight with them, why they published this news,…YOU IDIOTS THINK JUST BLACK OUT ALL THE NEWS WHICH SHOWS POPE-E-AZAM’s truth,…right ?

Welcome to 21st century,..My son,..You have to learn how to accept the truth.

** I HAVE TONS OF MATERIAL WAITING TO BE POSTED…JUST RELAX AND WAIT **:eek:

you really are a gujjar punjabi or a mqm supporting muhajir and you are the idiot here

you are the one who's gone low... is this what they teach you in american schools? how to change the story and add bs to everything you see?

it's you your mqm and your dictator government that need to get things sorted

and thori bohot tameez seekhlo... atleast your name is pakistani because nothing else about you is

and if you really have sucha problem with the ameer why don't you go to his office and tell him to his face? why are you going around doing ghaibat?

and you mqm idiots just change every story to your liking and know everything about the jamaat from the inside right?

don't make things up.. you don't know anything about pakistan and the jamaat... all you know is from the internet which says a lot about your knowledge

and your badtamizi shows a lot about your american upbringing