hi, iahver heard in tv there is a mixture of dal chini and honey and another thing which i cant remember.in tv they said you just have to use this once for 15 min and them there will be nooo hair falling.but i cant remember the last thing.anyone knows?
Re: mixture for hair falling?
olive oil :)
wow!! is it true? tell me too, how much to mix and how to apply?
oh yes olive oil but it sshould be hot olive oil.
i dont know whether it really works but i heard that you hav to make the mixture(quantity depends on your hair,honey aur cinamon eik jitna hi).
plly it for 15 min and normally it helps only with applying once but if it doesnt you should apply it again after 20 days.
ok guys i tried it and it really works!really,i had permanently hair falling and yesterday after using it,just few,very less.i am so happy. i think i will apply it again and then it will stop,hopefully
Komal tell me that how much u used olive oil?
ehm, as i have quite long hair, i took 6-7 tablespon of oil and the same quantity of honey
komal can you please tell exactly what you did ...
and whats dal-chini?
you took 6 Tbsp of warm olive oil and the same of honey ... and how much dal-chini?
also ... can someone please tell me what kind of olive oil do you buy? i have really been looking for olive oil for hair ... but cant find any ... i read somewhere that extra-virgin olive oil can be used for hair ... is it the same?
How long do you have to apply it before you see results?
darchini = cinnamon
extra virgin olive oil can be used too ..
can sum1 please tell the exact quantities ?
What does mean of "dal chini"? I think the correct word is dar chini.
cinamon in powdered form or seeds? I think all should be taken in equal quantities.
cinnamon also in exact quantity? :no: .. i really dont think so … if u put the mixture of honey and cinamon on your skin (as gina says to reduce dark spots) … then it can be slightly irritating, and if kept too long, can burn the skin …
so 6 TBsp of cinnamon does not sound very sane to me …
please komal tell us the exact quantity u used!
yea farah, u r rite :D i was a bit excited to know that :D
noo not at all i just took 2 teaspoon of cinamon.and you have to leave it for 15 minutes.
plz tell me quatity of all three honey cinimon and olive oile i have wear problem of hair falling
so:
7 TBsp Honey
7TBsp warm olive oil/extra-virgin
2 tsp cinnamon powder
everyone can ratio it according to their own needs now
happy hair saving … I SO HOPE TO GOD IT WORKS :hinna:
thank you so much
thanks to komal93 … lol … meinay kya kiya hai? hahahah ![]()
okz so i have two questions...
- do i need to heat the olive oil?
- should i apply it to the scalp or just the ends of hair.?
this seems a helpful remedy..please reply, so that i can start it :)