mixture for hair falling?

tumne kya kiya hai?

Re: mixture for hair falling?

1.yes you have to heat it(do it in the microwave)
2.more to the scalp but also at the end of the hair.just on hair,because it makes your hair also soft and silky

Farrah did u experience this mixture ?

I am boy can it be useful for me also ?

just applied this mix ,will tell u the reviews by tomorrow :)

morning sky ur specifically asking me as if i am a boy :rotfl: komal said it’s great, another one said it’s great … don’t u trust them?
i didnt get time to apply it yet … will do it over the weekend … too busy right now ..

farrah i guess u r more reliable thats why your approval will be more convincing :wink:

i tried it. mashallah its amazing. made me hair so silky and healthy looking too. alhumdulilah.

god bless this person who made up this recipe.i tried it today.

thanks for ur reply....well i m getting really depress because of increasing hair fall these days..and hope INSHALLAH this will work... will try it this weekend, but i have sabut darchini at home..can i just grind it to make powder or i should go to the market and get the powder pack? and please also tell is old honey safe to use?

please please reply ..and thanks a lot :)

[quote="No_name00, post:11, topic:211092"]

thanks for ur reply....well i m getting really depress because of increasing hair fall these days..and hope INSHALLAH this will work... will try it this weekend, but i have sabut darchini at home..can i just grind it to make powder or i should go to the market and get the powder pack? and please also tell is old honey safe to use?

please please reply ..and thanks a lot :)/
even i used darchini sabut and grind it8we normally grind it to make garam masala) and i think its even better to grind it at home.
to be honest even i used old honey,i mean it was at home or a quiet long time but i think it doesnt become bad so u can use it...and go on

really Allah karay me too sufferring from hairfall:eek:

if the honey is pure no oldy goldy issue it still the same.

okz so thanks again for quick replies....well i have marhaba honey, hope it is pure and will use it INSHALLAH on sun...hope it will work as it did for all of u...and hope it will help to fight dandruff too, as i have really dry scalp that may be causing my hair to fall....

I would recommend Olive oli with black seed oil, same amount of both. It works really well, try it.

But has it had an effect on your hairfall?

I've heard that mixing almonds in ghee (unsalted butter) works wonders!

can you apply more than once and before 20 days.....like once a week

i would say yes, it hasnt completly stopped, but its alot less..mashallah.

jitna shauq meray baloun ko kal tha girnay ka, aaj b utna he hai ... this recipe did nothing for me ... unless i screwed up major time, thereby proving my non-existent IQ.

did you guys also experience a thickening and hardening of the mixture, since you're supposed to put warm olive oil in it ... ??? did your hair also become stiff after application?

Make sure your diet is good. Take a mutlivitamin supplement with all the minerals. That will help too with hairfall. Hair gets brittle and fall off when it doesn't get enough nutrition.
Oil few times a week. I would recommend castor oil + any other oil like olive, coconut or almond.

^ i was told by a dermatologist to use castor oil.

Yeah,as honey is insoluble in oil