“What You’re Made Of” - Lucie Silvas
[mp=A]20892.373994[/mp]
“Shadow” - Ashlee Simpson
[mp=A]20892.419777[/mp]
“What You’re Made Of” - Lucie Silvas
[mp=A]20892.373994[/mp]
“Shadow” - Ashlee Simpson
Re: Mixed Moments
So you are able to upload the songs now? How did you fix your issue?
jo post kiya hai, uss par bhi koi comment de dein ![]()
5Abi - disabling norton protection completely fm the system.
scratches head
If it resolved the issue thats all that matters. ![]()
Tanno, apni awaaz bhi post karo na..
I told you it was not the form ![]()
here:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=182712&page=3
I guess you also use NIS? thats why you also got the message.
No i dont use NIS and nope I didnt get that message cos of it. I'll leave at that.
Gizzy, I swear woh meri voice hai. Original voice back ground mein I cannot get rid off cz I dont have karaoke system on my pc. I have it on my hi-fi. Is it possible that I record on my hi-fi and then…? no, that would be a long procedure. oh my God, Gizzy, is it I mean. does it look like, it is not me singing? I mean, I tried to be loud enough to overcome sound of the original voice. Is it difficult to make out the sifference between the original voice and mine?
Original voice sunni hai tau mere original gaanay sun lena ![]()
Oh
acha, I didnt listen to them yet (till a few mins ago) :halo: I thought ke pata nahin kis ke songs post karay hain.. unknown singers :halo:
Khair, nice :k: but the the background voice is too dominating and you sound like you’re trying sing in chorus.
You can do karaoke on PC, if you have a sound card by Creative Live/Audigy or Audigy 2 or any other similar.
Original gaanay kidhar se millaingay? ![]()
Aur haan, you can also record your voice on the PC using the mic and then post them ![]()
Gizzy, I have audigy 2. please tell me how i can do karaoke with it? please tell me, okay?
i downloaded original songs. lemme know if you can d/l or want me to upload them too.
you mean to say record my voice without music? i did that in the previous thread. this is what you mean? or just the voice?
You can turn on the karaoke option in Creative's "EAX console"
The radio button at the bottom is the one for karaoke.
[thumb=H]audigy21689_3135658.JPG[/thumb]
You have Audigy 2 and never used it :p
Such a powerful sound card for music making.. and since you are in the business you should know the true potential of this card :p
Most people like me never use all the stuff present on such a card.
Gizzy, how else would I use audigy? You know I bought this one cz I had planned to make music but still have not bought the software. sigh
I actually do not know the "true" potential of this card. Actually I bought it on someone's advice who knew I wanted to make music. I do not have an idea what I can do with it.
Okay one thing please (and I really appreciate your support). I tried to turn on the karaoke option in Creative's "EAX console" but when I close it, it goes back to the default settings. How do I save the new settings on it?
For example look, I turn on the karaoke and this is what I see:
[thumb=H]creative120892_3264528.JPG[/thumb]
But when I close it (cz there is no option to save it) and play a song, it plays the original song as it is. so when i reopen "EAX console", this is what I see:
[thumb=H]creative120892_6413135.JPG[/thumb]
So can you tell me how I can save those settings?
[mp=A]20892.622662[/mp]
Are You Happy Now - Michelle Branch
I wanna make something like this of my own ![]()
one more for all my lovely pankhas out there
[mp=A]20892.766513[/mp]
Secret - Madonna
Just did it again
[mp=A]20892.955984[/mp]
What You're Made Of - Lucie Silvas
[mp=A]20892.218120[/mp]
Showdown - Britney Spears
[mp=A]20892.266752[/mp]
Toxic - Britney Spears
hey can anyone else hear these clips? i tried but can only listen to the first two. what about rest of the clips? are they working with anyone else?
[mp=A]20892.133853[/mp]
Independent Woman - Destiny's Child
[mp=A]20892.574081[/mp]
Sick and Tired - Anastecia
[mp=A]20892.839470[/mp]
Everytime - Britney Spears
thats pretty nice voice wannabe :)
ya all of them work .....
you should try for canadian Idol :biggthumb