[mp=A]20892.233722[/mp]
Im Gonna Be Alright - J.Lo

Re: Mixed Moments

Ohhhhh My God

Keep posting more songs, it helps me up all night :D

is that a compliment? :-|

Yes it is…you have a beautiful voice. Altough you sing too many boring songs of Britney, her music have no passion and tune.

If you can plz sing “Kehna ye tunse kehna…” from the moive Mann (Aamir and Manisha)…you’ll love singing that song :d:k:

wow.. amazing voice TNW....great stuff..keep em coming! props!

Man, sorry not into indian music so dont know which song you’re talking about. So sawwiee :clown: and I sing Britney cz I thought people liked to listen to her songs more. But personally, I really like Natalie Imbruglia and many of Madonna’s songs.

Furqan, thanks. Check out your mail box tonight. Im gonna send “Chehra” by Vital Signs :slight_smile:

Recorded four today but been trying to upload all the four for about two hours now but each time, I get “Page Error”. Will try that later. For now, check this one out.

Dilruba - Fakhir
[mp=A]20892.866312[/mp]

Ohhh Great :smiley: Tonight is going to be a looooooooooooong night :mudhosh:

Rock n Roll Baby :elmo:

Give me some of that Hadiqa Kiani too…:rotato:

Are you aw’right? :expressionless:

Dont have any of Hadiqa’s on pc. for now, check this one out (one of those four i recorded day before)

[mp=A]20892.90978[/mp]
Talaash - Junoon

[mp=A]20892.822803[/mp]
The Boy Is Mine - Brandy & Monica

[mp=A]20892.29591[/mp]
Kiss By A Rose - Seal

Phew! Done posting all the four

:clap: Gotta give for the junoon song that was awesooooooomeeeeeeeee!

Excuse me jee thora sa urdu mein bhi ga lejye, hum Pakistanio ko itni bhi engalish nahi ati. Shukriya :wave: :smiley:

thanks. i tried to sing "Wohi Khuda hai" by NFK today but couldnt. I am so tired today. i cant sing. i had so many pakistani pop cds which i dont seem to find from my car. today i brought home all in a bag but i did not see any of my pakistani cds. i have no idea where they disappeared from my car sigh

^ are you a blondie? :D

no..... but everyone has their moments.. i searched at home everywhere this morning but nothing.

Oh my God :teary1:

I think you should check in the car again, don’t worry I’ll wait :rotato:

I’ve checked in the whole car Irritated look

I told ya none of the CDs is there :teary2: