HOUSE ARREST OVER…I’m Back… ![]()
Re: MISSION ACOMPLISHED…BACK IN ACTION
The MAN IS BACK!!! Please welcome NIGHTVISION!!! CONGRATULATIONS !!!
Re: MISSION ACOMPLISHED................BACK IN ACTION
Thank you Thank you Thank you......................................Feeewwwwwww !
Fresh Air aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !
So ...... WHATS THE LOWDOWN WESTSIDE?????????????????????????????......... EVERYONE wants to know this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My College bi-semesters & my mother is very fanatic when it comes to Education...............Soooooooooooooooooo I was kind'a house arrest where my mom ( The police ) was making sure that I was 100% dedicated to my priority.........................
So finally exams over................................cable, internet is back activated and so I am :D
OMG…You are running close to my post count and look at Apples, she is almost 1000 posts ahead…Man I’m so behind now…![]()
OOOHHHHhhhh mashallah well done on being a good boy for all of two weeks!!!![]()
Yep Ive done well but Apples has just flown with her Gup Shupping!!- Yaar catch up- you got ALOT of threads to get back to!!!
I know...........................so how you been ? busy busy...............................
Yep alhamdolilah busy with work- end of year - but with your prayers good!!! Apples has been bored for alot of the time, AD has been poorly, Hey Guppies have been passing their exams like Fasanti and Redi mashallah and seems like u too!!!, Esix is on Cloud 9 mashallah.... and theres a campaign to get rid a few of the MODS!!!!!.... Nothing much happening really!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wohooooooooooooooooooooooo yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, like wowwwwww...hahah
The campaign to get rid of few MODS sounds an excellent idea ![]()
Like lifeless ![]()
Oohhhh Nooooo!! Lifeless is fab as a MOD!!! He got Esix on Cloud 9 Mashallah!!! Didnt u matey!!! Kiddah Lifeless???![]()
I was just Kiddi’n…lifeless is awsome…He did this member of this month thing, which, I think is awsome…
Lifeless ![]()
me next ![]()
MMMMMMMMMMMUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAHHHHHHHH !
OHHHH Inshallah yes!!! Lifeless had it planned to a T!!!!! I was sooo hounoured when I was asked- thanks to Apples- BTW u know she hates being called APPLEY!!!....... !!!!!!!!!!
I know… ![]()
I used to call her A2…& one day she flipped on me, for calling her A2.
I was, like, caught naked in chowk, told her not to worry and since then I write her Apples
but E6 always call her appley ![]()
she gets really MAD & when ever things go a little heated , he sign’s off ![]()
but, he still and will keep calling her “APPLEY”
I’m not saying it…
Don’t get me wrong…
These are E6’s words ![]()
“APPLEY”
Sorry…
My Bad ![]()
vat vat vat??? AAAHHEEMMM…
CHINA kab ge the??? Aap ki lungi kisne utaari thi??? Wo bi bazaar me???Uffffff!!!
^No No No…its an expression thing ![]()
Yaar mujhe lag reha tha you were being lungi utharred sare bazaar me by a hot blonde- evidently not !!!
Matey, Its really hard to keep these blondes off my back…& out of my lungee…otherwise thats “The” most easy accomplishment here in Cali. to get laid with a blonde…
The hard part is to stay away from them…
well mere naujavaan sona munda… this is ur challenge-
- Keep ur lungee on as tight as u can
- Put a sign on ur back that says " KICK ME" so they wont be on ur back
- LIE alone and ONLY ALONE
- MAYBE u should opt for a BRUNETTE??? Give the Blondes a bit of a rest- they could go and get their roots done…
What do u say ???