MISSION ACOMPLISHED................BACK IN ACTION

Re: MISSION ACOMPLISHED…BACK IN ACTION

LOLLL, u guys are hilarious, btw immma “she” hahahahahah, lets see who’s next ; ) yayy every1 :hugz:

Re: MISSION ACOMPLISHED................BACK IN ACTION

GO GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK THEN:

1. I’ll wear jeans instead wid no holes…
  2. I’ll put a sign on my back saying" PRIVATE PROPERTY"
  3. LIE alone…okey,but for how many years, cuz I can’t lie alone for ever.
  4. I wud rather stick to my roots or otherwise my mom will pull out all the weed, if any ,inside me including a blonde a brunette or a Mexican which looks soo alike desi muttyarz…desi muttyar=sohni kuriyan :slight_smile:

Nightvision :omg:( NOW I KNOW EXACTLY HOW U GOT UR NAME !!!):omg:
Upon reflection of your suggestions, I would like to offer futher resuggestions;

1. Id REALLY NOT LIKE TO IMAGINE WHERE THE ORIGINAL HOLE OF UR JEANS ARE :faizy:
    2)U are that: private property- which suggests that u can be used and abused by your owner :rotfl:
  2. Sounds like uve been LYING with alot over your days of youth :5:
    4)Again an example of how youve EMBRACED ALL HUMAN KIND IN MORE WAYS THEN ONE and have even gone to CLOUD 9 and back!!!:smokin: :smooth:
  3. THERES NO 5!!!

LOL…

1. Your excitement about holes in jeans is quite concerning.
  2. Especially your comment about the back gives me the idea why the new legislation is passed in san Francisco.
  3. I’m in my youth… :b
  4. I like you too :blush:
  5. Blondes, you don’t have to drink ocean water to see how bitter it is…

1. & 2) NO COMMENT APART FROM :halo:
  2. AND ALL REVVED UP TO GO!!!:cool:
  3. THEN U NEED TO COME TO THE DAAAARRRKKKKK SIDE… u can have it ANY WAY U WANT!!! :champ:

OOPPSS and NUMBER 4…

1. :bulbuli:

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^:omg::omg::omg:

Dil hai ke manta nahin,
Ye bekarari,
keun ho rahi hai,
Ye,
Janta hi nahin.

:sheen:

are u sure ur in the right thread? :hmmm:

This Cafe Z is multipurpose.......................thats why I love staying here, :)

Well welcome back NV, in case you didn’t read the other thread :emmy:

awwwww NV that’s so nice of u ! :hugz:.. yeah cafe is nice and multipurpose!

I'm here all alone..................................

La la la la la la la................................... :)

why alone? where is everyone? :slight_smile: all cafe folks?
actually let me not ask any questions :smack:

:naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz: :naraz:

:naraz:

what happened to u
i m naraz with NV y r u :naraz: ???

what is going on here? :sleep2:

nothing :whistling

:rose:

hoti nahi dosti surat se,
dosti to dil se hoti hai.