I just want to ask if you miss somebody.
If you used to talk to them for 2 years every single day. You didnt say anything wrong to them.
All the sudden they stop talking to you and stop taking your calls/msges and it stays that way for over a year.
How would you feel?
It looks like they dont care about you anymore and want to forget you. You cant understand why all the sudden they treat you like they never knew you.
And say you have tried your best but you just cant help missing them and you cant forget them.
Say you think of them everyday, where they are now, what they do, who they are with.
Time will help you move on! It stings now but you'll learn to live without them too. Not everyone is worthy of your emotional investment, there are people who claim to be your friends and maybe they really are but I always wonder how they can just up and leave like it's no big deal- that seems to be the case here and you know what, they're not worth it. Sure you miss them but don't let this consume you nor should you blame yourself!
Anyways, good luck
But i cant help it. I tried enough hard. I just cant help hoping she will call someday.
I try so hard, stay busy, think bad of her, she has not gone out. No
Man i never care about anybody this much b4.
I give up. I cant marry somebody else, until my mind does not forget her.
And it isnt forgetting her.
man ok she got married. but it doesnt mean you forget everyone before.
She could atleast stay as freinds as she promised me one time.
And i dont even want the same space in her life as before. I just want her to care about me.
I told her one year ago ill die without her. her only and last ever reply was 'zaida drame na karo'.
What a change in attitude for someone not long ago who meant everything for u.
Amir: She did you a favour by cutting off all ties. Imagine if you still talked to her, wouldn't you be hurt knwoing that she's married to someone else?
Fikar na karain Khuda ne sab kaliyae koi na koi banaya hai. InshAllah aap ko bhi koi achi larki mil jai gi
OK dude, thats totally the universe's way of telling you to move on. I didn't know you were romantically inclined towards this friend and so what I said earlier holds little relevance. Just move on. You can't dwell on those memories or the conversations. Try and hate her a bit; focus on something that REALLY irritated you about her (her nose or something, I don't know) and use that to psych yourself in order to get OVER her. She's not coming back- and you'll find someone better who'll make you forget she ever existed. It's true, it'll happen. Breathe deeply x 3. Pause for 5 seconds. Repeat.
But we both each other knew how attached we were to each other. And when i expressed this concern to her before. She Promised me we will atleats remain friends.
I understand she wa ina hurry to get married and did so. But atleast she should havea little care for past friends.
And the ironoic thing is earlier when once when i threatened to leave her after a fight, she attempted to kill herself.
Look when its her turn what she does.
dekho amir. If you loved her you got be happy if she is.
When with girls you have, have a big heart. Girls are know to change heart for what ever reasons.
Now men have to option. Smile and let go. Or cry about it.
So don't be the sec. one. Talk what ever you want but HERE.
Never ever go back to girl saying all those sad/romantic things. Just make sure she is happy.
thats long time. i cant. its not her happ or unhappines sisuee.
issue is i cant get her out of my mind enough. my parnets want me to get married but until ive got some question answered from her i dnt think ill be able to get her out.
its her fault aswell. loving some else and promsiing things to some people b4 ur husband.
umm..shes already married...imagine if u were married..aur wo apse yehi baat expect karti k dosti continue ki jaye...nd apki wife ko is baat se pareshani hoti..to kia karte ?? so u gotta move on..mayb u deserve some1 better..:)