MISSING SIL IS BACK!!

re: MISSING SIL IS BACK!!

May Allah watch over her and may Angels spread their wings over her path protecting her from any evil befalling her. Subhan wata Ala, may You have mercy on this little one, and along with her everyone else. May You the most Rehman and Almighty bring her safely back to the warm embrace of her loved ones As Soon As Possible. Ameen sum ameen! May You the most glorious give us all the patience to accept Your ways and the firm iman and purity to follow Your guidence towards our deen. Ameen sum Ameen.

Teddy Bear your family is in our prayers insha Allah ...

^^amen

Thank you so much for your duas.
(I've read the PM tx)
I had hubby on phone this morning, there's still no news. Lekin ek bht naik aurat ha, bht alam ha unk pas. Us aurat ne parayi ki hai for us or itna usse pta chala ha k meri SIL kisi kamre may band ha. That's all. Abi yehi pta chala.

^oh thats scary. May Allah protect her from all evil and bring her back home without any harm.

oh my gosh all this is giving me goosebumps and tears in my eyes may Allah help the poor girl....Allah mian plzzzzzzzzzzz help the lil girl and her family AMEENN

any news/update teddy bear? may Allah keep her safe and protected, Ameen!

Kisi apne ne hi usse qaid kya huwa ha. That's all we know for the moment.
Can you believe it? KISI APNE NE???!!!! How can they be so mean, so idiot, so gadde to do such a harkat!! I'm so pissed off even though I don't know who they are or who he is.
Ghar walon ne kal se kuch nahin khaya and koi bhi nahi soya.
Kal rat ko 1.30 am ko kisi ne phone kya hubby k mob pe (as he displayed his mob number on tvs, newspapers...) k ek choti larki is jaga deki geyi, hubby and FIL ran there but nobody. And now they are trying to reach this person who called them but he turned off his mob...
Ameen to your duas

May Allah (SWT)keep her safe and proctected where ever she is, and bring her back home safe .

Ameen Summa Ameen

Ameen

:S

May Allah miyan help u guys out through this difficult tme:hugz:

I hope u find her, and I hope she is well!!

I hope you hear some good news soon, Insha'Allah. May Allah protect the girl and keep her safe. Hope she returns home soon. Please update us.

I'm praying for the best.

Allah khair karay. Ameen.

Bohat pareshani wali baat hai :frowning:

I can imagine the pain and anguish of the family. May Allah keep our loved safe from trouble. ameen

May Allah bring his mercy on the family and child and bring her back. ameen

one important thing I realized few years ago … that we often pray for ‘Khair-o-Afeyat’ . I never paid attention to the word. Then One time i heard this friend in neighbour who used to separetely pray for ‘Afeyat’ alot. I knew Khair mean safety but i wondered what does Afeyat means ?

Then I realized that Afeyat means Staying clear of unwanted trouble. For many times we experience that we remain completely safe from bodily injury or harm but still face troubles due to circumstances out of our control. For instance, lawsuit against you when yoou have done nothing wrong , accidents, loss of property , getting caught in un-related dispute.

For example, people in jail/custody for no crime whatsoever.

Once i realized the meaning of this word I understood why the guy was emphssising on this word and praying about it. We should pray for ‘Afeyat’ of our loved ones. May Allah keep all of us safe from unwanted / unrelated trouble.

Also we should keep giving charity (sadqa) not just the time when we are in trouble but during the time of peace and prosperity. We tend to ignore or remain lax about this aspect when we are healthy and safe from troubles. The importance of helping poor and needy people from the wealth that God bestowed upon you is elaborated in sura baqra , chapter two of holy quran. read it and you will realize that Allah is talking to you , in particular. He is telling you what you do and how it effects you life. Quran is a book, tailered to address every individual, and addresses your concerns like a true and compassionate friend :k:

Agreed, Allah is always there to show us that He is somewhere around us.

May Allah keep that child safe Ameen

Guppies, still no news, no calls for ransom for instance...

goodness....May Allah SWT protect her from all evil insha Allah.

Any good updates to report on this teddy bear?

SHE'S BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She came back home 2 hours ago. She's safe Alhamdullilah. I just know that a car dropped her front of her street and that hubby pursued the car but didn't catch it. I'll call them later as there are a lot of people at home in Pak for the moment.
Thank u so much for all ur duas.

Can a moderator change the thread's title in MISSING SIL IS BACK!!