MISSING SIL IS BACK!!

re: MISSING SIL IS BACK!!

Dont want to scare you but have you checked hospitals, police station and all ?

Ameen.

My prayers are with her and your family. Please be strong, and keep us posted.

May Allah :subhanahu: protect her and bring her safe and sound back to home.

Aameen. Summa Aameen.

Please, keep us updated. If possible have a khatam of “Ya Salaamo” …

May all the prayers above work their magic and she is returned safe and sound, Ameen. Stay Strong.

Ameen

stay strong, Allah’ is the Protector
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/40136-allah-protector.html

Sum ameen

May Allah protect her and bring her back home very soon (Aameen)

omg!

May Allah (swt) protect her from harm and bring her back safely home! :frowning: This is so sad!

Inshallah Inshallah Inshallah she’ll return home :hugz:

Inshallah Allah will protect her and bring her home safe and sound. My prayers are with your family at this difficult time.

May Allah swt protect her and bring her home safe and sound. Ameen.

I had hubby on phone 3 hours ago. She's still missing. Sb ikate huwe huwe ha ghar. Everybody's crying. I'm feeling helpless. Thanks for ur duas.
Allah ji woh khair kharyat se ghar ajaegi. Ameen. Summa Ameen.
I'm dying to be with them to try to support them. I haven't had the strength to talk to my FIL and MIL...
Here, I haven't told to my parents as they will be too much worried. Gonna pray for Isha now.
Allah rahem kar.

oh my my ... thats sad, i will pray for her safe return. Allah raham karee.

Allah osy khyriyat sy ghar laay ameen sum ameen

Allah Ta'ala unko apney hifz-o-amaan meiN rakhey, aur jald az jald kheryat sey ghar waapis ley aaaey Aameen ...

InshaALLAH InshaALLAH She will be back safe n sound!...
May AllaH protect her where ever she is from all the evils!....N Bring her back Home soon....N give u n ur family strength to face the situation with saber..Ameen.

Ameen

this is really worrying… . :bummer:

T.B,

please check your PM. Allah make it easy for everyone Inshallah.

May Allah protect her and bring her back soon. Ameen

^ Ameen. Your family is in my prayers. Inshallah your SIL will return safe and sound.

inshallah, with honor, may she be able to find her way home, soon.