Miss Mehnaz Q's

Avatar, Scares me, Is there a ways we may politely tell her to change it.

Thanks (with all due respect)

Re: Miss Mehnaz Q's

darpook :p

It's my picture. :(

Imagine how it feels .... you just made me really feel like the ugly sidekick out of the beautiful moderators.

Re: Miss Mehnaz Q’s

^ i seen your pic in images or was it someone else :konfused: you are nice looking.

but if this is you are you mrs. potato head? :slight_smile: (with all due respect)

Get used to it. :snooty:

^ fine, be like that, (with all due respect)

its NOT wearing any clothes.. and no headscarf...
Mehnaz, people look upto you...they will see your avatar and think that thats what you look like
Its true, Mr Jassoos look exactly like a constipated old butler in real life just like his avatar
they will think that poor old you will catch cold in the Canadian winter and you wont get to heaven either cos your attire is suitable for some beaches in the carribean...the type my mummy and daddy dont let me go to

Miss Mehnaz baji ur missing a torso and legs :bummer:

ok ok, I will leave this avatar up for at least 2 weeks ... and then we will see. :)

Dear mixed Desi. :smiley:

what you have against kanadians. we are nice people, (with all due respect)

Ms. Q, I love your avatar, its unique!

Confucius says:
Women with ugly avatars are beautiful in real life.

Wait then what am I? :bummer:

dope; you have a beautiful avatar. (with all due respect)

Women, Confucius said women, Jass, not men. tsk, tsk sighs
WOMEN with ugly avatars are beautiful in real life.

Confucius also say:
men with woman avatar confident about his sexuality and vice versa.

anyone who is scared of mehnaz's avatar is a sissy.

its so cute!

FF :hoonh: (with all due respect)

Wat about larki with two-headed avatar? Waat does confussios say bout that ???

^ lol, sara you are so cute, (with all due respect)

"waiting for dope's reply, sorry for butting in"

^^ confucious nahi doctor kehta hai uss ko tumor hai