Miss Mehnaz Q's

Re: Miss Mehnaz Q's

Breaking:
Mehnaz's avatar has now morphed into a janudiced scarecrow.

Re: Miss Mehnaz Q’s

Nahi Dope, my avatar has been dipped into a batch of bleach, Pakistani style. :frowning: The previous sanwala rung wasn’t good enough for some of you. :mad:

^^ hehe tibet snow all the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Tibet don’t work on me :grumpy:

Tumor… :bummer:

confucius said about girls with two heads that u may find a brain in between if u look hard enough :p

^I dont think that’s a tumor. It that little “voice” in your head:rolleyes: . You should replace the tiny head with this :bummer:. Suits you best:p

:bummer: Who made femmme a mod, she’s so mean :frowning:

Dope ssshshhhhh :grumpy: I wanted to make this my avatar :bummer: but i can’t find anyone who will resize it for me .. :frowning:

lol. Just kidding sara :hug:

I liked the sanwaali wali better

(poor mehnaz, we're doing her head in :D)

^ agree this one is more scarier then the other one. (with all due respect)

Am i the only one who findsthe lack of a body and legs more disturbing than the skin colour???

Buttering!!!Woh Bhi Fat Free:blush:

Am I the only one who is familiar with books by Roger Hargreaves? Americans. :rolleyes:

^ yes.

More than that, it shocks me.

First the avatar was brown...Now it's jaundiced...:D

don’t know why but I want to call the avtaar by the name Matilda :confused:

and why is jasoos trying to copy Mr. Lota’s “sincerely” and giving his own twist “with all due respect” Please be original :o

Honestly Rb, many times I've felt that jassoos and captain lota are the same person but have resisted to say it. But now that you mentioned................

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..Roftllllllllllllllllllllllll...such a lovely avatar...i looooooooobeeeeeeeee ittttttt.........

closed.