Misc Pix

Its been a while since I posted pics so here goes.

Ramdom choices :

My cousin, the only cousin motier then me :slight_smile:
her name is Noor but Salman calls her fatoor .. and she calls him Chal Gandai. :hehe:

[thumb=H]noorfatoor%20(2)5443_6011208.JPG[/thumb]

this pic was taken when we were goint to dinner party.. Salman said I looked like and aunty :rolleyes: well I wasnt going there looking all hawt.. koyee bhagah ley jaatha tho? :wink:

{pic removed}

this one is of my bhai jaani.. in the last snow storm..
[thumb=H]bhai5443_4978313.JPG[/thumb]

this is from Pakistan .. when my cousin got married.. as you can see good health runs in the family :hehe:
{pic removed}

Re: Misc Pix

[email protected]:D

cool auntiyaaN:p

nice pix

this is from eid.. my niece.. :kiss:

{pic removed}

this one is from V-day.. umm I was all excited about going out and Salman.. well his face says it all :hehe:
{pic removed}

and last but not least my two loves, niece and my bhai jaanu :kiss:

[thumb=H]wahabkinza5443_27362331.JPG[/thumb]

Oye Muniya you look like you’ve lost weight yaar…looking like my bombshell :kiss:

You’re lookin prettier and Salman ain’t looking as handsome as he used to..which is good news :wink:

:hehe: thank you..
Salman is growing his hair out..so its an awkward stage.. he’s still hawt though..let me put up a nicer pic of him

Nahiin it's okie, I;m not supposed to find your hubby hot anyways..I don't find any hubbys hot, except Hritik Roshan :D

yea bajo u have lost alota weight :o

Mash’Allah look nice :hula:

well such a lovely couple of urs . . . n yah ur niece lookz so so so cutoooo pie :kiss:

wow Muniya you've lost weight! you're very photogenic mashAllah, looking lovely really ;)

Chorni: thank you hon.. tumharee nazar ka kamal hai :kiss:

Janwar: thanks yaara I’ll pass the kisses to my niece :slight_smile:

Catty: thank yaara :kiss:

u people made my day.. SOMEONE else .. called me moti today :frowning:

ok lemme make another day den :smiley:

seriously and no jokes but in da first pic when i had not clicked on it yet…i totally din’t reconize u Mash’Allah u look gorgeous n seriously u look totally different :eek:

awwww thank chorni.. :)

no problemoz :)

Muniya, I wanna chill with you, you look like the hullah gulla type… :bhangra:

Masallah .... nice pix

Well SOMEONE I used date used to call me MOTI but with love..so it's okay na ;)

Catty: why whatever are you talking about me.. me and shy and quiet :wink:
honey ring me up whenever in USA ..mey orrthi oorthi aoo gee :slight_smile:

SinnerL thanyou

LK: pyar sey moti :snooty: not buying that

The V-day pic looks so fab, love the outfit. You look like whats her name Bipashu in that pic.

Have you ever curled just the ends of your hair? Like leave it all straight and curl just the ends?