Misc Pix

Re: Misc Pix

^^ was thinking of doing that put my curls fall out because my hair is so heavy

use a pre-curler and tongs, rather then heated rollers.
They'll look so cool.

you into metro sexuals??

Nice pics Mash'Allah :-)

Muniya you have the lovliest outfits! And you look smashing as always mashAllah. May Allah always keep that smile on your face.

Mashallah you always look so lush in pictures... Your clothes are FAB!

the "aunty" picture is really cute.

OMG dude i didnt’ even recognize you :eek:
u look pwetttyyyyy :flower1: …n salmans lookin gud too :wink:

VERY valuable and nice pics :hug:

Muniya, you have lost weight, haven’t you!? Awesome :k: .

Muniya, I still remember ur advice, & not only is ur seerat :k: u are pretty & beautiful too

Oooh i almost misssed this thread. Awesome pic and lookin lhot just as ever and getting hotter by the minute.

p.s Me thinks u look hot in sexy school teacher kinda way in the first pic. :wink wink:

** legally** will try that chic thanks :slight_smile:

maheen, MQ and Miss M: Thanks chicks.. the outfits are allot work.. am very
picky :slight_smile:

Sara ki baachi.. u really should come over if you cant recognize me :frowning:

faizy bhai, thanks for reminding me.. :slight_smile:

Game; yaarr kaahaa.. been trying too lekin not working.. :frowning:

mal1k; thankuu :kiss:

**Deviloo, ** its ur sexiness just oozing over to make me half as hawwt :slight_smile: :kiss:

:blush:

aww....mashAllah..awesome couple..

the valentines day picture is just so cute...u look gorgeous in pink!

I luv the vday pic the best.

All the others are nice too.

nice :)

Mal1k: still waiting for that PM :rocket:

Naina and Sajal: really? :eek: I hate that pic.. Salman looks drunk

Code red: shukriya ji.. :slight_smile:

Muniya,

Nice Pics