Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani & IsLam

Re: Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani & IsLam

I have said enough about stance of Promised Messiah (as) on Jesus (as) and there is nothing to add. You can continue looking at this matter through mtkn tinted glasses.

As for Jihad, the quotes are in a certain context. Why dont you read and quote the context of the passages that you have provided here.

I can help you understand the context a bit. There was a time when nations were pitched against each other because influence of a faith from one nation would threaten the other. Persians were overwhelmed by Romans when christianity took hold of the Roman Empire. And when Islam came, both persians and romans were threatened by the Arabs. This inevitably resulted in wars. Muslims only fought to defend their faith and their enemies kept fighting and loosing battle over battle, until their whole empires curmbled. Muslims never intended to spread Islam by sword, but it was an automatic result of the political situation at that time.

Now, atheism and secularism is the order of the day and faiths don’t matter to the world powers. So the wars in these days are based on territorial and economic disputes. Holy Prophet (saw) was given this knowledge by Allah and he proclaimed 1500 years ago that Messiah (as) will come to abolish “harb”. Harb is war and this clearly indicates that Promised Messiah (as) was not supposed to follow the medieval ways. This is time of knowledge and information and our Jihad is of argument and preaching..

But the Quranic injunctions of the right to defend our territory and land still stands. And any war fought to protect muslim lands is Jihad (if fought under one leadership and with proper rules of engagement according to the Sunnah of Holy Prophet (saw)).

Rest you can find in the following link

There is a fundamental flaw in your argument here. Christians were never intended to be Christians. They are not referred to as Masihis or Isais in Quran, but as Nasara. (Nazarians or the helpers of jesus). Nasara were Jews who accepted the reformer promised in their scriptures. And this reformer was Jesus Christ (as). This separation of two faiths occured with st. Paul (who changed reformed Judaism into Christianity). So an early follower of Jesus considered himself a Jew who was excommunicated from the house of Israel by the rabbis. Infact, Jesus (As) was referred to as Rabbi by his followers and even Jews (before his claim).

So, the parallel between us ahmadis and non-ahmadis is very apt if you correct your opinion regarding the status of early christians in Judaism. Both claimed to be jews and both were right. The only difference was that one group had the correct and compelte faith. The other group was rejector of a prophet and thus had incomplete faith. Quran does not refer to the rejectors and non-jews.

So you are not a non-muslim, but a muslim who has rejected the Imam Mahdi. Thats all...

I think you will find your reply in my last post on Jihad above. ^^^

Okay lets say we are rejectors of Imam Mahdi, what does it mean to our "akhira"?

I can tell you that God will not be happy to see rejectors of his appointed Imam. But are you a rejector or a follower of your leaders who rejected him? Thats the question..

May be a Maulana sahib will give you a better answer when you ask him the same question, but ofcourse ask him about rejecting the expected Jesus (as) from the skies etc etc...

Imam Mehdi still have to come. so there is no question of rejection.

Give me a reason why God would not be happy, given that GAQ didn't add/remove anything from Prophet Mohammed PBUH's sharia.

No sir, u have not cleared the stance of Jesus (AS), please refer to ur posts. In addition to my those posts must i say that Quran has declared Marry (AS) a virgin and pious women, secondly, She is of a Pious Family. But what Mr. Mirza has said is totally against the Quran, as he have declared him, from the family of sluts, a liar… so instead of giving links please briefly clear the position.

Now coms to jihad, u say it is only there when Muslims lands are attacked!!! yes that is one of the conditions of Jihad, but not the only condition, as per Quran it is a duty of Muslim to liberate man-kind from un-just systems and bring them under the system given the Lord.

So by making that stance which u have mentioned… the implementation of Islamic System is no longer required, that is only possible ifthe role of Man ( as a Khalifa of Allah) has been changed.
I don’t think so it has been changed yet.

Now where did in Quran Allah Subhan.o.tala has appointed Imams?
Please provide me the quranic ref.

God sent the Promised Messiah (as) as Hakam and Adal to remove errors which have caused the decline of Muslims. IT is not about adding or removing anything from Shariah. Jews were also guilty of rejecting their Messiah, who said that he did not take anything out of Torah. And you can see how angry God is with the Jews.

Chapter 24 (Al-Nur): Verse 56

Allah has promised to those among you who believe and do good works that He will, surely, make them successors in the earth, as He made Successors from among those who were before them; and that He will, surely, establish for them their religion which He has chosen for them; and that He will, surely, give them in exchange security and peace after their fear; They will worship ME and they will not associate anything with ME. Then whoso disbelieves after that, they will be the rebellious.

Can you tell me where is it mentioned that Promised Messiah (as) was referring to the real Mary (as) and real Prophet JEsus (as) when he quoted the BIBLE and the LIES in it associated with them??? Quran has the true descriptions of prophets, Bible has many lies. Bible has lies about prophets nauzobillah committing adultery, drinking, lying, deceiving etc. Can I not prove the christians wrong by mentioning these lies? No, according to you, I should accept their blasphemies with open arms, should i??

As for Jihad, kindly tell me where does it say in Quran that muslims should establish Islam with sword. Why did Holy Prophet (saw) seek truce with Meccans for 10 years, knowing fully well that they persecute muslims and defile the Ka'ba? I am sure the islamic system can only be implemented upon muslims, by their choice. Not by war. So if anyone wants to break the shackles of oppressive rulers, they should convert to Islam and that will bring about a change in the society required to change the system and rule.

God has associated success with righteousness. Establishment of religion on earth comes from God, not from sword.

To clarify the stance of Mr. Mirza ( in Rohani khazayen) on Jesus(AS) here are more writings from him, hoope this will help our qadyani members to explain the status of Jesus (AS) in better way.

" Aur jis halat maiN barsaat kay dinooN maiN hazar'ha keeRay makoRay khud'bakhud paida ho jatay haiN, aur Hazrat Adam aur Hawa bhi baghair Maa baap kay paida howay tu phir Hazrat Essa key iss paidaish say koy buzrgee sabit nahi hotee, balkay baghair baap kay paida hona baaz qowa' say mehroom honay per dalalat hay"

Now a person with average knowledge also knows that "Keeray-Mokoray" does not born without mating or parent. ( and this theory was proven the days of Mr. Mirza) on top of that, the prophets are guided by the Allah all mighty so what ever claim they make have truth in it. Now how can we find the truth in above claim of Mr. Mirza.

Moreover, Mr. Mirza, like jews, is denying the Miraculous birth of Jesus (AS) which is proen from Quran. Is he trying to say that Quran was wrong and he had corrected it!!!

rest i'll continue later

Now a person of "some" knowledge will understand the phenomenon of ASEXUAL reproduction. Many invertebrates, earthworms etc are hermaphrodites and reproduce on their own..

Virgin birht for christians is the proof that Jesus (as) is son of God. They bring it as a proof that Jesus (as) is superior to all other prophets including Holy Prophet (Saw). But for muslims, Virgin birth does not make anyone superior in qualities. It is a natural phenomenon. And there are chances that if humans are born in such births, may not be able to reproduce themselves.

where does it say “kuttay ki maut”?

Did Prophet Muhammad(SAW) ever say this to anyone “if you don’t follow me you will die as a dog” ?

RusoolAllah saw said that anyone who dies without recognizing the Imam of his time dies the death of Jahiliyya..

Reference?

Kindly dont quote any hadees without giving proper reference.

1. Abu Raja' related that Ibn 'Abbas said that the Prophet, may Allah bless him and grant him peace, said, "If someone sees something from his ruler which he dislikes, he should be patient. No one separates from the community for even the extent of a handspan and then dies but that he dies the death of Jahiliyya."(Sahih Bukhari)

I cannot find reference for the hadith that brother Destino has posted.

brother? knowing the faith the person possesses? Please rethink what you said.

Aren't we all sons and daughters of Adam(AS) and Eve?

We do not agree with Ahmadis but it doesn't mean that they are not our sisters and brothers in humanity.
Brother ramy please correct me if I'm wrong.