Minister Zulfiqar mirza resigns! And makes serious allegations on Altaf Hussain

Re: Minister Zulfiqar mirza resigns! And makes serious allegations on Altaf Hussain

Instead of dividing Sindh into 2 parts, soon Karachi will be divided into 4-5 cities each with different name, giving more representation of 52% of the non muhajir population. It will go long way into solving the problem of ethnic fascism to which Karachi is now hostage.

Re: Minister Zulfiqar mirza resigns! And makes serious allegations on Altaf Hussain

Altaf hussain letter to Tony blair

^^ did Blair send you a copy of this :)

So MQM did divide Pakistanis into Mohajirs and non-Muhajirs... a party which is based not only on ethnicity but violence against other ethnicities?

Do you believe this or do you think this was doctored too? Just asking…

Yes, he sent it to Pakistani authorities to use it when they needed to blackmail that clown of a pir of Landan...

Altaf the killer isn't all that smart afterall...his latest high profile killing of Imran Farooq went too far and broke the camel's back and the British gov't couldn't continue protecting him...

watch 8:00 ahead

First of all who gave you/Altaf/MQM the exclusive right to be the thekaydars of Karachi. This self proclaimed claim is very far from reality. Karachi does not belong to only Muhajirs.. but everyone who lives there irrespective of ethnicity. Majority of educated Karachites do not subscribe to the actions of MQM for past 20 years. The spreading of hate and violence in Karachi to brain wash people for political gain which was done by MQM is condemned by most of the educated Karachiites irrespective of ethnicity..

Quota system is like hurting one single finger of Karachi. Destroying the economy of Karachi by harassing the entrepreneurs of Karachi was like cutting the arms which was done by MQM. You boast the wealth being generated by Karachiites.. you don't know a bull about Karachi or Pakistan's economy. let me give you a list of Karachi entrepreneurs who shifted from Karachi in Nineties and last decades due violence and hatred created by MQM which destroyed the economic atmosphere of Karachi through hate and violence. Most of the list I'll provide are Mohajirs.. and this list does not include people who have left Pakistan forever.

-Gatron, Fecto, Yonus Brothers, Atlas Group, Lakhanis, Allahwalas, Sapphire, Bhanero, Gulistan, Dawood, Shafi, Din, Naveena, NP group, Molty Foam group, Diamond group, Daikin group, Tata, Rupali, Indus, Fatima, and so on and on and on...

These are the real assets of karachi.. who prior to 90s never looked outside Karachi.. a lot of them are mohajirs and today they have most of their business establishments in Punjab. These are the people who were terrorized by MQM and still today fear to expand any sort of business in Karachi.

As I said over the years MQM has proven to be the biggest enemy of karachi.. and as I said you know a hoot about Karachi and economy. Today we have a very large Bohri community in Lahore who all emigrated after 90s. Karachi was the main hub of hardware importers and Lahore traders were mostly their agents. Today Karachi sub agents are selling on behalf of Lahore trading houses owned by mostly karachi immigrants. What has changed this trading status of Karachi.. hate/violence/security ..

As I said you know a hoot about Karachi.. and you are trying to defend the biggest enemies of Karachi.. My grand father used to live in Karachi much before the partition. My family has operated from trading markets like Jodia Bazar, Motan Daas Market, Botal gali for years. We have operated industries in Site, Landhi, Korangi, Kotri for years. My family has represented Karachi Chambers presidentship. All my grand parents are buried in Karachi.. I was born in Karachi.. I went to school in Karachi.. Most of my family and friends live in Karachi.. I know what is Karachi and who are Karachiites..

Alas today hate monger like you who want to divide Karachi between mohajirs and non mohajirs have become the thekaydars of Karachi's interest. I know Karachi from my childhood when nobody use to give a damn about the ethnicity. Karachi which was all set give economic, intellectual, leadership prior to 90s have been destroyed by these violent hate mongers. Today non of my school friends who became doctors live in Pakistan. Not a single young Parsi, Agha Khani, Bohri who was with me in School in Karachi lives in Karachi anymore all thanks to these hate mongers who are trying to brain wash muhajirs and trying to misguide the forum that mohajirs are united.. united against whom?? Other Pakistanis.. shame on you..!!!

Can you deny the contribution of Pathans in Karachi.. for years they have brought vegetables to your door steps.. they have cobbled your shoes.. thsy have constructed each and every building in Karachi with their own hands.. Are they lesser Karachiites.. ????

These victim rantings are not going to work anymore my friend.. Your rantings about tax generation of Karachi have been debunked by me in this forum only upteen times.. quota system is not even 0.0001% of Karachi problems as you rant all the time..

Being a Karachiite myself I declare that Karachiites are as much Pakistanis as anyone else. They just need peace and enabling business/economic environment.. still they can give business/intellectual leadership to Pakistan.. nobody in Karachi gives a damn about these provincial government job quotas compared to this peaceful business enabling atmosphere..!!!

**Karachite is not a nationality as you have mentioned.. We are Pakistanis.. **Have a good day my friend..!!!!

And let me tell you the real demographics of Karachi..

Karachi=Pakistanis=100%

Excellent post yazdi bhai

but................. mard-e-nadaaN par kalam-e-narm-o-nazak bey asar
or like Miyaan Muhammad Bakhsh says,

aamaan bey akhlasaan aggey gal munasib kerni

It was the biggest blunder a politician can do :) he and his party is still paying for it ...

the name polticians doesnt match with them. sab madari hain har ek ne apna apna open theater khola hua hai and everyday show change:D: and we public are just tamashai.

British didn't leave India without planting a Keg here .

Post 84 Karachi Politics were a part of the British Contigency plan regarding Hong Kong , with that amiacably settled for another 50 years , Altaf and Co had now to wait ,
Come WOT and they again found a new role , Super powers need Karachi , for anyone who has Karachi in his grips , controls , not only Middle East ,Iran, Afghanistan and thus Russia, China , india ...etc...etc..etc...
MQM is trying to put them up as the biggest Control group , for negoticaiton , a kind of mercenary group that is available for RENT to safe gaurd the interest of any one who will pay the highest price in the not so near future .
.... their Voters/Supports are the sheeps and Cows they routinely use to show their power and control to the Interested Parties .

Short Term ... USA need Karachi port for Supplies to the war zone ,and if reports are true , is paying a Bhatta of about Rs 4000-5000 per container for it .....for safe passage from Karachi .

Karachi itself is the Goose that lays golden Egg ,that itself is enough incentive for local powers like MQM ,ANP or PPP ....add to it the ST ,JI , and may be PAC for it ....to get their chunk of share .... to fight for it ..... and this sure is a TURF WAR ..

fitting neatly in the long term plans of powers that need this place for their Future interests.

....Reports like disintegraiton in 2012 or 2015 , if not real , require these powers to have some sort of Contigency plans for different scenrios .... ......... and MQM controleld by a British Citizen ......with a vote bank from a polity whose stakes in these lands are just 64 years Old ....is the safest bet for these powers.

Moon has been sighted in my Karachi and different parts of my Baluchistan .
Eid Mubarik to every one.

One scenario, what if Altaf Hussain dies due to heart-failure?

who is there in MQM to take his place, how long the party can keep itself intact and alive in Karachi?

or if he dies and replaced by someone who actually feels for the people of Pakistan? and the new leader dissemble all the militia and Violent activities....

Is this possible?

Once MQM gives up its military wing, i am sure it is easy for ANP and PPP to give up their armed wings....

Addressing a crowded press conference at the Hyderabad Press Club , Mirza announced quitting politics. He said he was retiring from politics, but some elements were hell-bent to get his basic membership of Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) cancelled

now so chohay kha k billy haj ko chal-e

chalo kissi nay hajj ki koshish to ki.

Altaf bhai ki haleem kis kis ne khayi hai :faizy:

but his party was in current gov’t too, this implies that zardari is also biggest traitor under the cover of PPP.