Miki Kharo England

Has any one seen the Patwari drama ‘Miki Kharo England’? I think it’s really good if you can understand the language.

Re: Miki Kharo England

Miki Kharo England - Mithu on his undercover mission

Mithu’s mission fails

yeah its great.. my dad comes from a small village near Rawat,, so he can speak patwari ( potohari) quite good... i just can understand a little bit... my urdu is much better than my patwari.........but the drama was greattt

Baqi Filum Kuthay aey, Changi ahe. Ehhe TV taey Laghi si ya kuriyun CD nappi aey.

Which village? Sagri, Chamat......?

:rotfl:,.any more rock?

bloody mirpuris! “wat a funny lingo they use”
its all about the lahoriz :dhimpak:

Land of the 5 rivers zindabad!

Thats rather rude Kazi,…dusron ko bhi appreciate kiya kare :slight_smile:
Even though I’m not a Mirpuri,.Kazi,..u can’t say ‘yuk’ to them!

not the ppl darling, the langauge!..can barely make out wat they r saying!..but point taken, i shan’t degrade these ppl any further!

Ok! Lolz,.maybe you should take some lessons?,.:rotfl:

NAHHHHH! theres not many potwari ppl in my area!..il stik to urdu and punjabi-thanks!:snooty:

*Achi baat hai :D
I need to work on my panjabi actually

sadday naal panjabi wich gap-shap layyo karro, dinna day wich thaddi panajbi bot jangi ho jai gee:snooty:

Meri Gaan Gawachi tey mai unnhun labdah labdah sidha Khoo wich ja wajeya.

Sorry mate!! This is b****y lahori rather copy of amratsari. If you do not understand then who's fault is that your's or your ---------- who stayed in Lahore and did not took you anywhere in Pakistan.

What will you do in remote parts of Pakistan. Speak Chinees, English or get a translator or start speaking Panjabi in Sawabi, Mastoong or Tandu Adam ??????

abay yaar ye kya hai?

I listen 2 Abrar and learn panjabi from his songs :D

For your information this drama is not about Mirpuri people and was shot mainly in the Potowar region of Punjab.

Potowari and Mirpuri are not the same people. People assume that since they speak similar / same language that they are the same.

Do some research on different dialects of Punjabi and different regions of Punjab and their culture…….

But you are half Mirpuri???

i watched dis drama, didnt understand sum bits but thought it was funi

no but i heard about sagri...
my village is named mohra darogha...!!