midnight snacks

meh those snacks end up being a meal

is it bad? i’ve gotten this really bad habit of eating around 12ish everynight, but i can’t help it because im up till late doing work and then i get hungry and eat

i hope that’s not the reason im getting moti :crying:

Re: midnight snacks

stay away from sweets.. if u must eat snacks.. try munching on apples..energy boost and for that to get INto body, it would work more to get it absorbed..

so chocolates/donuts are outta question.. unless ur work involves a treadmil or jumpings..

nope i’ve quit work so it’s just school

but yea sweets, well i don’t eat MANY sweets but yea mostly it’s peanut butter n jelly sandwiches :blush:

For me it's frozen frech toast sticks.
Gosh they taste sooo yummy.
I think I am getting hungry now. :(

peanut butter n jelly?:eek: aray yara..! DONT do that on regular basis.. thats PURE fat..SEEDHA ja kar thighs aur pait ko lagta hay

ohhhhhhhhhhh
now i want a peanut butter samwhich. . .

thanks. I think being on gupshup is going to make me fat :(

God thats me - yesterday I made popcorn ... finished the whole lot....

:whistling

hey i m always having those snacks and i m not gettin fat at all. I m hungry 24/7 and keep eating till i sleep.

if ur gettin fat start eating low calory food for those midnight snack. Eat salads without mayo and try to excercise.

great^^ thats just what we want to hear, a gorgeous female wh ocan eat all she wants.

Chorni, just dont eat raat ko, have some self control woman slaps her I put on at least three stone eating bakwas after hours. No eating after 7.

my midnight snack is a for Apple..:D

You are just too cute. . . :hula:

…peanut butter isn’t that bad for you faizy. It gives you protein. Everything in moderation remember?!

As for late night snacking.:nono3:..don’t eat anything 2 hours before bed time!

fitrat sai majboor…:hula:

^^ it depends, some people have high metabolism -- eating anytime for them really doesn't effect. Whereas people with low-metabolism, eating 2-3 times a day is recommended (and not from MCD or Subway --> it is also Haram:p)

sajal baji: never tasted em, are they mithay?

faizy bhai: i thought they were healthy n good for ya? :confused:

Solar: LOL u poor thing but they do taste very yummy

catie apa: yea tell me about it, i was eating chicken potpie last night around 1

itsme: shurrup pinches :blush:

musicmaniac: i was like that also but that was around the time when i wuld have work and school. seriously don’t know what happened, i think it was the winter break that got to me :cb: eat eat n eat das wut i did

hiccup: wut the, how do you have self control when your stomach’s growling like a bear. i may be evil but i am not that evil :frowning:

lay-d: im jealous of ya *sniff

Hinna baji: that’s the syapa, i eat and i go to sleep…

xchorni
yes they are meethay, when u eat em with maple syrup.

oh ..that’s just great. so after 24 years of eating peanut butter and jelly sandwiches - someone tells me that it goes straight to my thighs. would it have killed you to have told me earlier? :smash:

did we came across 24 years earlier? m.k.k! :hoonh: and protein? WHAT protein? from peanuts? there is hardly ANY protein left after they make it a paste out of it? and then butter and jelly. .are you .. like KIDDING me?

you know what it will do? it will supply that naam ka protein ..and it will get in your blood stream in <10 minutes.. and ANYTHING that gets in blood <30 minutes is bad!.. ..

hinna: moderation my ass… i may agree about moderation. . but WHY bother into situation of eating ONCE and then kill your desires for more? why not just chop off the situation and never eat it? much easier.. pretend it will KILL YOU.. simple!

chorni: u want healthy paste ?take 12grain bread and put a big leaf of lettuce, THEN put a chicken spread (chunky) or soft-tuna.. half an hour after, drink a full glass of water..

THATS healthy.. eating apples alone is healthy..

oh well ..whadoo i know… :slight_smile: hamari tond to khud ailaan karti phirti hay..square one say ke faizan khan yorkdale say chal chuke hain..

Xchornix if you're hungry then eat.