MGS4

Metal Gear Solid 4

soon to be released on June 12, 2008

Who is up and waiting for this game? Who has played MGS1/2/3 so far? In MGS4 the ‘hero’ of the game, Snake is an old timer/in his old age now. Its kinda funny to see an old age man who can move as fluidly and do all those kick a$$ stuff that he did when he was young - going to be interesting.

Re: MGS4

hahaha...i got u hooked on this stuff today, didn't i? :D

hahaha boorha snake :omg:

Ya mon u got me hooked on it :smokin:

I am looking forward hope it don’t turn out bit boring n time consuming than I expect :smilestar:

I'm Snake Eater with a reason ;-)

EMM, Is there any MSG part on the market which made you feel BORED???!

wow i didn't know you were into MGS4 emm? I have found new respect for you!

Cres, I’m into MSG stuff to. Will I be respected as much as EMM from now on?? :hoonh:

I can expect that from you Ali, but her :eek:

This game will def. be sick, I sold my PS3 now, just so I can buy the MGS4 bundle!!

Ive been waiting for this game for the last 3 years!

1 was kool :dhimpak:

2 :yawn:

3 in the pipeline (the first half was way better than 2 liberty of disappointments…rest of it i havent seen…so cant really say :D)

4 err goto 3 :smiley:

Cresc, how much you sold It for?
And why didnt tell me before selling!!
I would have bought it. 60 GB Version?

Aap kya apne aap se baatain kar rahi hai?
And dont say 2 was yawn. Tell me about the yawning part in MGS 2 :stuck_out_tongue:

I sold the 80 gigs (bought 4 months ago) with one extra controller, and an HDMI cable...all for 480!!!!!! That guy got a sweet ass deal. :(

omg!! Is that 480 dollars!!!!
:(((( I would have paid you 550!!!

lol…main kisi say baatain nahi ker rahi :smiley:

yeh sub meray damag may tha…i dont know yeh yahan kaisay ageya :hehe:

but MGS2…banda controller bhet ker sojeya…and i really didnt like Jack :vivo:
he is nothing in front of solid :roman

geeks

i will go down with the ship of red alert 2 and quake 2

You sure, you understood the “story” :stuck_out_tongue: I doubt it :smiley:

Consoles are not for geeks. Geeks play games on PC :p.
Buy PS3, get MSG4 and then lets discuss If you ever felt like a geek, while playing.

lol MGS4 is anything but Geeky.

The friggin series is a movie, and a good one at that. Over 9 hours of footage in just Snake Eater. Imagine GOTP! A game which had to be reduced in size to fit the Blu-Ray disc, honestly , Xbox fanboys have to produce 20 Mass effects to match that!

Cresc, is there any one near you selling a 80 gig ps3?:P

haha...you are the first one i know who liked it...even my friend and my bro who are more into gaming than me, didnt like it.