Message from Imran to bhookay nangay Pakistani

Re: Message from Imran to bhookay nangay Pakistani

^ Agreed.

Imran should have chosen better choice of words. Essentially he is saying is that:

A person who has doesn't have to worry about basic necessities - has a better chance of coming into politics and doing good - VS - A person whose basic necessities are not being met (because he will (most likely) fullfill his own needs first)

These are just definitions and wishes. In real world you have to define "rich and famous overnight", "family well placed", "educated", and "decent".

For example overnight means 24 hours, 24 days, 24 months, 24 years, or 240 years. If that's the case then what is the source of Imran's wealth and how long did it take for him to become "khandani".

"family well placed" is another nebulous term. Every feudal lord's family is "well-placed". Is Imran's family well-placed?

And let's leave this educated and decent thingys alone.

Please note that I am not trying to question your integrity. I believe you have the best of intentions. It is just that nebulous and unclear terms are being thrown around just to defend someone who is not a good politician.

***Asif (no hard feelings my friend):* Since you used your liberty to say about me whatever you felt according to your biased imagination without proves and I did not mind, I hope that you would also not mind my writing with substantiated proves in response to your baseless and unprovoked abuses and comments :) Let see, asal may mirch kiss ko lag rahi hay aur jaal bhun ker kaun kabab ho raha hay, such that he could not even think.:D**

Burqaposhx Bhai, you are trying to talk logic and expecting decency from people who are habitual liars, incoherent thinkers, indecent in comments, and intellectually deficient. People who could not differentiate head from tail or would not know that 26th April comes before or after 28th April. Who could not hear anything even when it is repeated to them 100s of time, like Imran using the words 'Nanga Bhooka'.

Just imagine 'Asif' is accusing me of what? Read his post and think how mentally deficient he could become when upset :) ... It seems, he thinks that I know future and respond before time :) ... Just imagine, 'Real deal' started a thread on 28th April that there was an opening ceremony of Namal College by Imran on 27th April. Actually, I never heard of Namal College but regardless, according to Asif Saheb's intellectual imagination, I started a thread on 26th April in response to 'Real deal's thread' on Namal College that was started on 28th April (that means, my thread was response before time :) ... I must be genius to do that feat :p). But then what one can expect from 'Asif Saheb' who even after hearing Imran's video tape could not hear the word 'Nanga bhooka' and started claiming that Imran did not even said those words. You can hear the video to hear yourself those words, but for Asif saheb, Imran did not say that - Asif post #28 :).

Asif post #28: posted on 29th April ... Here also, Asif accused me of starting thread (that I stared on 26th April) in response to Read Deal thread started on 28th April. I did not responded on this stupid assumption earlier because I thought that Asif overlooked the dates and is just a bit confuse, that is obvious as no one other than confuse would support person like Imran, but it was real funny when he abused me of same again today, showing that it was not mistake last time, but was intellectual deficiency of imagination. Asif post #28:

Actually, this is the reason Pakistan is in such a mess, that is most Pakistanis are mentally deficient and when people like Nawaz says that he left Pakistani prison to Saudi Arabia without Pakistan government involvement and agreement, still many believed him without thinking that how it is possible that Nawaz could leave Pakistani prison without Pakistan government involvement and agreement. I think, until Allah would give enough ability for Pakistanis to think, Pakistan would keep getting exploited by crooks like Imran, Nawaz, Zardari, and late BB.

Bhai sahab Jemima aur foreign media ka danda tha iss liye Mush ko Imran ko 5,6 din mein hee chorna para. IMRAN KHAN is not any Tom, Dick and Harry. He is very well-known world-wide because of his cricketing and philanthropic achievements. Jemima nay Mush kee achi khasi mitti paleed kar rakhi thee thru mobilisation of Pakistanis based in UK, processions, placards, interviews etc. Plus there was pressure from the visiting US Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Admiral Mullen who Jemima had allegedly contacted to hasten Imran's release.

And I noticed you left out from your list the biggest crook of all....Altaf Gangster. na shakal na aqal, na tehzeeb, na baat karnay ka dhang, pata nahin kuch logon ko kya nazar aata hai iss siah naag mein.

Kahan Imran kee impressive and charismatic personality (kit payee hoti thee to pata lagta tha k koi cheez khari hai) aur kahan Altaf Gangster.

Typing mistakes my friend. I meant to type 'Nawaz' lakin unglyan Imran ko unglee karnay kee aadee ho gayeee hain is liya 'Imran' type ho giya ... Sorry :) .... I will correct my post.

Then keep your ungli to yourself and please avoid touching any food with your dirty finger...

You mean to say that Imran is so dirty? :) Yaar, aap tou kuch aur samajh baithay. What you think? I am from Kandhar? :)

Man... all this coming from from an mqm supporter?

The two types of people I have seen supporting altaf:

1. Those who have to use thumb print for signatures (their intellectual power tells them altaf is a great leader).
  2. Outside agents / terrorists who aim to destroy ANY peace process in pakistan.

Its mr khan's constant failures off the cricket field. Its been 16 years since he retired and there is only one good thing he has been able to do, while he failed at the rest. Wouldn't it make sense to focus on the good stuff? Maybe im making too much sense for imran khaners.

The criticizers of Imran Khan while boasting of his failures, fail to acknowledge all that he has accomplished, and it certainly outweighs everything else.

Like someone said earlier, he's too honest to be a politicians in an environment where a Dictator elects himself president, and patches together a party of soul-less individuals who have nothing but their own wealth on their mind.

Imran Khan's words are true and way too hard for some Musharraf a.k.a. Dictator-turned President lovers.

Atleast Imran Khan took a principled stance and stay out of the elections. An honest man is much like truth that hurts.

Serenity now!...calm it ppl.

Sa1eem: How about being an honest critic and dish out the dirty laundry of MQM too? Or would that be like touching a raw nerve! Ouch!

For Example????? What kind of Good Stuff.

Running a world class cancer hospital and building a new high tech educational institute is not good enough?

Moreover, keeping an eye on badmaash like Mush, Altaf, Zardari, Nawaz, Qazi and Fazlu is equally important. Now if he gets 0 votes in elections I don't mind. Someone has to say the rights things over and over. He is heard in Pakistan, people look at him for hope. Even if he can't find active workers to work for him, its totally understandable. Who would like to put his life in danger in Karachi? Stablished parties like JI and PPP face bloody resistance if they try to gain grounds in the city. Same goes for people in the strong holds of Nawaz and Zardari. They might have got only 20-30% of the total population, but mobilizing the silent majority that does not go out for voting is next to impossible with the political goons on the streets.

To mobilize masses that do not have any political affiliation, it will take a miracle in Pakistan. People are not educated. Obama has done it in this election by bringing millions of new and young voters to the ballot, but they are mostly educated groups. In Pakistan we have ch000000ye like Mush, Zardari, Altaf and Nawaz else GOLI.

"Too honest" and his party would have gotten more than a tonga group. People know his true capabilities, and that's precisely his party floundered every which way.

And one specific reason why he doesn't win, he probably is a Pakistani version of Mr. Flip Flop (a la Kerry style).