Message from Imran to bhookay nangay Pakistani

Imran has message for bhokkay nangay ghareeb (Kammi, hari, mazdoor, kissan and working class) Pakistanis: You all are choors and do not deserve to be in politics as right to rule is only for Rich. Now I understand why Imran is so upset with MQM. It is because most leadership in MQM are poor bhookay nangay Pakistani and Imran believes that they do not deserve to be in politics. As for Imran himself, he married a rich girl and now considers himself rich too, so he is in politics.

Here is message of Imran to 99 percent of bhookay nangay ghareeb Pakistanis:

Re: Message from Imran to bhookay nangay Pakistani

Imran is wrong when he said that 'bhookay nangay ghareeb should not come to politics', he thinks that when they come to power they'll do the loot khasoot while we have already seen that not only MQM (bhookay nangay ghareeb) but also riches of Benazir and Nawaz Sharif do the loot khasoot. Honesty and sincerity are not related to wealth/poverty.

Here is message of Imran to 99 percent of bhookay nangay ghareeb Pakistanis:
BTW I didn't know 99% of Pakistan are bhookay nangay ghareeb, what happened to progress under Musharraf? :p

Abhi tak tu paisy waly hi kha rahy hain Pakistan ko:chai:

Imran Khan is an idiot and total failure at politics.

THIS TITLE IS OBNOXIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!
THE POST IS OBNOXIOUS!!!!!!!!!

WOULD SOME ONE TAKE NOTICE.

^ I did take notice. Imagine my surprise

Its so sad Imran spoke like this.

Do not try to make points for MQM on everything. MQM is SH!T, the whole Pakistan knows and Karachites are hostages in their hands. This is reality. MQM has not done any good for the middle class. MQM is tried and failed miserable.

Imran’s statement is idiotic like many of his others. This is why he is a failure as politician. He should retire from politics, this country is for the people in power for last 60 years.

No matter how poor politician he is, but still he has not killed people like that Kala naag in London. Politics gai bhaar mein, atleast banda murderer tou nahi hai :k:

Imran is 100 times better than altaafa janjjar! Imran & co. has not killed a single person in Pakistan. Neither they own guns nor they collect bhatta. Imran doesn't even have any body guards. What MQM have done and is still doing is very much known by all Pakistanis.

Does that change the fact what Imran believes that Nangay bhookay Pakistanis who have to work to live and manage their life on working income should not come in politics, as according to Imran, politics should be for those who have enough to throw 10 to 20 crore (around 2 to 3 million dollars), cost of contesting election in Pakistan, without worry as if that money is loose change for them?

Whatever Imran said is his opinion. Nevertheless, what shocked me was his believes that whoever does not have millions of dollars (that according to Faiz: Jo may bhi hoon aur tum bhie hou) to throw away in politics as loose change are Nanga Bhooka choor without any principle and if such people would come in politics, they would steal and sell their assembly vote, just because they would depend on money they would earn from politics (politics being their work and such nangay bhookay would depend on their work for living).

^ agreed it was a bad statement from him. No one is perfect and we all can make mistakes. Can you recall the statement your altaafa kanjjar made when he said something like "Creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder in the history of mankind". Do you agree to that statement? It's human nature to overlook mikstakes of our own or of those we like but highlight a itty bitty mistake of others we don't like.

Imran has supported killers though. that is Naseer ullah Baber. Some in khi hate Altaf, but this guy (naseer) everybody hates in karachi .

^ And you really think that 90s operation was without consensus of Altaf Farishta. Did you know any MQM activists who were killed? Do you know how many of those that were killed by Naseer were danger for Imran Farooq and Altaf himself. Do you know even know how MQM operates and its internal politics. If you don't then thats another story. The ISI, IB and MQM game is so deep and dark that its beyond imagination. A mafia style party like MQM needs recycling every now and then, when the goons become too powerful for the leadership, they cleans it. Portray themselves as operressed and get sympathy votes in next election yet again. Whenever MQM's popularity goes down, there is a crack down on it and yet they manage to recruiet new blood from college and mafia keeps going. Except for central zone, MQM is hated by most educated people of Karachi.

^ The big guns had left the country with no problems, some came back later on with some assurances.

I am not agreeing or denying you. I was talking about the number of common men, women and kids died, as a direct result of that action, and in many cases at direct orders from mr. babar.

very interesting...we know that MQM is supported by the agencies just like other jihadi organizaitions, killers and terrorists-but what is their game you are talking about?

^ a short history of ISI-establishment of our recent past. The agencies (or right winger establishment) got thretened by the surge of a political party (that was also an accidental C-section birth of a big mouth leader to mother military and father elite establishment) so strong for their liking that they needed permenent solution to tackle any more situations like that. They got rid of the 70s power in not a desirable way and then muted the nation for a decade for any reaction. In the mean time they recruited other alternates (MQM, pagara, junejo and NS). The corrupts of PPP were doing inside job for them as well, Zardari is one of them ofcourse.

MQM has been created to stop the biggest threat to the dictatorships (Urban Sindh) and has done damage to the parties that could turn against (or a sarphira leader could use the street power) the establishment (like PPP and Jamat that are organized). Jamat was in bed with establishment for a long time, but it couldn't deliver what MQM has. The flip flops of MQM, the targeted and well timed riots, anarchy and monopoly this party has played is second to nothing in the history of this country. Having said that 'is hammam mein sabhi nangay hain' MQM's way of politics, recruitment, mafia like fear in ordinary citizen are the main operatus that agencies use. Plus the way they and their leader turns 180 degree is very useful. They know they will get elected anyways. Also the leadership likes to recycle their activists. These are the goons who collect bhatta in kinder-garten then promoted for car lifting, bank roberies and target killings. Once they get too powerful, they are recycled with operations. There are numerous examples and incidents in 90s whenever a wanted terrorist (who was hiding for years) came into contact with party high command, got killed in hours. There are still workers from 90s that are in their 30s or 40s that will tell you the truth. Most of the MQM workers know it, but they are tight lipped for their own interests and safety.

kala naag! I luv it! :k:

Imran Khan many a times sounds very arrogant. I guess he did a big mistake by not participating in the elections. Atleast he would have some credibility if he was in power or have gathered some votes from the people.