[Merged] PAT workers attacked in Lahore

Re: Tahir Ul Qadri

Oh, I just heard that one policeman and two PAT members killed but now 7, very sad to hear this.

Anwer Pasha Saheb: Bara Shaitan tou Raiwand may rahta hay aur Maha-Shaitan ka Shaitan Damaad Larkana may. In dono Shaitan gharano nay haraam ka paisa bhie bohot jama kar rakkha hay and they use that looted money to buy media and cronies to promote them all over TVs, Newspapers and internet.

In dono Shaitan gharano kay alawah tou aur koyie Shaitan Pakistan nay dekha nahi, tou aap kiss kee baat ker rahay ho?

You mean, Pakistan should cancel the nationality of Raiwand and Larkana guys?

As far as Pakistan army is concerned, they are not servants of any mad dogs. They are servants and protectors of all Pakistanis and when mad dogs using state police starts trying to bite and kill innocent Pakistanis, Pakistanis have every right to call Pakistan army to protect them from mad dogs (or take arms in their own hand to punish mad dogs).

Punjab police totally panicked. Is this the right time. Sharifs ko aqal krni chahys n control the police.

It is so sad … Shaitan butcher of Raiwand is using state police to kill innocent men and women workers of Minhaj-ul-Quran.

Seeing TV (ARY news), it was shocking the way state police under the order of butcher Rana and butcher Shareefs, was beating brutally and killing (they were shooting direct) women and men workers of Minhaj-ul-Quran … Shiatan (Nawaz) ka baap (Zia-ul-Haq) yaad aa giya. Fact is that, even Zia was more human than Butcher of Raiwand. As for Punjab police, it is clear that they are not police of Pakistan but they are personal servants of Nawaz and Shabaz.

I have feeling that seeing terrorist partners getting bombed in Waziristan by Pakistan army, Butcher of Raiwand lost his marbles and started showing his true character.

Seems butcher of Raiwand have forgotten that most who support this Shaitan are greedy scroungers who just talk about their support so that they can earn some haram money, but when time of need would come, they would disappear just like they disappeared when this Shaitan tried to return from Saudia in 2007.

I am hearing rumours that revenge call may come from Minhaj-ul-Quran leadership… and if such revenge call would come than I am sure Shaitan of Raiwand would try to run abroad for life, but I doubt he would be able to, and hopefully would get lynched by Minhaj-ul-Quran workers just like his servants in police brutally killed Minhaj-ul-Quran workers, In any case, one thing is for sure, and that is, no one who he thinks support him would come to help save his life, as no one consider him worthy that they would die for him.

Seeing democracy and dictatorship in Pakistan ... one can say with certainty that dictatorship in Pakistan is 100s of time better than this type of democracy (what we have).

Allah hamay ayesee Jamhooriyat say mahfooz rakh ... aur ayesa Shaitano ko
jo Jamhooriyat ka naam per hukumat may aanay kay baad Shaitaniyet phalatay hain jald say jald dozakh naseeb ker ... Ameen.

Seems he's another one of those 'remote control' leaders; sitting abroad controlling mindless zombies in Pakistan.

the new trend on twitter #talibansharif

It seems like Govt has some really bad advisors & they are totally mishandling the situation. Let this guy come & tell him that govt will not provide him any security and that he will be responsible for anything that happens. Btw, 2 policemen were killed by TUQ supporters (they are not so peaceful after all). This chanda khor ran away and asked for political asylum in Canada now he wants to go back to stir up things (as if thats all that country needs now).

MQM announced youm e soug tomorrow, Karachi will be closed tomorrow

You mean, TUQ was ordering police to be butcher?

When I see things, it seems, Police were acting like Zombies on the order of Shaitan Shahbaz, Shaitan Nawaz and Shaitan Rana.

Please take peaceful Pakistanis as your own brothers and sisters. I am sure if instead of Minhaj-ul-Quran workers, any of your close relatives would have got killed brutally by servant of Raiwand in police dress, you would not have called Minhaj-ul-Quran workers 'Zombies'.

Some here calling TUQ chanda-khor ... even though he do not need to, as he has many books and supporters who are willingly to buy his books at any price.

Nevertheless, even if he was Chanda-khor (what he is not), certainly that is better than Haram Khors like Nawaz, Zardari, Shahbaz and others (including their chailays), who live on looting, plundering, commissions, bribes, and stealing Pakistan.

chalo g Karachi mei petrol pumps band hona start ho gai

Thank God my close relatives have enough brain cells to easily identify munafiqeen like TUQ and not to fall for such remote control 'leaders'.

What a surprise! Two groups of people (read 'mindless zombies') who are used by foreign nationals as fodder for their own agendas would of course be natural allies.

Munafiq ka tou Allah hee ko malum hota hay ... waisay I do not think TUQ is munafiq ... maybe I do not have enough brain cells as your relatives ... but one thing is for sure and that is, in sight of most (it is consensus of most intelligent Pakistanis), that Present Punjab government certainly do not have brain cell and Punjab police are certainly no better than dogs of Shaitan who lives in Raiwand.

altaf hussain : seems like government is not happy wth operation

CMPunjab : he was unaware of model town op!!

case closed.

Foolishness and cruelness pf Punjab Police
Kameenay TuQ ki lottery khul gai

Karachi would be close and I am sure if there would be gairat-mand people in Punjab with self-respect who do not want to be treated like animals by dogs in police clothing, than Punjab would be close too.

yea ... lagta hay TUQ nay Kameenay Zardari say yea uss kay kameenay baitay Bilawal say mushwara lay rakkha hay.

^ heard Lahore mei bhi karubar band rahay ga

PS: I am not in favor of closing cities, gairat has nothing to do wth this.