[Merged] PAT workers attacked in Lahore

Who is this guy, who is funding him, and what is his agenda?

People seem to be giving him a lot of support, but again, just like I said that CM is a chor by looking at his sad arse thopra, I’m telling you guys this dude looks wrong.

Re: Tahir Ul Qadri

lagta ha new new politics mei interest lya ha, last year ka drama miss ho gaya TUQ ka

Han G... He is fraud...

He makes a lot of sense at times and I agree with him from time to time, however I lost all respect for him when he camped at Islamabad. He lived in a luxury caravan while women and children spent the nights in the cold in the middle of winter. A child even died.

Tahar ual Qadri is bad man. He is using religion for political point scoring. He can not even win a single seat but Garoor 7 sky say be Oper. He is elder brother of Mister Killer altaf bhi. Last Year , he Produced a drama in Islamabad "Mubarak ho, Mubarak ho ", Lakh di....... ........

He is Altaf Hussain's brother?

Yeah I missed the drama last year since I had drama in my own life. Can someone update me who this guy is and what his deal is? He seems really suspicious to me.

Nahi....

google kary :chai:

Last year show , Enjoy it
Tahirul Qadri’s long march

This year drama

**Dr Qadri to lead May 11 demonstrations through video link

Our site covers all

he is brother of Mister Killer altaf hussain in terms of thinking. Tahal ul qadri and Altaf hussain Ka athaad ha and they support each other.

he is the leader of the Barelvi sect, a Canadian and a point man of the Pakistani establishment...wan to know more? :)

He has his flaws but he is a well learned islamic scholar. Even some of my deobandis acquaintances accept this fact.

Islamabad episode aside, it is sometimes hard to figure out what is fact and fiction with sectarian blinders people have on these days. I am still trying to figure out how sheikh rasheed is worse than zardari, altaf or han ji be my girl frand kim barker gunja shareef.

I know people in my family who give reverence to tariq jameel, but he (and junaid jamshed) cracked me up on how they straightened out Amir Khan's (bollywood actor) imaan because the chap was "diplomatic" and gave them time during umra or hajj. I was like seriously !? he is still the same... :D

Whatever he is - at least he does not subscribe to killing of muslims/non muslims in the name of Islam!

PCG 28,585 post and 13year later finally you said a name... that made me disappointed in you...

Agreed. Before involving in Paki politics, he was an aalim, a learned person used to deliver lectures on Islam on TV. He was also an author of a good Islamic book.

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

PcG is asking so many questions about different politicians, I have a feeling she is signing up a contract with GEO tv for a political show.

PCG ke mutabiq :jhanda:

Morning with PCG…

Subah PCG kay sath Geo

PCG for PA moderator :k: