[Merged] PAT workers attacked in Lahore

Re: [Merged] PAT workers attacked in Lahore

Shahbaz Sharif, you are responsible - Blogs - DAWN.COM

mei tu gullu butt ko dehk kr haran hun, nar e taqbeer ka nara lagaya, police ko lead kya aur police gullu butt k pechay keh rahi ha ALLAH abkbar, tauba yeh waqt bhi dehkna tha

what do you guys think about 1.5 billion gift to Pakistan from Saudi Arabia? is it in any way linked to what happened in Lahore...that is, to keep TuQ out of power by harassment because he represents Barelvi sect to which Saudis are extremely dead against this sect's rapid expansion in India/Pakistan? just my thought.

i think NS is closer to Saudi in his religious beliefs. isn't it?

Re: Tahir Ul Qadri

Yes, germs of hatred and lies spread like HIV virus. Remember your threads of bashing PPP and its leadership. Why Salim should leg behind? HIV virus does not see any difference between love of MQM and hatred of MQM.

Guys please I am not Saif Ullah Khalid but just check how he analyze the situation just like I did! No doubt a Suicide attack of Punjab Govt.

Daily Publications | Daily Ummat Karachi provides latest news in urdu language.

The possibility of operation being motivated by sectarian hate cannot be eliminated. The timing of the massacre is everthing. PMLN the footman of Saudi Arabia launched the bloodbath on the second day of Army's operation against Saudi darlings the Taliban. Their support for the armed forces is crystal clear. The party and its toxic partnership with House of Saud is grave a threat to Pakistan.

They never once bothered to unleash their private militia against their political partners LeT, LeJ and SSP even when Pakistan was burning from all corners and the media collectively begged the Punjan Government to do something about the Punjab based Taliban. But yesterday, all of sudden, in the middle of the night they decided to call the shooters to remove the barriers? What about the barriers at Raiwand Palace? Shahbaz Sharif's house or barriers outside Bilawal Mehal?

Btw, has the Khadim e Ala visited the injured or is Punjab government providing the best possible medical care to the victims? No I bet he's busy writing another letter to Modi for additional tips.

Jolie seriously? You are one of the few logical posters on GS, so please help me understand how does an attack on TUQ and his followers link with Saudi Arabia, the Taliban and the military operation in NWA.

lolz found this on twitter

Hazaro saal #NooraLeague apni Bey Noori pe roti hai.
Bari mushkil se hota hai, #Lahore mein #GulluButt paida

Attack on barailvism perhaps. A group equally vulnerbale and under attacked as Shias.

I don’t care, the fact that PMLN tried to stir a religious war and social unrest on the second of military operation is totally unacceptable in my view. Its like an ultimate finger salute to the army saying you plonkers we’re just waiting for you to get lost from the scene. What if there is a Lal Masjid style aftermath? Pakistan is lucky that PAT are peaceful loonies not armed bandits like LeT & Co.

I have stated the link as a possibility in my earlier, given the recent trends in violence and terrorism in Pakistan, I really wouldn’t rule out the possibility of religious bigotry along with many other factors. No foreign aid comes without any strings attached.

by they way, I've got your source of news as I am also following TUQ on Twitter :D

^ no I am not following TUQ, I search gullu butt in twitter trend wahn se mila ha

You do realize there is absolutely no evidence to support that narrative? TUQ is an agitator whose allegiances are not known. He has attempted to destabilize the political process from the get go. He attempted to stop the first democratic transition in Pakistan and failed. Now he is back for no apparent reason.

Don't you find his timing odd considering the operation in NWA? He came exactly when the operation started and attempted to destablize the government? That is not odd?

The PML N response has been heavy handed and pathetic and the people should be prosecuted. But to give this a religious tinge is akin to gossip mongering.

i hope you know that Shareefs themselves are bravelies?

I have read that CM announced a compensation of Rs 3 million for families of each of the victims.

Shahbaz or Nawaz should talk with TUQ directly or contact with Mr. Zardari for the negotiation.

TuQ is no mood to talk, he have his own agenda and that is why he sacrificed his workers, the crown prince of TuQ, hassan is already there, isn't it coincidence that once hassan was here, then all these agitation started!!! can TuQ tell us why out of all the people in Minhaj, only his son is there to lead in his absence??? if this is his inqilaab, then we are better off with what we have...

Oh you and your holy cows. Not interested to increase my blood pressure today :cobra:

PS: You can defend further zulm of PPP on masses of Sindh in this thread:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/642352-sindh-government-to-levy-sales-tax-on-education-and-medical-facilities.html

PS2: Does PPP get leadership? Remember Qaim Ali Shah : Baba Karachi ka hawai adda Sindh ki sarhadon main nahin aata :smack2:

I am well aware about him and the article which I posted, telling whole story. But still I believe Zardari has lots of tricks to handle these type of guys.

Are you a fan of Mr. Nawabzada Nasrullah Khan? Yah huqa :hmmm:

One thing i could not understand, doesn't matter which party or cult it is, why common people would like to die for its leadership? dont' they think about their relatives and loved ones??? some people torch themselves, some starve to death and some simply go out to battle Police... whereas, the leadership at that time have all the comforts with them.. enjoying the seen and calculating the sympathy level they may be generating for themselves...

i personally know a widow of such political worker, she use to be a house wife now she had to become a massi, the leadership of that political party promised them of all the world but later they don't recall who died when and why... this is going to be the fate of all who idiotically follow the leadership..