mere qatil mere dildar

[quote="sTaLkEr"]

who's the cute chick in this serial, who wears specs and is married to Adnan Siddiqui?/QUOTE

Her name is Mehwish Hayat!

Re: mere qatil mere dildar

I think she is so pretty!

Mehwish Hayat who was voted as the 9th sexiest Asian woman in the world on the list of Eastern Eye 2008.

Today episode was such a drag! Enough of Mahum being evil! It was refreshing to see her take control of her life in a few episode but they need to move forward with the story . Looks like Bakhtiars first wife will come back next week. I wonder when this drama will end.

what the heck ... In the promo they showed bakhtiar pulling rubab's hair... what is up with that ... Once a jerk always a jerk

lolz i have to stop watching it they r just dragging story wahin ki wahin hai

I am thinking 2-3 more weeks because they have started showing the promo of the new one set in NYC starring Syra Yusuf, Ahsan Khan, Sadia Imam, and Bushra Ansari. Something Kaur..

^^Billo Yara.. nothing Kaur

nice drama i recently watch all episode

hair transplant doctor dubai

I can't wait for the drama with Bushra Ansari. This drama looks very promising. I am assuming that mere qatil should end with 2 more episodes

^^Bilquis Kaur....nothing Billo Yara.

Pretty good ending for this drama! I definitely felt this was one of the better dramas which haved aired on humtv recently. Actually having Maat, Humsafar, and mere qatil, mere dildar was an all star combination !Solid acting by the entire cast. Shagufta aijaz and Mehwish Hayat were brilliant!

i so agree end ws good though in between it losty its momentum but thts great tht. they didnt dragged it a good ending, so bilquis kaur is replacing it?

Rather filmy ending. Shifa loses her sanity, and Bakhtiar dies on the spot, doesn’t really ever get to acknowledge the wrongdoings he’s done.
Rubab bhabhi, who didn’t have an ounce of confidence at home, is now running caroroN ka karobar. :k:

And what happened to Mahum’s bari bhabhi? And where did Mahum disppear to?

You some valid points! I was wondering about what happens to Mahum and if her Bhabi comes back. Ni don’t think that Mahum should have gone back to Omer. Divorce is a very serious thing and should not be easily forgotten especially since she didn’t have children and they were married only for 1 year. this was a dark drama and it wasn’t meant to romantic patch up.

Finally! An end, which was rather lousy, but oh well. Bilquees Kaur next.

chalo ye aakhri drama tha jo mein tv per dekhti thi wo bhi hatum :mad:

uff what was that ? :mad: dumb drama .. dumb ending :mad:

who is mahwish hayat in this drama? is it maham?

yes